No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alexandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Annemarie our guide was amazing. She gave great tips on what to do in the city and how to best spend our time.

Doing what: Copenhagen Pub Crawl Including VIP Entry

seaview79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Nicole V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We were only 2 people in the tour because we were crazy enough to do it in winter. But it was a great way to get acquainted with this bike-friendly city and our guide Jessica was super nice!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

RP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a great tour. Since we were there almost at the start of winter we were the only ones on the tour. Our tour guide Mario was excellent and spent a great deal of time with us and showed us around copenhagen. I would strongly recommend this tour to people looking to get a feel of the city and its culture, history and sights.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Nicholas I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Jessica was an amazing guide. I felt like I was getting a customized tour based on my interests and not a canned/scripted overview of the city. I only had one day in Copenhagen and this was an excellent way to see as much as I could. Would highly recommend for first time visitors.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Catherine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Just all around fun. Even on a wet, chilly, dreary day. Informative and very interesting. Who doesn and #39;t love a food tour?

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Sergio N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I enjoyed it a ot. I recommend it to do it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Meg K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Jessica was fabulous! We loved the fact that she geared the walking tour to our interests and took us to places we wouldn't have known about.We will use this company again.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Dennell A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

GREAT canal Tour! Very cold when we went though! Nice sights to see on the water, its good to get a different view as well. Would Highly recommend this Tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Waldemar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great way to meet the city

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great way to see Copenhagen by bus and boat saves a lot of walking - takes in most interesting places and provides interesting commentary. Particularly useful in inclement weather. The perspective from the water is a great alternative.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Thiago T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was amazing! Our guide, Gabriela, is so sweet and knows a lot about the city and its history. We lices the tour and really recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Shawn M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable of the area and tied the food into the local environment.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Nancy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Love using Hop-On Hop-Off buses. Having the boat included was great. It enabled me to have a different view of Copenhagen than the buses.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

gjmcgee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an amazing tour! Maria, our native Copenhagen born guide was splendid. She brought the traditional Christmas food tastings to life with her informative explanations of Christmas in Copenhagen. We were lucky to have wonderfully warm fellow travelers from England, Australia, Austria and my daughter and I from the US. Well worth the time and very reasonable price. Be sure to bring home some of the wonderful food tasted on the tour. Thank you Maria!!! Copenhagen is a wonderful city to visit with the most welcoming people we have had the pleasure to meet in our travels. No wonder the Danes are rated The Happiest People in the World. I am a believer!

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

Sally A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Only in Copenhagen for one day so wanted a way to seeing all the highlights. Really interesting tour and Gabriella was lovely. Despite being Argentinian she has a passion for Copenhagen and knew her subject. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Sara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Gabi was the best guide! I had such a nice time with her. She was knowledgeable and friendly. We saw so much within a short time frame, but it wasn't rushed. Thank you, Gabi!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Helen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

LOVEY MEAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A very enjoyable way to spend the day in Copenhagen. Maria organised a great tour and it felt that it was more like walking around the city with a group of friends than an organised tour. All the food was superb ... even the curried pickled herring! The Nordic Food Manifesto is a movement that other Countries would do well to copy.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

jkeyu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The bus and boat tour was great. We went on the bus first to get an overview of the city and then after lunch took the bus to the boat stop to take the boat tour. You get a different perspective and view from each one. My only complain is the long wait for the bus at the Christianhavn stop. It is also the stop for Papiroen. multi-ethnic food market stalls. It was 48 hr pass so the next day we used it as transportation from the different places visited.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Shanna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I had an amazing tour with our tour guide Maria! Not only were we able to sample some amazing food we also were able to see a bit of Copenhagen on foot that we might not otherwise have if we were by ourselves. Maria was thoroughly knowledgeable about Copenhagen's history and food scene - we thoroughly enjoyed our time with her. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Linda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. See all the sights and get a good view of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message