Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Magnificent Mile/Michigan Avenue

Fashion, architecture and history in Chicago come together on a renowned stretch of Michigan Avenue nicknamed the Magnificent Mile. As you walk from the Mile’s southern border, the Chicago River, to its northern border, Oak Street, you’ll pass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1652 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very convenient to all the top spots. The guides were great..... very knowledgeable of the city. We especially LOVED Daniel who was interesting and really fun.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rhonda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass and fast line options!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Katherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Wilfried H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very impressing View, a great start for our 3-Day-Trip

Doing what: 360 Chicago Observation Deck (formerly John Hancock Observatory) Admission

Linus K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very entertaining and interesting tour. Worth the time and money.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Edna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was wonderful. The tour guide should do stand up. He made the tour so pleasurable. I learned so much about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ROGER C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great narrators and very timely on and off times

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus was always timely ... guides were well informed and personable.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mariana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had great tour guides every time we rode the double decker bus or trolley during our 3-day stay! Sometimes easier to just walk than ride all the way along the route again...

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A grwat way to get to all the Chicago highlights.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour. The tour guy made it interesting, educational, and fun.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

rocco A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great 2 hours of information and our guide was terrific.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ruth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing, we enjoy It !

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Harish D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide- Ben. Knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

brechimp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to save time and not have to wait in long lines.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! It saved us money, time and headaches. If we had not had the City Pass, we would have had to wait hours in line at the Skydeck at Willis Tower. We got to see extra things for no addition cost at several places. Excellent idea.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Lois M O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My granddaughter, daughter, and I went on this tour. The facts were interesting, and the tour guide presented them in an entertaining manner. He was very knowledgeable. The stops made gave another perspective to the information we were getting. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Joey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour! Bus was clean and cool, tour guide was funny and full of information - we had a great time! He gave us info about crime/mob but also some history on Chicago itself. He even recommended a few books and we've already started one, Devil in the White City - good book.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Helen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We've enjoyed hop on hop off tours in Europe. I first noticed this tour on-liine when searching the web for things to do downtown for the day. This was a wonderful choice! We are Chicago suburb natives and were quite surprised to see our beautiful city from the top of an open air bus....and have the convenience of hopping off to visit Millenium Park...then hop on again to get off at the Hancock Bldg ...I enjoyed it so much that I took my husband on this tour 2 days later! He loved it!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dalila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Watching colorful fireworks by the lake a high point this trip.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

Sandra D D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fun and Informative!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour, easy way around town

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Martha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message