No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nathan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Other than the rain the experience went off without a hitch. The guide was knowledgeable, funny and was easy to understand. She had rain ponchos ready when it started to pour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful. Great tour with lots to see.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Debbie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the canal tour best ever !

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Froggy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great tour to orient yourself in Copenhagen. It is a great way to see every major attractions in Copenhagen and then decide from here where you would like to go back to and spend a bit more time. The Harbour Cruise is very interesting ... all these small bridges you drive through are great. Copenhagen is a very interesting city and so diverse. Love seeing all the bicycles in Copenhagen. Watch for the bike lanes... they have the right of way.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Froggy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We arrived in Copenhagen at 7:00 am - our room was not ready - we left our luggage at the hotel and hop-on the bus. We were amazed to find out the bus stopped right in front of our hotel. Fantastic. We did the city tour and were able to get a great feel of what this city would offer us for the next 2 days. We did not Hop-Off because we were both very tired from the flight but enjoyed the commentary and helped us learn a lot about Copenhagen. Hop-on Hop-off is in any city the best way to see everything. Loved it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

hilliz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely way to see the city

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

gina c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide, Simon, was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would deinately recommend this

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Meagan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Gabriela was an awesome, informative, and fun guide! She takes it at your pace!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to see Copenhagen, as you can get off the bus when you wish, visit a palace or gallery, then rejoin it when you are ready

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dottie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was just great! So glad we did both bus and boat.....Audio was great......But I was most impressed with how responsive you were when we had to change our tour date.......and our hotel who printed our voucher.........created fond memories of Copenhagen and the unique way graduating seniors celebrated their graduation.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good stops and they made sure we got back to the ship on time

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great stops and made sure we got back to the boat on time.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Vaoafi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was entertaining and provided us such a variety of dishes.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

jill s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very enjoyable and very good value . A really good experience

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Kellie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! Our tour guide was fun and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to people visiting Copenhagen. Thanks to our tour guide, Burak from the crazy American girls. :)

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Jenny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bike tour was at a great pace. We rode, stopped, learned history or buildings. Frederica was amazing. She is your tour guide not your mother!! Must have working knowledge of a bike with city traffic. If not, practice before you get there!!! She and #39;s very knowledgeable about her city and people.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Vendetta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I totally enjoyed the boat tour as well as the HOHO bus Tours. I learned a lot about Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to start your holiday! This tour showed us everything we could possibly want to see which then allowed us to make an informed choice about what to revisit. Our tour guide was excellent. Great to see Copenhagen from a local perspective. Our guide was very knowledgeable and ingormative.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Margaret J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was nice relaxing way to see the city from the water.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

dpmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There are at least two companies running hop-on, hop-off buses in Copenhagen so make sure you get the right one. In front of the Radisson Blu Hotel is a good place to start as there are booths on the street for all companies so you can get on the right bus. Also, the Tourist Information Centre is nearby and they have a toilet at the back. There are two types of boats you can take, a one hour tour and the hop-on, hop-off both are highly recommended.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow! What a full day of learning about all sides of Copenhagen. Especially enjoyed being able to get close to the mermaid. The best was a few fun hours at Tivoli.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Beth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun food experience walking around discussing and sampling food with an outgoing Guide

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Beth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it! took it 3 times lol

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Beth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun! Loved this great overview of city

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message