No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

JORGE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nos permitio conocer y darnos una idea de lo que es Copenhague . Buenos guias en tu idioma a traves de los auriculares. La recomendaría de todas maneras

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Glyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was enjoyable and informative . I thought the guide was particularly good .

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Edward Hunter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A nice walking tour of the city and learning about the history of Copenhagen.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative. Likeable and knowledgeable guide. We covered a lot of territory! Much better than a bus tour

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

garrie Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent food quality and service

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Michael A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Gave us a good idea on the layout of the city. Beautiful day for the cruise.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

michael m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour, Maria was very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

michael m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good tour, highly reccomend as a way to get the city layout .

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

LEOMA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I enjoy the meal I also had a second visitation the cafe lovely place

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

LEOMA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I will like to visit for a longer stay

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the sights, it's a shame there are 2 red bus companies as people were continually trying to hop on the wrong bus line.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

hallee Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Perfect to see the city quickly. Took 3 of the 4 routes. Went everywhere we wanted to go. Watch your step and watch for uneven pavement and curbs when exiting the bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed very much tour, specially it was for two days. The bus took us far away to places we would not had visited other way. Guide and conductor very helpful in answering questions about other visits like the Museum of Geology not included in tour but happen to be one of the stops.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

ugoformigoni

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great city, enjoyable tours

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

charleenperi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was great! We used it on the busses and the canals and even towards the cruise.love hop ons

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Andrew L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great experience

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Alan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good overview with good narration and friendly staff.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Helen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice. The tour guide was very engaging. After a long walking tour, my family was happy setting in the boat and enjoying the city view from water.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Joanna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great 3 hour trip--don't miss it.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

MJ A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

enjoyed this tour despite of the rain in Copenhagen. Lots of useful information and was able to see Copenhagen for the 48 hrs that we were there. I also enjoyed the Canal cruise which was included in the ticket

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Nandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to find the sights of a city. You learn the history of the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to see the city sites of Copenhagen by bus and boat.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Harriette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What an interesting tour. Eban was great in showing us everything and at a very relaxed pace. Didn't realize 41/2 hours went by or that we walked so far.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message