Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1883 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great way to see Chicago on a sunny day. The guide was very informative, and it was easy to navigate the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We didn't have to wait in the normal line to get in the building. We had VIP access, and it paid off, as we were able to spend more time on the top deck learning about the city and it's history.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Cesar D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a beautiful and magical night! It was amazing! It was simply perfect. Thanks to our friendly Pilot and safety instructors.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Nichole F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wonderful, professional and friendly! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Troy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Tour was very nice. Andrew was a great guide. He showed us where everything in chicago was. Very nice view at night. And he also gave us recommendations for places to eat. And even took pictures for us in front of the helicopter. I am recommending to everyone.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Chuck

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

We arrived early to beat the crowds. Pre-purchasing the tickets saved us an extra 30 minute wait as well. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it to see this amazing view. The line goes really quick so it wasn't too much of a wait to get to the top. Be brave and have a picture on the glass ledge it's a thrilling experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is perfect for first time visitors to Chicago our guide was knowledgeable. We get a general overview of the city and it's history. We got to go to all the neighborhoods and they gave us about 10-15 minutes to take pictures in popular tourist spots. Ended by going to the John Hancock Observatory to see the amazing views of Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Siba P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome view

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Skydeck is an amazing experience, especially if you include the Ledge. Loved it!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Vicki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent adventure for a Windy City newbie.,

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

Bob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I have taken this tour before and each time I learn something new. This time it came with Chicago 360 tickets.
The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable and accommodating. Unfortunately, there was too many clouds to have a view from the city, but that's okay. When you go to the Cathedral, go to the front door and enter. It's well worth seeing the architecture which is SUPERB.
If it's overcast and cloudy, skip going to the Chicago 360 and go another day. The ticket is good for one year and we went the next day when it was nice and sunny with beautiful views!!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a breeze ... not a clear day but so enjoyed it.... no lines so got to spend some time .... love Chicago!!!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sandipak B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Everything is pretty organized but the queue on a weekday had us waiting for 3.5 hrs before we could reach the skydeck,.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Roland G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Miss the bus miss the tour wrong address

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

saul h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! Saw a lot of Chicago and the guide knew a lot about the things we visited. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rphael Gonzalez Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Super! Everything as expected. On time and great views of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best view ever! Recommend going at night!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Wilfred M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great view and adventure!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

vsathian Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was excellent and well managed by the Tour operator. Any overseas visitor who is on short visit must add this as a MUST item in their itinerary ! The Guide is capable of elaborating everything on Chicago city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

louise r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is infact 2 tours in one - the north side 2 hr tour followed by - Just stay on bus -2hr south side tour .
Guide who is your driver was Excellent .
Enjoyed both - north is more outside scenery and south is more President Obama and Mohamed Ali
Excellent

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message