Carlsberg Brauerei und Museum

309 Bewertungen
Carlsberg Brauerei und Museum

Die Brauerei Carlsberg wurde 1847 von J.C. Jacobson gegründet. Das Besucherzentrum erläutert die Geschichte dänischen Biers und bietet Dioramen, die verschiedenste Prozesse des Brauwesens illustrieren.

Nach einem Rundgang durch das Museum schreiten Sie durch einen Garten sowie Stallungen für Jütländer Karrengäule. Im Innenhof befindet sich eine Replik der Kleinen Meerjungfrau, die Carl Jacobsen für Kopenhagen in Auftrag gegeben hatte. Man kann hier ein Glas echten Carlsberg Bieres genießen oder sich traditionelle dänische Gerichte schmecken lassen. Für Bierkenner gibt es auch einen Geschenkshop mit Carlsberg-Souvenirs.

Adresse: Gamle Carlsberg Vej 11, Valby 2500, Dänemark
Mehr lesen

Touren & Aktivitäten (3)

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen
Sortieren nach:Standard

Kopenhagen-Karte (CPHCARD)

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Besuch in der dänischen Hauptstadt mit einer Copenhagen Card, mit der Sie Geld sparen. Kaufen Sie einfach eine Card für 24, 48, 72 oder 120 Stunden und sparen Sie bei Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt. Sie erhalten freien Eintritt zu 73 Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten, einschließlich der Tivoli Gärten und dem Blå Planet Aquarium, die Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten. Zudem können Sie kostenlos die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel der Region Kopenhagen inklusive Bus, Bahn und U-Bahn-Netze nutzen und Sie erhalten wertvolle Rabatte bei Touren, Museumsbesuchen und anderen Erlebnissen sowie fantastische-Ermäßigungen in ausgewählten Restaurants, Cafés und Bars.
  • Dauer: Variabel
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Dauer: Variabel
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
Ab  
61,97 $ USD
Ab  
61,97 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour Stadtrundfahrt durch Kopenhagen

Finden Sie bei dieser Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour durch die lebendige Hauptstadt Dänemarks heraus, warum diese Stadt „wundervolles Kopenhagen“ genannt wird. Wählen Sie aus drei Routen und bleiben Sie an Bord, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bestaunen, oder steigen Sie an jedem Halt ein und aus, um zu Fuß zu erkunden. Hören Sie sich den interessanten Audiokommentar an Bord an, bewundern Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Statue der Kleinen Meerjungfrau und das Schloss Amalienborg und besuchen Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Tivoli-Gärten und vieles mehr. Das Ticket ist ab der ersten Verwendung 72 Stunden lang gültig.
  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
Ab  
31,05 $ USD
Ab  
31,05 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour mit Bus und Boot durch Kopenhagen

Sehen Sie Kopenhagen auf einer Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour im offenen Bus und Boot. Mit einem Ticket, das ab der ersten Verwendung 48 Stunden lang gültig ist, erkunden Sie die Stadt auf vier umfangreichen Besichtigungsstrecken. Steigen Sie beliebig oft ein und aus, und besuchen Sie herausragende Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Schloss Amalienborg in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Oder bleiben Sie für eine komplette Rundfahrt an Bord, um die Stadt vom Land und Wasser aus zu sehen.
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
Ab  
38,83 $ USD
Ab  
38,83 $ USD
Details anzeigen


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Carlsberg Brewery Museum (Carlsberg Bryggeri) Tours

429 Reviews

The Carlsberg Brewery was established in 1847 by J.C. Jacobsen. The visitor's center showcases the history of Danish beer and has dioramas to illustrate various processes involved with brewing.

After a self-guided tour in the museum you walk through a garden and stables with Jutland dray horses. In the courtyard there is a smaller replica of the Little Mermaid Statue that Carl Jacobsen commissioned for Copenhagen. You can enjoy an authentic glass of beer in the brewery, as well as some traditional Danish food. There's also a giftshop for souvenirs with Carlsberg insignia for beer connoisseurs.

Practical Info

Situated at the site of the original Carlsberg brewery, the Carlsberg visitors center offers an entertaining peek into the world of beer.  The brewery is accessible from Copenhagen by the 18 or 26 bus.

Location
Address: Gamle Carlsberg Vej 11, Valby 2500, Denmark
clock-o
Hours: 10am - 5pm Tue - Sun. Closed Dec 24-26 & 31, Jan 1, and Mondays
ticket-star
Admission: Adults: DKK 65 (includes 2 beers or soft drinks)
Read More

3 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Copenhagen Card

Get the best from Denmark’s charm-laden capital for less with the great-value Copenhagen Card. Choose a 24-, 48-, 72- or 120-hour card, and use it like your very own Copenhagen pass: enjoying a plethora of savings and benefits that help you make the very most of this beautiful city. Gain free entry to 73 top Copenhagen attractions, including the legendary Tivoli Gardens and awesome Den Blå Planet aquarium; get valuable discounts on select tours, museum tickets and more; and enjoy free, unlimited use of the city’s public transport networks.
  • Duration: 5 days
From
$62.50 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 5 days
From
$62.50 USD

City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Discover why they call it 'Wonderful Copenhagen' on this City Sightseeing hop-on hop-off tour of Denmark's postcard-pretty capital. Choose from three routes and stay aboard to gaze at the sights, or hop on and off at any stop to explore on foot. Listen to the interesting onboard commentary; admire must-sees such as the Little Mermaid statue and Amalienborg Palace; and hop off to visit attractions such as the Tivoli Gardens and more. Your ticket is valid for 72 hours from first use.
  • Duration: 3 days
From
$31.28 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 3 days
From
$31.28 USD

Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Explore the historical highlights and cultural delights of Copenhagen by both bus and boat on a hop-on hop-off tour of the Danish capital. Mix and match four interconnected sightseeing routes to see all of the city’s spectacular sights; whenever an attraction captures your attention, hop off to find out more and then rejoin the route at a time and stop convenient to you. Tickets are valid for 48 hours from first use and can be used on both the double-decker bus and the open-air boat.
  • Duration: 2 days
From
$39.16 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 2 days
From
$39.16 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785