Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3032 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paolo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife is the one interested in Architecture so I booked for the family but wow wow wow, it exceeding all expectations and was both entertaining and informative. With the terrible exchange rate I was reluctant but it was the best money we spent out there! Highly recommended.....

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kevin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the highlight of our family trip...Adam our guide had amazing knowledge of Chicago history and architecture

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

MATTHEW D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved everything about it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our docent, William, was outstanding -- knowledgable, funny, charming. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A truly enjoyable experience! The guide was great, very knowledgeable and entertaining! Would absolutely recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Howard Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous tour... lots of architectural information... tour guide was knowledgable and personable. Cruise was an enjoyable 2 hours.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Delightful, relaxed way to see much of the best of Chicago's high-rise architecture. The guide was knowledgeable, engaging and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour as a unique glimpse into the best of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rose K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A wonderful way to spend a day

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rose K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A very enjoyable day!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm from Chicago and took an out of town friend who is an architect. I thought I knew all the buildings and facts and still learned more cool things about the best architecture city in the world. The guide was smart, funny and he knew Chicago inside and out!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Margaret T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous tour! Very informative, told in an entertaining format. Clean facility.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide was called Kevin and he was informative and very entertaining. A great way to see Chicago and learn lots about the city and it's buildings.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Susan T United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was very informative we learned a lot about the types of architecture in the city and city history. I highly recommend this tour to learn more about Chicago and architecture of the city.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Shawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed the trip. It was a good way to learn a bit about Chicago. The guide was really knowledgeable.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour guide. Just the right amount of information and humor!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jesebel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was awesome. Booking process was simple and youget confirmation right away. Adam the guide on the boat was fantastic. Highly recommend this architecture river cruise to anyone visiting chicago for the first time.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If one has limited time in hand and would like to get the feel of the entire city of Chicago then I would surely recommend this tour... as this is the best way to the see the important tourist spots within a short span.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Eric M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed this trip!! William was an excellent and knowledgeable guide. The staff is excellent. We had teenagers and young adults in to visit Chicago. This trip is a great way to learn about some history of Chicago, on a relaxed boat trip.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful experience! The tour is very informative and on a beautiful day can be the most relaxing part of a trip to Chicago. Would definitely recommend this cruise, but be sure to note that it leaves from the opposite side of the river from the other three cruise companies.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Raymond W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good Tour

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very relaxing and informative about Chicago's architect and history. Great end to a busy wedding weekend.

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Andrew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time, highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent cruise. Learned a bunch, the scenery was spectacular and our pilot, guide Becky as I recall and crew were all wonderful.

Got to see views and sight lines of Chicago I had never seen before.

Ill be doing this again

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Lucy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We went on the 7:30pm tour with Pat as our guide. It was fabulous. Pat was funny and so knowledgable he made the cruise very enjoyable. We highly recommend the later tours as you get to see the buildings lit up.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

hvitek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great informative time spent and a nice day to do the river cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message