Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Adler Planetarium and Astronomy Museum

The first planetarium built in the western hemisphere, the Adler Planetarium and Astronomy Museum still captures intergalactic imaginations. From the entrance, visitors descend below the building, which has 12 sides, one for each sign of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoy the tour learned a lot about Chi town ! Leon our guide was fantastic

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Timothy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Britney was a treasure. Her knowledge of the Chicago area was amazing.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

James P T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing Segway tour! We spent over 2.5 hours cruising along the lake front. Our guide, Kaliph, was friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. He built in a lunch stop so we could eat some excellent Mexican food. And then added extra time to the tour to make up for the lunch break. Great tour!

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing way to pick and choose your way through the VAST amount of things to do in Chicago. Cutting the lines is also a bonus! So glad we bought this!

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Anthony E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s been awesome. Really awesome. My only disappointment is that the pass only last for one day after you use it. I only got to use it twice with the long lines and navigating the city on foot or cab to get here and there. Still, it and #39;s been a great experience, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Mayra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent timeframe and options available.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Dalila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Watching colorful fireworks by the lake a high point this trip.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour. The tour guy made it interesting, educational, and fun.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Ruth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing, we enjoy It !

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Tanisha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was amazing! The yacht was beautiful, the food was delicious and the staff were very polite. I will definitely do this again when I visit Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Lunch Cruise

Harish D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Tommy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a ball the tour guy was great will do it again and again was there July 3rd

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! You get the opportunity to tour the highlights of Chicago. Totally worth the money! Highly recommended for first time visitors!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! It saved us money, time and headaches. If we had not had the City Pass, we would have had to wait hours in line at the Skydeck at Willis Tower. We got to see extra things for no addition cost at several places. Excellent idea.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

kiwan k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well organized and no issue at all.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

brechimp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to save time and not have to wait in long lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

michellelee8588

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Explorer Pass was convenient to have. It allowed us to see many great attractions while visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great friendly service and really interesting history enjoyed learning about Chicago, seeing the sights and sunning up on the boat. I would definitely recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Belinda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very easy to use and had no issues at all. Very well worth the price.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Rhonda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass and fast line options!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Shannon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see Chicago! Easy and affordable. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Elaine G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

There were lots of choices of attractions to visit. It was much quicker than buying tickets at the door. We were very happy with the Chicago Express Pass

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Katty G United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It's a great deal but I would purchase the city pass instead because with those passes you don't have to wait in line. The waiting times to enter some of this places are really long.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Well presented. More suited to family and children.

Doing what: Adler Planetarium and Astronomy Museum

Rishin C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message