Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great way to see Chicago on a sunny day. The guide was very informative, and it was easy to navigate the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lucy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

great tour

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle Ramos L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Love this! A must in chicago! PLus free chicago shirt! Yey!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cheryl L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

No complaints with the actual tour, just insanely HOT on our excursion day!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Souvik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent value for mone

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rishikesh J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

It is a must do if you are Chicago and weather is good. You get good glimpse of the city, its iconic buildings and some part of history. On a clear day the tour is most enjoyable, only regret that it ends too soon. Much earlier than an hour mentioned in publicity literature

Doing what: Lake Michigan Sightseeing Cruise

Maria D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

really enjoyed the river cruise
a must when in Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Roland G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Miss the bus miss the tour wrong address

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

On time well rehearsed and knowledgeable guide. I was on the competitors tour....no comparison. This is MUCH better

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really fun, our tour guide was intelligent and funny.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

saul h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! Saw a lot of Chicago and the guide knew a lot about the things we visited. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very well organized and the guide was quite knowledgeable about all aspects of the city's architecture and the persons behind the various buildings we saw. Highly recommend this tour great value for the price.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We were thrilled with the tour!! Everyone told us not to miss this tour, they were so right.
Everyone should go on this cruise when they are in Chicago!!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Dennis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had beautiful weather...a gorgeous City to see...the architecture is phenomenal. Every one was
courteous and our 10 year old Grandson listened to our guide and was entertained the whole trip.
We couldn't finish all the tours we had planned on taking. There is SO much to do i Chicago. Thank
you for this great City experience.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

vsathian Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was excellent and well managed by the Tour operator. Any overseas visitor who is on short visit must add this as a MUST item in their itinerary ! The Guide is capable of elaborating everything on Chicago city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

louise r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is infact 2 tours in one - the north side 2 hr tour followed by - Just stay on bus -2hr south side tour .
Guide who is your driver was Excellent .
Enjoyed both - north is more outside scenery and south is more President Obama and Mohamed Ali
Excellent

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

jsburnett82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A must do for visitors!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was awesome! Super informative and definitely a different perspective of the city that you won't get just driving or walking around. Bring a jacket!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message