Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3551 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great way to see Chicago on a sunny day. The guide was very informative, and it was easy to navigate the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We didn't have to wait in the normal line to get in the building. We had VIP access, and it paid off, as we were able to spend more time on the top deck learning about the city and it's history.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Cesar D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a beautiful and magical night! It was amazing! It was simply perfect. Thanks to our friendly Pilot and safety instructors.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Michelle Ramos L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

My family and I had a bLast!

Doing what: Willis Tower Skydeck Dinner

Nichole F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful, professional and friendly! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Lucy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

great tour

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Troy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Tour was very nice. Andrew was a great guide. He showed us where everything in chicago was. Very nice view at night. And he also gave us recommendations for places to eat. And even took pictures for us in front of the helicopter. I am recommending to everyone.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cheryl L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

No complaints with the actual tour, just insanely HOT on our excursion day!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Chuck

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

We arrived early to beat the crowds. Pre-purchasing the tickets saved us an extra 30 minute wait as well. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Yvonne C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2017

Was so angry and disappointed about this event. 1. voucher stated that it started at 8:30, were not allowed up till 9:10. 2. picture clearly shows dinner served IN the glass box. NOT the case. nine tables in a row sitting in the middle of the floor atleast 12 feet away from box. This is NOT what I paid for. I think it is falsely advertised. Would not recommend..... This was on my husbands 68th birthday and for the price paid I expected it to look even just somewhat like the photo!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Willis Tower Skydeck Dinner

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it to see this amazing view. The line goes really quick so it wasn't too much of a wait to get to the top. Be brave and have a picture on the glass ledge it's a thrilling experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Siba P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome view

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Souvik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent value for mone

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Skydeck is an amazing experience, especially if you include the Ledge. Loved it!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a breeze ... not a clear day but so enjoyed it.... no lines so got to spend some time .... love Chicago!!!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sandipak B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Everything is pretty organized but the queue on a weekday had us waiting for 3.5 hrs before we could reach the skydeck,.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

really enjoyed the river cruise
a must when in Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

On time well rehearsed and knowledgeable guide. I was on the competitors tour....no comparison. This is MUCH better

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really fun, our tour guide was intelligent and funny.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message