No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sally A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Only in Copenhagen for one day so wanted a way to seeing all the highlights. Really interesting tour and Gabriella was lovely. Despite being Argentinian she has a passion for Copenhagen and knew her subject. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Sara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Gabi was the best guide! I had such a nice time with her. She was knowledgeable and friendly. We saw so much within a short time frame, but it wasn't rushed. Thank you, Gabi!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Helen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

LOVEY MEAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A very enjoyable way to spend the day in Copenhagen. Maria organised a great tour and it felt that it was more like walking around the city with a group of friends than an organised tour. All the food was superb ... even the curried pickled herring! The Nordic Food Manifesto is a movement that other Countries would do well to copy.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

jkeyu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The bus and boat tour was great. We went on the bus first to get an overview of the city and then after lunch took the bus to the boat stop to take the boat tour. You get a different perspective and view from each one. My only complain is the long wait for the bus at the Christianhavn stop. It is also the stop for Papiroen. multi-ethnic food market stalls. It was 48 hr pass so the next day we used it as transportation from the different places visited.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Shanna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I had an amazing tour with our tour guide Maria! Not only were we able to sample some amazing food we also were able to see a bit of Copenhagen on foot that we might not otherwise have if we were by ourselves. Maria was thoroughly knowledgeable about Copenhagen's history and food scene - we thoroughly enjoyed our time with her. I would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Linda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour. See all the sights and get a good view of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Catherine A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Another excellent tour to look at the sights and hear the history. The driver was very helpful telling us which stop we were coming to in plenty of time to get off. The boat cruise was short and limited in the winter season but still a fabulous way to see the canals and the city from a different perspective.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

DELYS H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

lovely city. great people

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Tara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a fantastic tour of the city - tailored to us. We toured cathedral island, then crossed over into the old town, venturing past butchers row and into the main square. Our tour was filled with knowledge of the history of the city, country and buildings. Michal was a fantastic guide and had a great sense of humor. This was the perfect way to see the city. Also - we had our 3 year old with us and he perfectly figured out how to accommodate her and her reaction to the cold weather. Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had Gabriella as our guide and she was wonderful...she thought I was related to a politician from her country and we laughed. She was knowledgable and very affable. Loved her and the tour

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

cstranger4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Super easy to obtain and use.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Andrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to see the city for the first time. The boat tour was wonderful.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Asha.payne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Gabriela was amazing!!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Frederick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Just wonderful...very easy to use the voucher...driver was very accommodating. Loved the views of the city. They even spent extra time so we could take pictures of the Little Mermaid Statue

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

So glad we did this tour, it was excellent and also interesting to see from the canals the areas we had walked the day before. We sat at the back and that was great for taking photos. A tour not to be missed in wonderful Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Carlyne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and tour guide! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Mary Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is one of the best HOHO experiences we had especially as a result of the boat tour which was included in our ticket. The bus was excellent but the canal tour took it to another level. We saw more of Copenhagen and the lifestyle from the water than from the land. Truly worthwhile.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My husband, daughter, and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We saw many highlights of Copenhagen's central area on our 4 hour walking tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and covered a lot of territory during our short stay in Copenhagen. Iris Hattersley

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

jstark1159

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to see the beautiful city of Copenhagen. We enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an excellent way to learn about Danish traditions and taste Danish foods. Loved the lunch, drinks and snacks along the way. Our tour guide, Rosemary, was very knowledgeable about the Denmark history and ways.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

vohen85 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Learn a lot about Copenhagen. Got to see the mermaid statue and changing of the soldiers. Tour guide is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend this tour to anybody visiting Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Valerie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was awesome and we got to see a lot of Copenhagen. Thank you.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JORGE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nos permitio conocer y darnos una idea de lo que es Copenhague . Buenos guias en tu idioma a traves de los auriculares. La recomendaría de todas maneras

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message