Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1736 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Aleta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Used our 48-hour pass as our primary transportation for first two days of our vacation. Worked out well. Pay attention to your time expiration since we did that and were able to still get in one more ride to the museum campus the morning of the third day.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ma Perpetua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was worth the long wait!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ryan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Helped me skip most of the line and cut my wait time by about 30 min.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable - the guide was very good and funny. It was very hot on Tuesday!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Saugata B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

1st day was overcast sky, but the customer service was excellent and so understanding. They asked us to come back any day any time during our trip and they would accommodate us. The staff was really friendly and the place was beautiful, really well managed and run. This is one of the largest helipads in the country - right in the heart of Chicago!
Our next day we got into the helicopter right away. Our pilot, Eric was awesome! He is a caring person, our kids loved him! The ride in itself is totally worth it - magnificent views over Chicago, Lake Mich, the Chicago river, all over downtown, the towers, Soldier Park - just breathtaking...it was for 15 mins but when you are up there and cruising it seems like a long ride. Happy landings in the end :
After the ride we went into the garage, saw the operations, took pictures...best thing we did in Chi town.
Kudos to the team there...highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

paula b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour! Was very enjoyable and informative. Highlight of our stay in Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Choon Yi Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The view is amazing from the top!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Choon Yi Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The view is amazing from the top!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Lynn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

How fun and unusual, to fly OVER the city you are visiting. Even if you are from Chicago, as I am, it was great to take my Godson up and give him an experience he'll always remember. From the date of booking until the departure the team was helpful, organized and exuded confidence. Our pilot very personable and professional. I recommend this to most anyone who wants to 'do' the unusual.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Julie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative tour guide. Really enjoyed the tour of the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

harry.woo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend this tour. For our first ride, we had a fantastic guide on the bus. Very funny and cheerful. He was so good that we decided to stay on the entire route.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

WE HAD FRIENDS FROM OUT OF TOWN AND BOTH THEY AND MY WIFE REALLY ENJOYED THE TOUR. WE HAD 3 TOUR GUIDES DURING OUR TRIP. I FELT THE FIRST LADY THAT WE JOINED I KNEW THE CITY BETTER THAN HER. THE LAST TWO WERE GREAT AND ADDES A LOT OF COMEDY IN BETWEEN. WE HAD FUN !!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ravi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

its good - we need more good deals from you guys please

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ravi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great experience - will be aiming for one more visit

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Thomas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. We had never seen many of these places. We

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience. Will probably do in other cities now that I have done it. Very fun, informative. Bus was clean.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mike R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I do not normally do the tourist thing when I am on business but I will be back to do this one and bring the family!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

denise131060

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant amazing views - we upgraded to fast track as ques horrendous- well worth it

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

denise131060

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic female pilot amazing would highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Linda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour Guides were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great experience

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great. Peggy and Bruno were amazing tour guides. Each tour guide had there own personal touch with great information about the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Liz P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was THE best way to get around Chicago and see the sights, much cheaper than getting taxis or getting lost on the L. Fabulous commentary about the city by the tour guides.
Even with a massive thunderstorm and flooding in the double decker, the tour guide and driver looked after us.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Liz P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The best way to see Chicago. I started off using the double decker bus to get orientated to the city and where all the attractions were. The tour guides were really helpful in working out what time of day to see certain attractions to beat the crowds. Very worthwhile! I'd definitely use hop-on hop-off again in other cities from this experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sanban K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Long lines but worth the wait, most definitely a bucket list item.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message