Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3291 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sparky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Not to be missed!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Susana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was a great tour with a very good narrator/tour guide. obviously great scenery. must do on a nice day.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Debra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a great tour of the city by boat. beautiful sites and good information. Jake was our tour guide. excellent!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Graham T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Dave was great and learned a ton!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Vickie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great and tour guide very informative and kept our attention with humor and facts. She talks a little fast but she had a lot to fit in!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Dawn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our group of four enjoyed the 8:15 p.m. tour out of Navy Pier on Friday night. The guide was highly entertaining and knowledgeable. Night was the perfect time for the tour the buildings were beautifully lit, and we were able to take in the spectacular fireworks display at Navy Pier upon our return. We all would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The highlight of our Chicago trip. Our tour guide Sara I believe was excellent and entertaining. A great way to see Chicago and learn about the amazing history of many of the famous buildings.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Deborahpurdy67

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience. Learnt so much about the architecture in Chicago and would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kirby R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our 17 year old even loved it! The 7:30PM ride was great.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Carissa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our family loved this tour the 12 year old found it fascinating. Victor was very knowledgable about the history and architecture of the city. It was one of our favorite activities in the city!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and relaxing tour. Great way to see the city from a different angle.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for a family outing. Something for everyone. Well organized and Jimmy the guide was informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fabulous. I learned so much about Chicago while enjoying a gentle cruise on the river. The tour guide had a commanding presence and a seamless presentation.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Christi L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Adam was a great guide. Chicago architecture is beautiful. This tour is a must!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Aleta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Used our 48-hour pass as our primary transportation for first two days of our vacation. Worked out well. Pay attention to your time expiration since we did that and were able to still get in one more ride to the museum campus the morning of the third day.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ma Perpetua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was worth the long wait!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ma Perpetua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was very educational. Tour guide was very knowledgeable of Chicago and #39;s history. He made the cruise more enjoyable.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Darren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice trip to take without of towers. The tour is chockfull of information about the history of the city and how it built it's towering stature.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Luanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the cruise. The host was comical and knowledgeable. Very entertaining but also informative including information on not only architecture but also Chicago history. A great way to spend a couple hours in Chicago and see buildings from a different perspective. No shade so be sure to bring sun glasses, sun block and a hat.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Helped me skip most of the line and cut my wait time by about 30 min.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Vicki S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was excellent , informative and very relaxing. Thanks!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

CANDACE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Amy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a wonderful tour of Chicago's history. Great job by our tour leader, Adam! Funny and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable - the guide was very good and funny. It was very hot on Tuesday!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great and the night was perfect for a cruise. It was a great time.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message