Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Millennium Park

One of Chicago’s most stunning parks, Millennium Park - part of larger Grant Park - is a showcase for modern architecture. It features, among other highlights, the McCormick Tribune Ice Skating Rink, the peristyle at Wrigley Square, the Joan W. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1074 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bechevah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting fun, all of the guides were very helpful and fun in their own way, two day pass was worth it the Chicago skyline at night is stunning.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

vherm45

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our driver was phenomenal. He took very good care of all of us and allowed us to get off the bus and take pictures and even helped take pictures with us . He showed us all the important sites in Chicago . Definitely would recommend this tour to anyone that has not been to Chicago and wants to see the highlights. The cruise the cruise was excellent also was a lot of information about the architecture in Chicago . would highly recommend this also

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Timothy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Britney was a treasure. Her knowledge of the Chicago area was amazing.

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

James P T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing Segway tour! We spent over 2.5 hours cruising along the lake front. Our guide, Kaliph, was friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. He built in a lunch stop so we could eat some excellent Mexican food. And then added extra time to the tour to make up for the lunch break. Great tour!

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Solomon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Fernando B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to know the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Melody G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved loved the tour. It showcased your beautiful city. Claudette was our tour guide and she and #34;rocked it and #34; and made our first day sightseeing fun, informational, and personal.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Katty G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great way to get around the city and learn about it. I recommend it to very one and recommend for you to ride to all the stops on the tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour, easy way around town

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Helen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We've enjoyed hop on hop off tours in Europe. I first noticed this tour on-liine when searching the web for things to do downtown for the day. This was a wonderful choice! We are Chicago suburb natives and were quite surprised to see our beautiful city from the top of an open air bus....and have the convenience of hopping off to visit Millenium Park...then hop on again to get off at the Hancock Bldg ...I enjoyed it so much that I took my husband on this tour 2 days later! He loved it!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our tour with Rick very much! We saw a great overview of Chicago! Rick was knowledgable and humorous and made the city fascinating! Thanks bunches!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

rocco A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great 2 hours of information and our guide was terrific.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it! The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been on HOHO tours in other cities and something I loved about this one was that it also ran at night. High Recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kfellure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Dan was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

kfellure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. Lots of wonderful information.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Just what we wanted. Excellent guides with all the city info. We used it to get round the city over two days,great value.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dante O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, got to see the main spots.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tommy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a ball the tour guy was great will do it again and again was there July 3rd

Doing what: Amazing Lakefront Segway in Chicago

Mariana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had great tour guides every time we rode the double decker bus or trolley during our 3-day stay! Sometimes easier to just walk than ride all the way along the route again...

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A grwat way to get to all the Chicago highlights.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus was always timely ... guides were well informed and personable.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ROGER C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great narrators and very timely on and off times

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Keneth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Segway Tour

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message