No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

WING D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

covered major points of interest. easyh to use

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Nichola K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent evening out. Great service too

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Nichola K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A lovely way to see Copenhagen. Good guide and good route.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Fred J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour! Great value for the money. The guide was very good and added some humour. Was told it was an English speaking tour. Was actually 1/2 English and 1/2 Danish. Would have preferred all English, but was OK.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Gary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Busses were a bit crowded maybe more than a bit but we hit it at a peak tourist season end of August. The two day pass was a good shot--it takes at least 2 to do the tour, even if you don't hop very much. We bought a Copenhagen card for three days to go around and spend some quality time but one of the days was a Monday, and only the Zoo and a couple of other spots are open on Monday.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Jonathan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide, Hakon, from Copenhagen Fairy Tales, worked with me to coordinate the surprise marriage proposal for my girlfriend that went off perfectly. Hakon was so accommodating and excited to help, and he even filmed the whole thing and got me the video right away. Thank you so much for making this a memory of a lifetime.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Gabriella, out guide, was fantastic. Knowledgable and infectious. You see all the major sights (little mermaids, opera house, Rosenberg) as well as a changing of the guard. She happily answers any questions and allows time to take photos. Long way though, so not for anyone with bad legs!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Steve V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Tour was a really good opportunity to receive an insight of the local food as also explanations about the more local food orientated approach.
Our guide knew here job, was friendly and could provide additional informations when requested. The places from the Markethall to the other places were done by foot. So we could enjoy the city architecture. And all the drinking and eating weighted less.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

diane g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent way to see the he city. The bicycle was comfortable and perfect for touring. Daniel our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. He gave everyone plenty of time to stop and take photos. I would highly recommend this as a great way to see the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Kerry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour guide and the city has bicycle lanes away from traffic. The only way to see the city

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Rita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Hop on Hop off is the way to go! You see what you want, stay as long as you need, and get back on. The Canal boat was great, too. I highly suggest this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great, got us everywhere we wanted to go. It did take us a while to find out where to catch the bus the first time.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Lyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, knowledgeable guide with great tasting opportunities. Thoroughly enjoyed the walk and food.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We did the Canal cruise which was lovely. Also did some of the bus tours. We used the hop on hop off bus to go between places we wanted to visit such as Amelienborg Palace, Nyhavn and Rosenenborg Castle. Would recommend the hop on hop off tour to others.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must do

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Lourdes A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lourdes A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Cassandra E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Both parts of the tour were great! The water tour was very informative, but it was difficult to hear in the back. Besides that I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Isabel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely loved this tour! Boryana took us around more touristy attractions and other parts of town. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The best way to see the city.
Note: They switched to regular vs eBikes. But the city has no hills, so it is not very strenuous.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Alex M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed the food tour. It was well planned, interesting and informative. Our guide recommended a couple of other restaurants to try during our trip and they were excellent too. The food tour was well worth it, I would highly recommend it if you want to find out more about Danish cuisine.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Beverly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic tour. My Dad and I went on this before we got on out cruise ship and really enjoyed it. We took alot of pictures, and we enjoyed the information given to us about Copenhagen. This is the way to get an overall picture of Copenhagen. I highly recomend this excursion.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message