Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 925 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Xiaorong Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

CityPass helped us to save a lot of time to enter into the musuam line. Pretty good!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

MATTHEW D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved everything about it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Jean L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent value. In addition to saving money, it enabled us to skip to the head of the lines at the included attractions. There were extremely long lines at the Shedd Aquarium and the Willis Tower which we were very happy that we were able to bypass.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a really fun and great way to see a lot of Chicago in 3 hours! Would highly recommend it and anyone can do it, it's so much fun! Thanks to Tammy our tour guide for making this so enjoyable - would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

allan j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a must for 1st timers to Chicago.
Wonderful tour on the river - learned so much about Chicago.

Also got to see where the Obama's live in South Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Drussell25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice variety, the view was beautiful from the Willis Tower Skydeck. Early admission beats the hours long wait. The trolley city tour covered most of the area and well worth the time. Chicago River cruise was very enjoyable and the guide was especially knowledgable. His true love of the city really apparent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a very nice way to see the major things we wanted to see at a good value. We would recommend it to anyone who is going to spend 3-4 days in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Darlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide, Anton,maws just great. He made the entire tour fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sasha E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate with us on the Skydeck tour but we were offered a chance to move our ticket to another day. Went still went up and had the whole deck to ourselves and saw some sights when the clouds broke. The highlight of this package was the river cruise with Jim. You could feel his passion for the City and architecture in general and he had some great puns.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Jeff K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a lot of fun! Greta was a great guide. Segways are so cool!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get the Chicago experience and learn about the history of Chicago. I especially enjoyed the architecture cruise. Very relaxing, educational, and the sights were beautiful.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Korea H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was one of the best experiences me and my husband had. I highly recommend purchasing the Chicago City Pass because you will get to see a little bit of everything and it saves you a ton of money. I would definitely purchase again and plan to take the kids next time.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

nicejuguilon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

being first on the line beating all queues going to the skydeck is an all star convenience considering i am touring with my mom on a wheelchair... overall, it's satisfaction without a doubt, skydeck is fun, trolley experience is great not to mention the very knowledgable tour guide/driver, and the architectural cruise tour is very interesting... i would recommend this package to every tourist

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth every minute and every penny. Matt, our tour guide, was awesome. The Company took excellent care of their Segway's and each Segway had a very roomy pouch to store your personal stuff.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

MICHAEL J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The CHICAGO CITY PASS is probably the best offer available. You can visit so many places on your own time. I was able to visit all listed in the booklet. Enjoyed all the museums again and all the special sites. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Larry R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The tour was nice. It could probably have been compressed into 2.5 hours or 3 at the most. The north side tour was best, especially being able to disembark the bus and walk around Lincoln Park. The southside tour was not quite as interesting, although it was good to see where the Obama's lived. The driver was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Andres V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative and entertaining. Both the guides on land and for the architecture boat tour were great. It is the second time I have done the architecture tour and it is endlessly fascinating. Beautiful city!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Fabio C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Good way to see the north and south side in one day.
Driver was also the guide , he was knowledgeable and funny ,

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Lorne W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Bus and driver good.
Tour guide was not that great - to many colloquialisms.
Rate 3

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Friedrich H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was well worth the money. Saved us money and gave us extra things included. The industrial museum was great and under advertised. We like that the best.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

paula b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour! Was very enjoyable and informative. Highlight of our stay in Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Much better deal than purchasing separate admissions and the vip/fast pass entry was great too!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Lisea J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour in Chicago was fantastic! The city is beautiful. We seen more and without walking. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. All kinds of historic info and recommendations for our current trip too!
Tour is a win win.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message