Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1796 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MATTHEW D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved everything about it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Janice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great view!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Liz N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great views of the city, well worth a visit.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Liz N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great views of the city, well worth a visit.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Praveen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If one has limited time in hand and would like to get the feel of the entire city of Chicago then I would surely recommend this tour... as this is the best way to the see the important tourist spots within a short span.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Raymond W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good Tour

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

farhan.firdousali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our tour got extended because of another gentleman booking the same time. the tour was amazing, with spectacular views all around. the staff was very friendly and thorough. Our pilot, Drew, showed us a great time.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Cristina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guides were terrific! I can't remember all the names but the ones I do remember is Faith, Ryan, Eian. There was an older black gentleman that did a great tour, as well as a younger white guy that also did a great job. They were all AWESOME. Funny, great information and not very repetitive. It was nice that they each added their own individual information. I would recommend this tour company for everyone. Great and easy access to each location. The night tour was also great. The excursions should be a bit different and more information should be printed about them. I was told they were making changes to them but I wasn't able to go to all of them because they were not promoted very well but overall everything was great! Thank you for a great experience my first time in Chicago!!!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ahmad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience. Purchasing our tickets via Viator definitely helped skip a huge ticket line at Willis Tower.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

crivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time, buying the tickets ahead of time saved us from standing in line. People that were in line when we arrived were still in line when we left.. Thank you Viator.com for making it enjoyable.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sreeni R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Allows you to spend time at each stop as much as you can. Good value for money.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Drussell25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice variety, the view was beautiful from the Willis Tower Skydeck. Early admission beats the hours long wait. The trolley city tour covered most of the area and well worth the time. Chicago River cruise was very enjoyable and the guide was especially knowledgable. His true love of the city really apparent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Mrs Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Stunning start to our holiday. We were lucky that the weather was'severe clear' according to our pilot.
Would recommend .

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Savya Sri P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing experience

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Darlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide, Anton,maws just great. He made the entire tour fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sasha E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate with us on the Skydeck tour but we were offered a chance to move our ticket to another day. Went still went up and had the whole deck to ourselves and saw some sights when the clouds broke. The highlight of this package was the river cruise with Jim. You could feel his passion for the City and architecture in general and he had some great puns.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide Nathan did a great job. Provided historical info as well as current info on the various sites around the city. My nieces accompanied me on this trip in their early 30's and enjoyed the trip. One grew up in Chicago and the other has been residing there for years. They said they will definitely take friends and family on this trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this is a must do in Chicago. parking cost a lot but that's the big city. We went on a Tuesday around 1:00 pm and there were no lines.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

laidydi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was easy to get from one attraction and another. Quite rumbly when seated in back by wheelchair lift. Tour guides had lots of info.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We used 3x on our trip for full tour and then hop off/on. Loved the ability to do day and night tours. Ran out of time to use the neighborhood trolleys.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get the Chicago experience and learn about the history of Chicago. I especially enjoyed the architecture cruise. Very relaxing, educational, and the sights were beautiful.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Rohan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was thrilling experience on the 103 floor that too on a glass ledge. the view was spectacular, mind boggling. I could see all the skyscrapers below . A must visit place.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ronald A. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Thank you for your grate service. I will give 5 star. Thanking you.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Erin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth it!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Quintin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see downtown Chicago! Our tour guides, Logan and Bruno were very knowledgeable about the various sights and provided excellent running commentaries only a Chicago native could deliver. It was a gorgeous weekend and traffic was flowing. Highly recommended especially for first time visitors to the Windy City.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message