Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2579 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the time and money...thourghly enjoyed the stories and history...having lived here years ago, it is amazing to see the growth,plus there are buildings, I didn't know existed..Javier, our guide, was 5 stars...

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Bechevah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting fun, all of the guides were very helpful and fun in their own way, two day pass was worth it the Chicago skyline at night is stunning.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joshua L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Deena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day- even got on an earlier ride.
Fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Victor was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very enjoyable, Victor, our guide, was great! Off to the Field museum now.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

erick f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was amazing. Victor the tour guide was fabulous, knew about everything and made it a very fun 75 minutes

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoy the tour learned a lot about Chi town ! Leon our guide was fantastic

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Lynne G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must do! Very informative

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

First time in Chicago, the tour made me instantly fall in love with the city.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Thomas T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is excellent for the money and just the right length!

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Sandy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour! A must do for locals and out of town guests! I wasn and #39;t aware of the large variety of architectural styles Chicago was home to.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

AMY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The architectural river cruise was a great way to experience Chicago. The history and architecture lessons combined were informative and entertaining. Even the kids enjoyed it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Traci W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Scott K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must do. Great way to see Chicago in a different perspective without the city traffic.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Tonja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very entertaining yet informative tour guide. Made the history lesson fun for my young teen to enjoy!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Le'Kedra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite being a tourist and trying not to do and #34;touristy and #34; things, this tour was really great. It and #39;s one thing to look up and just gawk at the beauty of the architecture, but having a guide explain to you the style of architecture and the stories behind the buildings was really great!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Amanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing. We had the best time and our tour guide was awesome! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message