There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2494 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

YVETTE J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

gt78pc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

very nice

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Worth it to see this amazing view. The line goes really quick so it wasn't too much of a wait to get to the top. Be brave and have a picture on the glass ledge it's a thrilling experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best way to leisurely go around the city with good commentaries. We were able to pick the places we wanted to see and take our time. We did the whole loop first and after we completed it we later on chose the highlights we wanted to see and spend time in. Worth doing this hop on hop off always the best way to see the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour guides were very informative , friendly and made the day fun !!!! I have two boys 12 and 18 and they both enjoyed the tour . It's a great way to get a good look at Chicago then choose which venues to explore further. Good value .

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ethel d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

review is required

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Lauren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Trip was good intro to Chicago architecture and history for group from different places and with different expectations and experiences

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Interior Architecture of the Loop and Pedway Tour

Siba P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

awesome view

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Skydeck is an amazing experience, especially if you include the Ledge. Loved it!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Lynda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We very much enjoyed this tour. It is an excellent way to meet new people and find special places we otherwise would not have found.
The guide was excellent and kept us entertained all through tour. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

Honore R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We are Chicago natives and had a blast with this fun twist on delivering Chicago history! Would highly recommend for those visiting, and those looking for a new activity.

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

Jenny M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Dan was our tour guide. He was great! We are from Chicago but still tried amazing types of pizza we never had before. We were stuffed when the tour was over. This tour is for people who want to try the best of Chicago pizzas and who take their pizza very serious. Thanks Dan!!!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour provided an opportunity to sample great food in a part of the city many people may not visit.

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

Sandipak B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Everything is pretty organized but the queue on a weekday had us waiting for 3.5 hrs before we could reach the skydeck,.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Christina F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good tour guide and tour with interesting facts, unfortunately it was pouring with rain the day of our tour so didn't manage to leave the bus to see the sights up close like would normally happen, we visited in October and it was the only day of rain we got.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Pawel was an awesome tour guide! He was fun and made history fun. He was full of fun facts and historical details and while I typically am not at all interested in history, I found myself very interested. The wine and beer at the Billy Goat Tavern was blech!, but cheeseburger was great. The other bar stops The Marriott's Rush and the Intercontinental were all very tasty, including the beer and wine. We look forward to taking another Chicago DeTour again when we are back in town.

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

saul h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! Saw a lot of Chicago and the guide knew a lot about the things we visited. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rphael Gonzalez Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Super! Everything as expected. On time and great views of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best view ever! Recommend going at night!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Tom K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour was amazingly well done and well informed. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

saul h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

the guide was awesome and really knew his stuff!. highly recommend this tour!.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Wilfred M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great view and adventure!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Ben was very informative with the history of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Vanessa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This trip was one of my highlights of our short stay in Chicago. Our guide Alex was great and made the tour informative with plenty of local knowledge. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Interior Architecture of the Loop and Pedway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message