Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2964 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the time and money...thourghly enjoyed the stories and history...having lived here years ago, it is amazing to see the growth,plus there are buildings, I didn't know existed..Javier, our guide, was 5 stars...

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Bechevah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting fun, all of the guides were very helpful and fun in their own way, two day pass was worth it the Chicago skyline at night is stunning.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joshua L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

vherm45

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. Our driver was phenomenal. He took very good care of all of us and allowed us to get off the bus and take pictures and even helped take pictures with us . He showed us all the important sites in Chicago . Definitely would recommend this tour to anyone that has not been to Chicago and wants to see the highlights. The cruise the cruise was excellent also was a lot of information about the architecture in Chicago . would highly recommend this also

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Deena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The view was awesome. It was a clear day and could see for miles. I would recommend getting tickets early, it was Wednesday and there was still a line to get them so get them early. This is well worth it.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day- even got on an earlier ride.
Fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Victor was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Lisa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All 5 kids (ages 15, 16, 17) and I absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed our adventure through Chicago! Great memories made in a fabulous city

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was very enjoyable, Victor, our guide, was great! Off to the Field museum now.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

erick f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was amazing. Victor the tour guide was fabulous, knew about everything and made it a very fun 75 minutes

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience fantastic view !

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Lynne G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must do! Very informative

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

First time in Chicago, the tour made me instantly fall in love with the city.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Sandy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour! A must do for locals and out of town guests! I wasn and #39;t aware of the large variety of architectural styles Chicago was home to.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

AMY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The architectural river cruise was a great way to experience Chicago. The history and architecture lessons combined were informative and entertaining. Even the kids enjoyed it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Traci W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Scott K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A must do. Great way to see Chicago in a different perspective without the city traffic.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Tonja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very entertaining yet informative tour guide. Made the history lesson fun for my young teen to enjoy!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message