Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 869 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoy the tour learned a lot about Chi town ! Leon our guide was fantastic

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative tour around Chixago. Getting on the Willis sky deck before the general public is worth it alone. The river tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

tersteash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Early access to Willis Tower and the Skydeck says it all. This can be over an hour if you wait too long.
Step out onto the Skydeck to see what 412m 1,353' of just glass under your feet looks, and feels, like.
The trolley tour gives you a couple of hours driving 'round the Windy City with a good commentary.
The cruise is great as they cover the city's architecture over the years. However it is not a small group tour as with the Willis Tower and Trolley bus tour. Here you are packed on to a boat with a whole pile of people who may not understand what sitting down means.
Note: The location for the cruise is not at the ferry wharf, but on the river before you get to Navy Pier, off North Streeter Drive the Western half on the Lakefront Trail, and you have to exchange your voucher on Navy Pier on the South side at the Shoreline Sightseeing kiosk.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Mayra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent timeframe and options available.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Dalila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Watching colorful fireworks by the lake a high point this trip.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour. The tour guy made it interesting, educational, and fun.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

kfellure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Dan was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Ruth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing, we enjoy It !

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Harish D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! You get the opportunity to tour the highlights of Chicago. Totally worth the money! Highly recommended for first time visitors!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! It saved us money, time and headaches. If we had not had the City Pass, we would have had to wait hours in line at the Skydeck at Willis Tower. We got to see extra things for no addition cost at several places. Excellent idea.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

brechimp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to save time and not have to wait in long lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great friendly service and really interesting history enjoyed learning about Chicago, seeing the sights and sunning up on the boat. I would definitely recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Keneth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great!!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Roger S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great three part tour - the Willis Tower with the sky deck private access , the trolley tour of the highlights of the city a nice overview, and the Chicago river cruise in and out of the city between the various buildings like a modern day Venice is a must!!! An over all great tour and highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Jane A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the sights our tour guide Josh was very informative, knew the city and its history and was very helpful as we all got comfortable with working the segways.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour - Manny and Captian Ed were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I only had 1 day in Chicago and this tour was the best 4 hour tour as it took you to through all the main attractions that the city had to offer. Our tour guide Manny and drive Anton were both very knowledgeable and also super friendly which made me feel very welcome from my first step on the bus to my last step off. I would recommend this tour to anyone that is pressed for time when in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rhonda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass and fast line options!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Patricia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved this tour especially the Willis Tower, the early access meant that we were the only people in the Skydeck and there was 5 of us so we had the whole floor to ourselves plus the guide who was great and very knowledgeable. The views from the Skydeck were amazing, most of us got very daring and walked out onto the glass platforms so great photo opportunities.
The City Trolley tour was a bit different but we did get to see lots of the historic places of Chicago. We were then taken to the Navy Pier in time to get some lunch before boarding the boat and the River Cruise again a very knowledgeable guide and a great tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

JoAnne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We very much enjoyed this tour and gave us a great inside into what other places we wanted to visit!!!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message