Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Field Museum of Natural History

With more than 20 million artifacts, the Field Museum of Natural History is an engaging museum filled with both interactive and imaginative displays. The big attraction is the Tyrannosaurus rex named "Sue," a 13 foot (4 meter) tall, 41 ft ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 901 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Friedrich H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was well worth the money. Saved us money and gave us extra things included. The industrial museum was great and under advertised. We like that the best.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

paula b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour! Was very enjoyable and informative. Highlight of our stay in Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Much better deal than purchasing separate admissions and the vip/fast pass entry was great too!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Lisea J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour in Chicago was fantastic! The city is beautiful. We seen more and without walking. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. All kinds of historic info and recommendations for our current trip too!
Tour is a win win.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Thomas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. We had never seen many of these places. We

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

CHARLES A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Chicago pass was really good value

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Appreciated the fast pass especially at Willis Tower.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Walter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fast Pass at Willis tower was one wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely the best way to see the top sites!!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

mbriceuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value as long as you do all the tours:

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Jody K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The term Chicago Segway Tour is very confusing because that was the name of our tour, but there is also a Company by that name. The actual company we used was City Segway Tour Company. They were wonderful. The company called Chicago Segway located near Navy Pier tried to manipulate us by telling us we had booked with them and they would offer us a discount.... from what we had booked when we called to confirm. The Segway company I recommend is the one located at 910 Michigan. There were only 7 on the tour and we had a lot of fun. Very Professional group.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Chicago experience. Trolley driver Ulysess and the cruise guy sorry I forgot his name who did the architect tour was very knowledgeable and made our boat ride informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Chris, was spectacular! The segways were a blast to ride, we learned a ton about the city, and even got great restaraunt recommendations as well. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Teresa Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It's the best way to see the top sights in the city. We did not have to wait in line at all. When we got to our first destination, we just presented our print out voucher and we were given a booklet with the 5 passes to the sights. I have used Viator multiple times and it is so comforting to know that we've booked through a reliable source.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

david.mi.shaw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

EPIC tour. Early access to Skydeck is a MUST if you're visiting CHI. The trolley tour was a little bit of a let down, but only because if started raining hard. It was still very informative and we made multiple stops for pictures. The river architecture tour is an absolute must. GREAT tour guide, booze on the boat, and amazing architecture. I could definitely do the river architecture tour again.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

elainelovescoffee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The staff running the tour were amazing. The driver i forget his name was very informative. He knew everything and was very funny.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City pass was an amazing purchase - Not only did we save money on all of the admissions, but we walked past everyone on line and got right to the front of the line at each museum and the towers! It even included things that would have been an extra charge had we just purchased single day tickets! We went to the Sears Tower, The Field Museum, The Shedd Aquarium, The Art Institute and the Museum of Science of Technology where we got to see and walk thru the only German Submarine on display in the US. The Go City Card is an absolute MUST PURCHASE!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

JOHN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was a great way to see Chicago -- we only had one day and this tour was perfect for us. Unfortunately, it was raining and poor visibility for the Willis Tower -- however, they were nice enough to allow us to come back the next morning when it was sunny. I cannot stress enough how awesome the VIP package is for Willis Tower -- it's definitely the way to go! Chicago has a lot of great architecture, so the trolley ride and river cruise are both excellent ways to see and hear about all of the amazing buildings in the city. Also, there is plenty of time to get a bite to eat and ride the huge Ferris wheel at the Navy Pier.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Samantha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Long tour but Mannys enthusiasm made it awesome! Our driver was also great and because of him we were able to catch the firework show and the Navy pier.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Libby R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

very knowledgeable guides on both the trolley and boat. Great day.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

William P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The bus tour of South Chicago was interesting, though the commentary tended towards trivial detail. The second part of the tour, the architectural boat tour, was wonderful: an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide made the ninety minutes so enjoyable and worthwhile.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Janet K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Didn't use the tilt coupon, because when we saw it we said we didn't really need to do it The wait in line for the Field Museum was longer if you were using the CityPass. It was an advantage though at the Shedd.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Diane P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

BHAVYA C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

The information on your website before booking was misleading. It appeared the tour bus would stop at some key locations. But we were in the bus for almost hours

The driver cum narrator spoke very unclear and very fast. He was interrupted by other visitors but he resumed the unclear narration.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

chad_stephen

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

trolley was oversold so I had to stand for two hours and was unable to sit with my spouse or even able to see out the windows because I was standing the entire time!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message