Copenhagen ATTRACTIONS See all

The Little Mermaid (Den Lille Havfrue)

The Little Mermaid statue rests on a rock in the harbor of Copenhagen. Based on the fairytale by acclaimed Danish author Hans Christian Andersen, the modest but beautiful statue is a Copenhagen icon and a major tourist attraction. Carl ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nicholas I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Jessica was an amazing guide. I felt like I was getting a customized tour based on my interests and not a canned/scripted overview of the city. I only had one day in Copenhagen and this was an excellent way to see as much as I could. Would highly recommend for first time visitors.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

RP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a great tour. Since we were there almost at the start of winter we were the only ones on the tour. Our tour guide Mario was excellent and spent a great deal of time with us and showed us around copenhagen. I would strongly recommend this tour to people looking to get a feel of the city and its culture, history and sights.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

seaview79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Alison C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Good tour of Copenhagen canals. Only downside ...buying a ticket in advance does not mean you don't have to queue at the ticket office so online purchase was pointless.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Maria R

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

Your typical hop-on hop-off but the bus itself wasn't in great condition and schedule wasn't followed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Waldemar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great way to meet the city

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Dennell A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

GREAT canal Tour! Very cold when we went though! Nice sights to see on the water, its good to get a different view as well. Would Highly recommend this Tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Meg K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Jessica was fabulous! We loved the fact that she geared the walking tour to our interests and took us to places we wouldn't have known about.We will use this company again.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Sergio N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I enjoyed it a ot. I recommend it to do it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Liz.Stevenson

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Lovely tour. Nice way to see the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Waldemar I

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

I really enjoyed this bus tour. Lots to see

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

michael d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Good tour with option to listen in many languages.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Sara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Gabi was the best guide! I had such a nice time with her. She was knowledgeable and friendly. We saw so much within a short time frame, but it wasn't rushed. Thank you, Gabi!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Sally A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Only in Copenhagen for one day so wanted a way to seeing all the highlights. Really interesting tour and Gabriella was lovely. Despite being Argentinian she has a passion for Copenhagen and knew her subject. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

William S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Very nice canal trip which was only a couple blocks away from the Admiral Hotel. It was a great compliment to an extensive walking tour that we took earlier in the day. It was a bit difficult to hear the tour guide over the speakers spoke very fast and volume was too low.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Simon B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Very good. Gives you a different view of the city and the live commentary in English was really interesting.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Stephen F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Easy way to get around

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stephen F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Lots of fun despite the rain

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

klawson702

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Good way to see different parts of Copenhagen. However the boat was crowded.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Kirk P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

Far too expensive for what it was. We made it about half way through and had to give up on it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Linda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. See all the sights and get a good view of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MANISH B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The tour was good however, same tour is offered by same operator for bit less amount.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

jstark1159

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to see the beautiful city of Copenhagen. We enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message