Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 534 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great time, very informative and great personality.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Debbie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Spectacular weather, boat ride and points of interest. Ride was just long enough.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth every minute and every penny. Matt, our tour guide, was awesome. The Company took excellent care of their Segway's and each Segway had a very roomy pouch to store your personal stuff.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was such a great activity! A must see in Chicago! The views were incredible and the tour guide was super friendly and knowledgeable!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Jeff K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a lot of fun! Greta was a great guide. Segways are so cool!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Betsy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time on this tour!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I loved this cruise. We took it at 3:30 pm after we had shopped since 9 am. I enjoyed the ride and the information was good. It was great to see some of the things we had seen earlier in the morning from the Lake. I could have spent 2 more hours on the boat!!! I wish they had a cruise out into Lake Michigan.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Drussell25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First rate. Food was surprisingly fabulous, the view of the shore line stunning and the fireworks made it a perfect ending.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Donnie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome speed boat ride in beautiful clean Lake Michigan and then a relaxing cruise down the river and enjoying the beautiful architecture that Chicago has to offer. A beautiful night!!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a really fun and great way to see a lot of Chicago in 3 hours! Would highly recommend it and anyone can do it, it's so much fun! Thanks to Tammy our tour guide for making this so enjoyable - would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very relaxing and informative about Chicago's architect and history. Great end to a busy wedding weekend.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Relaxing boat cruise. Knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. Definitely the highlight of our Chicago trip! Will book it again the next time we're in the city.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Nithish Kumar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Russell N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to see Chicago in the Sun. The tour guide was entertaining and informative and the boat was comfortable. The tour is both educational and fun and I highly recommend this tour for the family.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderfull! Annie isn't ugly!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, fun experience. Our guide, Olive, was terrific--both entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

JASON G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Bret K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommend! Our tour guide Crew aka Andy was both funny and knowledgeable. Great view of the skyline and the lake. Kids loved it.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

catherine j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful day, very nice crew and staff. Could update the onboard speaker info. Will take this and architecture tours in the future!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was a Great tour the was very knowledgeable about the history of Chicago enjoyed the view of Lake Michigan nice weather i highly recommend this tour thanks tours4fun you are the best

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, had jets from the air show flying overhead. The view of Chicago skyline from blast along the lake was fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Chris, was spectacular! The segways were a blast to ride, we learned a ton about the city, and even got great restaraunt recommendations as well. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Alexander S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent! Knowable guide and very pleasant ride

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Lisea J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour in Chicago was fantastic! The city is beautiful. We seen more and without walking. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. All kinds of historic info and recommendations for our current trip too!
Tour is a win win.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message