Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

John G. Shedd Aquarium

The world's largest assortment of finned, gilled, amphibious, and other aquatic creatures swims within the marble-clad confines of the John G. Shedd Aquarium. Though it could simply rest on its superlative exhibits - like beluga whales in a 4 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 983 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Friedrich H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was well worth the money. Saved us money and gave us extra things included. The industrial museum was great and under advertised. We like that the best.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Much better deal than purchasing separate admissions and the vip/fast pass entry was great too!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Lisea J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour in Chicago was fantastic! The city is beautiful. We seen more and without walking. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. All kinds of historic info and recommendations for our current trip too!
Tour is a win win.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Thomas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. We had never seen many of these places. We

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

CHARLES A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Chicago pass was really good value

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Appreciated the fast pass especially at Willis Tower.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Walter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fast Pass at Willis tower was one wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

kristina b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour was outstanding-our guide-kaliph-made the trip a lot of fun-Segway was quite easy to operate-we'll definitely book this trip again.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely the best way to see the top sites!!!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

mbriceuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value as long as you do all the tours:

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Jody K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The term Chicago Segway Tour is very confusing because that was the name of our tour, but there is also a Company by that name. The actual company we used was City Segway Tour Company. They were wonderful. The company called Chicago Segway located near Navy Pier tried to manipulate us by telling us we had booked with them and they would offer us a discount.... from what we had booked when we called to confirm. The Segway company I recommend is the one located at 910 Michigan. There were only 7 on the tour and we had a lot of fun. Very Professional group.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour extremely informative

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Chris, was spectacular! The segways were a blast to ride, we learned a ton about the city, and even got great restaraunt recommendations as well. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

David was a great tour guide - he balanced history of the sites with fun and made the tour very fun for our guests from India, China, and Chile.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Patrice L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very handy knowing the places I wanted to go were covered in the card. If you want to use your card for the bus that you can hop in and off. I suggest you get your tickets early in the day as I wasn and #39;t able to get them after 5pm.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Teresa Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It's the best way to see the top sights in the city. We did not have to wait in line at all. When we got to our first destination, we just presented our print out voucher and we were given a booklet with the 5 passes to the sights. I have used Viator multiple times and it is so comforting to know that we've booked through a reliable source.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

elainelovescoffee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The staff running the tour were amazing. The driver i forget his name was very informative. He knew everything and was very funny.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City pass was an amazing purchase - Not only did we save money on all of the admissions, but we walked past everyone on line and got right to the front of the line at each museum and the towers! It even included things that would have been an extra charge had we just purchased single day tickets! We went to the Sears Tower, The Field Museum, The Shedd Aquarium, The Art Institute and the Museum of Science of Technology where we got to see and walk thru the only German Submarine on display in the US. The Go City Card is an absolute MUST PURCHASE!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Samantha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Long tour but Mannys enthusiasm made it awesome! Our driver was also great and because of him we were able to catch the firework show and the Navy pier.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Patricia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was our favorite activity of the trip. Manny was our instructor/guide and he was the best.
He was very patient while teaching us how to ride. We enjoyed the experience very much. Can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, fun experience. Our guide, Olive, was terrific--both entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

michelle_naftzger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy to use and lots of activities! Definitely worth the money. We purchased the 5 activity pass. Just wish the Shedd was included.
If you are going to any of the museums on Museum Campus in the fall, be sure to note the home football schedule. Soldier Field is right there and traffic can be insane.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

William P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The bus tour of South Chicago was interesting, though the commentary tended towards trivial detail. The second part of the tour, the architectural boat tour, was wonderful: an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide made the ninety minutes so enjoyable and worthwhile.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

charles r

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time on the architecture river tour! We were disappointed in the tall ship cruise being closed, so we went on the lake cruise, which is so-so.

Doing what: Chicago Explorer Pass

Janet K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Didn't use the tilt coupon, because when we saw it we said we didn't really need to do it The wait in line for the Field Museum was longer if you were using the CityPass. It was an advantage though at the Shedd.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message