Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3537 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it to see this amazing view. The line goes really quick so it wasn't too much of a wait to get to the top. Be brave and have a picture on the glass ledge it's a thrilling experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Siba P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome view

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Souvik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent value for mone

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Skydeck is an amazing experience, especially if you include the Ledge. Loved it!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sandipak B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Everything is pretty organized but the queue on a weekday had us waiting for 3.5 hrs before we could reach the skydeck,.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

On time well rehearsed and knowledgeable guide. I was on the competitors tour....no comparison. This is MUCH better

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really fun, our tour guide was intelligent and funny.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rphael Gonzalez Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Super! Everything as expected. On time and great views of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best view ever! Recommend going at night!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Wilfred M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great view and adventure!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very well organized and the guide was quite knowledgeable about all aspects of the city's architecture and the persons behind the various buildings we saw. Highly recommend this tour great value for the price.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We were thrilled with the tour!! Everyone told us not to miss this tour, they were so right.
Everyone should go on this cruise when they are in Chicago!!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Dennis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had beautiful weather...a gorgeous City to see...the architecture is phenomenal. Every one was
courteous and our 10 year old Grandson listened to our guide and was entertained the whole trip.
We couldn't finish all the tours we had planned on taking. There is SO much to do i Chicago. Thank
you for this great City experience.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

vsathian Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was excellent and well managed by the Tour operator. Any overseas visitor who is on short visit must add this as a MUST item in their itinerary ! The Guide is capable of elaborating everything on Chicago city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jsburnett82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A must do for visitors!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was awesome! Super informative and definitely a different perspective of the city that you won't get just driving or walking around. Bring a jacket!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We picked this tour based on reviews and were quite pleased. They were friendly and very efficient about getting people through ticketing, boarding and disembarking quickly while emphasizing safety. They were ready to accommodate my limited mobility. The tour leader was funny and amazingly, the sound system let us hear every word-- not common on other tours we have taken. They quickly took pictures but there was no pressure to buy them our picture was very good, so we did. There was some difficulty finding and getting to the right dock but they had no control over that. We took a taxi but I don't think there was any parking around. The taxi turnout is great for getting people in and out quickly, so we would recommend you also come by taxi. We were lucky to have good weather for this tour in Oct. There is a point where you are out on the lake which got quite chilly, even on a balmy afternoon. Bring a jacket or otherwise dress slightly warmer than required in downtown Chicago, whenever you come. I don't know how this compares to other tours, but I highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Wayne K

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Too crowded, the wait was over 2 hours.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

DIANA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was a lot of fun. My guide was young, funny, and had some great jokes and knowledge about Chicago. The views were spectacular, and I felt like I saw all the sights. I highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Chicago for the first time.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

yusuf a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent. Presenter is very knowledgeable with a touch of funnys.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message