Chicago sits on the shores of Lake Michigan, one of the five Great Lakes, which stretches from western Michigan, 118 miles across, to the shores of Illinois and Wisconsin in the west and Indiana in the south.  The lake borders the city of Chicago, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 387 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

debraikeswn7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

EXCEPTIONAL - I highly recommend this trip to anyone who likes something out of the ordinary. Meal was wonderful, we received exceptional service and this was finished off with enough time to explore the ship and dance the night away, did not want the night to end, truly worth every penny.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

Frederick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Everything about the experience was perfect! The boat was spotless and the crew treated us great! There was a bar on the boat with beverages and snacks were also available. We had a great time.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

lisa.case

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The food, views and service were excellent! Well worth the money, and lots of really good pictures of Chicago at night.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

C J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Staff were amazing - for a person on their own they made me feel very special and welcoming. Food was exceptional and a variety which would cater for all tastes. Wine list was extensive. A thoroughly good evening with good dance music even on my own I got up with another couple and jived. Loved the lights of Chicago as the cruise moved around.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Zachary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would go again!!!!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Bobbi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was great fun and a good value for the time and novelty of the experience. Our guide was fabulous at getting us first time riders up and running in under 5 minutes. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Debbie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Spectacular weather, boat ride and points of interest. Ride was just long enough.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth every minute and every penny. Matt, our tour guide, was awesome. The Company took excellent care of their Segway's and each Segway had a very roomy pouch to store your personal stuff.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Jeff K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a lot of fun! Greta was a great guide. Segways are so cool!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I loved this cruise. We took it at 3:30 pm after we had shopped since 9 am. I enjoyed the ride and the information was good. It was great to see some of the things we had seen earlier in the morning from the Lake. I could have spent 2 more hours on the boat!!! I wish they had a cruise out into Lake Michigan.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Drussell25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First rate. Food was surprisingly fabulous, the view of the shore line stunning and the fireworks made it a perfect ending.

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a really fun and great way to see a lot of Chicago in 3 hours! Would highly recommend it and anyone can do it, it's so much fun! Thanks to Tammy our tour guide for making this so enjoyable - would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very relaxing and informative about Chicago's architect and history. Great end to a busy wedding weekend.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Nithish Kumar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Ronald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderfull! Annie isn't ugly!

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, fun experience. Our guide, Olive, was terrific--both entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

JASON G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

catherine j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful day, very nice crew and staff. Could update the onboard speaker info. Will take this and architecture tours in the future!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was a Great tour the was very knowledgeable about the history of Chicago enjoyed the view of Lake Michigan nice weather i highly recommend this tour thanks tours4fun you are the best

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Chris, was spectacular! The segways were a blast to ride, we learned a ton about the city, and even got great restaraunt recommendations as well. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Lisea J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Segway tour in Chicago was fantastic! The city is beautiful. We seen more and without walking. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. All kinds of historic info and recommendations for our current trip too!
Tour is a win win.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour extremely informative

Doing what: Chicago Lakefront and Museum Campus Segway Tour

Jody K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The term Chicago Segway Tour is very confusing because that was the name of our tour, but there is also a Company by that name. The actual company we used was City Segway Tour Company. They were wonderful. The company called Chicago Segway located near Navy Pier tried to manipulate us by telling us we had booked with them and they would offer us a discount.... from what we had booked when we called to confirm. The Segway company I recommend is the one located at 910 Michigan. There were only 7 on the tour and we had a lot of fun. Very Professional group.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

LuAnne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was lovely. The lady in the ticket office is nice and witty. She was just great. The vessel is small but we had a great time. The sunset was great and the up close and personal view of the bridge and the information regarding the bridge was very interesting. Would highly recommend. Good value too. Left on time and worked out great.

Doing what: Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message