Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 480 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marlane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

They let us board early. Staff was friendly, Boat was clean

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Jane A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the sights our tour guide Josh was very informative, knew the city and its history and was very helpful as we all got comfortable with working the segways.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

kdavis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was very well organized and the staff were polite and friendly. The tour was just great and well timed to enjoy the experience!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Fred D R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of Chicago. Great food, and friendly, professional staff. Good band as well. Good bargain for a great activity.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Keneth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

mamad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

JOSEPHINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing Skyline view, excellent dinner and fun party on board.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Petronela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Horacio O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Tom G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very relaxing and enjoyable ride. We learned things along the way but mostly enjoyed being out on the water.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Celena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! About 30-40 minutes but even with it being 85 degrees outside the lake was very cold. Bring an extra layer to enjoy. Other than that great tour ride, views are amazing and staff very helpful.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

WMWA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Other than the Viator voucher not saying which company the tour was with, the tour itself was fantastic. Totally worth the money, especially the cheaper kids' fare. I lived in Chicago for 12 years a long time ago and it was great to show my three young kids the fantastic views from the water.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Alexander G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour!!!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

kfellure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Dan was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Kelly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! It was affordable and a nice tour for the price. The staff was very nice and the audio guide was informational. There were lots of good seats on the top and bottom decks to see beautiful views of Lake Michigan. My mom loved it!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Joletta Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Left in time, arrived in time. Andrew, the guide, was both funny and informative. Speeding in the lake was fun but was most impressed with the time spent on the river. Learned a lot about the city. Great time!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Joletta Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding! Comfy, clean boat with great seating. Fun time speeding on the lake. Favorite part was the amount of time spent on the river in the city. Learned a lot and had great view. Andrew, our guide, was funny and informative. Great time!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Jarrod F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Speedboat Ride

Heather B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Thomas T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is excellent for the money and just the right length!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Kristen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful views of the shorelines! Very informative.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message