Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Hancock Observatory and Tower

The third-tallest building in Chicago at 1,127 feet (343 meters), the Hancock Observatory and Tower stands proudly amidst affluent North Michigan Avenue. An elevator whisks you 94 floors up for stellar, panoramic views of Lake Michigan and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1256 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bechevah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting fun, all of the guides were very helpful and fun in their own way, two day pass was worth it the Chicago skyline at night is stunning.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing way to pick and choose your way through the VAST amount of things to do in Chicago. Cutting the lines is also a bonus! So glad we bought this!

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Solomon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Fernando B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to know the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Melody G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved loved the tour. It showcased your beautiful city. Claudette was our tour guide and she and #34;rocked it and #34; and made our first day sightseeing fun, informational, and personal.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Katty G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great way to get around the city and learn about it. I recommend it to very one and recommend for you to ride to all the stops on the tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anthony E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s been awesome. Really awesome. My only disappointment is that the pass only last for one day after you use it. I only got to use it twice with the long lines and navigating the city on foot or cab to get here and there. Still, it and #39;s been a great experience, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Mayra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent timeframe and options available.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour, easy way around town

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dalila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Watching colorful fireworks by the lake a high point this trip.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Helen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We've enjoyed hop on hop off tours in Europe. I first noticed this tour on-liine when searching the web for things to do downtown for the day. This was a wonderful choice! We are Chicago suburb natives and were quite surprised to see our beautiful city from the top of an open air bus....and have the convenience of hopping off to visit Millenium Park...then hop on again to get off at the Hancock Bldg ...I enjoyed it so much that I took my husband on this tour 2 days later! He loved it!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mindy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The 360 Chicago offers sweeping views of the city. A must do!

Doing what: 360 Chicago Observation Deck (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

rocco A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great 2 hours of information and our guide was terrific.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it! The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been on HOHO tours in other cities and something I loved about this one was that it also ran at night. High Recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Just what we wanted. Excellent guides with all the city info. We used it to get round the city over two days,great value.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dante O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, got to see the main spots.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ruth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing, we enjoy It !

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Harish D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! You get the opportunity to tour the highlights of Chicago. Totally worth the money! Highly recommended for first time visitors!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! It saved us money, time and headaches. If we had not had the City Pass, we would have had to wait hours in line at the Skydeck at Willis Tower. We got to see extra things for no addition cost at several places. Excellent idea.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

kiwan k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well organized and no issue at all.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

brechimp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to save time and not have to wait in long lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

michellelee8588

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Explorer Pass was convenient to have. It allowed us to see many great attractions while visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Mariana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had great tour guides every time we rode the double decker bus or trolley during our 3-day stay! Sometimes easier to just walk than ride all the way along the route again...

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A grwat way to get to all the Chicago highlights.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message