Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1873 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it to see this amazing view. The line goes really quick so it wasn't too much of a wait to get to the top. Be brave and have a picture on the glass ledge it's a thrilling experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is perfect for first time visitors to Chicago our guide was knowledgeable. We get a general overview of the city and it's history. We got to go to all the neighborhoods and they gave us about 10-15 minutes to take pictures in popular tourist spots. Ended by going to the John Hancock Observatory to see the amazing views of Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Siba P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome view

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Skydeck is an amazing experience, especially if you include the Ledge. Loved it!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sandipak B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Everything is pretty organized but the queue on a weekday had us waiting for 3.5 hrs before we could reach the skydeck,.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

saul h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! Saw a lot of Chicago and the guide knew a lot about the things we visited. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rphael Gonzalez Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Super! Everything as expected. On time and great views of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best view ever! Recommend going at night!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Wilfred M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great view and adventure!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

vsathian Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was excellent and well managed by the Tour operator. Any overseas visitor who is on short visit must add this as a MUST item in their itinerary ! The Guide is capable of elaborating everything on Chicago city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

louise r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is infact 2 tours in one - the north side 2 hr tour followed by - Just stay on bus -2hr south side tour .
Guide who is your driver was Excellent .
Enjoyed both - north is more outside scenery and south is more President Obama and Mohamed Ali
Excellent

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

jsburnett82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A must do for visitors!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Diane W Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

I was waiting in front of the Palmer House Hotel at 10:00AM and didnt see a Gray Line bus, so I asked a door man from the hotel if I was at the right spot. I was instructed to go to a convenience store past the hotel lobby, where I would find the Grey Line kiosk. I should have been told this information when I called Grey Line Tours 2 days prior to confirm the pickup time and location. On the bright side, I found this tour an excellent way to see areas of the city, because I had a limited amount of time. A few times it was difficult to hear to hear clearly, but overall the driver/guide was knowledgeable and made the tour pleasant.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Wayne K

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Too crowded, the wait was over 2 hours.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

DIANA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was a lot of fun. My guide was young, funny, and had some great jokes and knowledge about Chicago. The views were spectacular, and I felt like I saw all the sights. I highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Chicago for the first time.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

amanda m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour was absolutely incredible. Fernanda was insightful and kept us at ease during our flight. Something I will never forget!

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Patrick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome experience!!!! : Staff is super friendly and our pilot Ryan was awesome! Felt welcome the entire trip.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message