Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1662 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tamara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great tour!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Bechevah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting fun, all of the guides were very helpful and fun in their own way, two day pass was worth it the Chicago skyline at night is stunning.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The view was awesome. It was a clear day and could see for miles. I would recommend getting tickets early, it was Wednesday and there was still a line to get them so get them early. This is well worth it.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Lisa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All 5 kids (ages 15, 16, 17) and I absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed our adventure through Chicago! Great memories made in a fabulous city

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience fantastic view !

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoy the tour learned a lot about Chi town ! Leon our guide was fantastic

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Victor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative tour around Chixago. Getting on the Willis sky deck before the general public is worth it alone. The river tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Carl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Solomon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Fernando B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to know the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour!!!! Took the one at 9pm. Great pilot, great sites, fantastic sunset!!! Perfect. Definitely recommend!!!!!

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Melody G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved loved the tour. It showcased your beautiful city. Claudette was our tour guide and she and #34;rocked it and #34; and made our first day sightseeing fun, informational, and personal.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Katty G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great way to get around the city and learn about it. I recommend it to very one and recommend for you to ride to all the stops on the tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

tersteash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Early access to Willis Tower and the Skydeck says it all. This can be over an hour if you wait too long.
Step out onto the Skydeck to see what 412m 1,353' of just glass under your feet looks, and feels, like.
The trolley tour gives you a couple of hours driving 'round the Windy City with a good commentary.
The cruise is great as they cover the city's architecture over the years. However it is not a small group tour as with the Willis Tower and Trolley bus tour. Here you are packed on to a boat with a whole pile of people who may not understand what sitting down means.
Note: The location for the cruise is not at the ferry wharf, but on the river before you get to Navy Pier, off North Streeter Drive the Western half on the Lakefront Trail, and you have to exchange your voucher on Navy Pier on the South side at the Shoreline Sightseeing kiosk.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Carlos R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely a most when you go to Chicago. Be sure you go on a beautiful day.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour, easy way around town

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

PRAVEEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The booking I made through Viator was smooth and seamless. It was the 4th July weekend and the wait times was so high, and Viator did help me save quite some time from unnecessarily waiting in the queue to buy tickets. Thank You Viator.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Helen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We've enjoyed hop on hop off tours in Europe. I first noticed this tour on-liine when searching the web for things to do downtown for the day. This was a wonderful choice! We are Chicago suburb natives and were quite surprised to see our beautiful city from the top of an open air bus....and have the convenience of hopping off to visit Millenium Park...then hop on again to get off at the Hancock Bldg ...I enjoyed it so much that I took my husband on this tour 2 days later! He loved it!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour. The tour guy made it interesting, educational, and fun.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

rocco A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great 2 hours of information and our guide was terrific.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely a must-do in Chicago!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message