Founded by the Romans, built up as a flourishing European capital under the Muslims, and ultimately taken by the Catholics: Córdoba's past is as layered with history as the city's sights themselves. From the Mezquita (mosque-cathedral), to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

nataliechen604

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

This was not a cooking class, just a demonstration on how to make the dishes. While the food was delicious i could have ordered the same dishes on the menu for a quarter of the price

Doing what: Cordoba Andalucian Cooking Class with Wine Pairing

Fred D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Great guide and wonderful tour. Lots of interesting history presented.

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

mrosen

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Great tour guide. Only covered a very small section of Seville but was interesting. I usually prefer more walking around the city and getting a broader view of what there is to see and do. This tour did not accomplish that but was a well done tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Mark C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Very slow and guide talked too much but did not make it interesting

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

ANDREW F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic. This is probably the best troupe I have ever seen. The venue is a little tatty but the passion and talent was amazing. This was the highlight of our trip and would go again just to experience this

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Olga S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour, would do it again. Thank you!

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A wonderful tour of historic Córdoba given by two friendly, knowledge and helpful guides keen to maximise your experience. A must for all first time visitors to Córdoba.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Olga S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The show was good, but not great.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jenni P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

good performance

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jan C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The tour gave a reasonably good overview of Cordoba. Unfortunately, due to major road works, the bus was unable to go to some places, which, although not the bus company's fault, was disappointing. The bus drivers were very helpful. One of the buses had no air-conditioning or covered upper deck which made for a very hot trip in the 43 degree heat.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Eleanor C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This is the one place where there was no stop by the train station. Too bad, but it's still a great tour once you get to it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of our stay in Córdoba - an amazing show of talent, passion and intensity. Truly a must -see.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Geneviève I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent , passionnant, convivial . à recommander

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Barbara K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get around to see the sites.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide who really knew her stuff. Made the whole experience worthwhile.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Billw_51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a GREAT show. The singer, guitarist and dancers were all, outstanding. Great opportunity.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Allan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very relaxing would highly recommend.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Cordoba’s Hammam Al Ándalus

Olivera M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

For a short stay in wonderful Cordoba, Hop On Hop Off bus is very useful and efficient way to get to know the city, utilize to the utmost 2 lines and walking tours, with incredible kind staff. The contraining limit for us was that the waiting for the next bus to come or change the route was suprisingly long eventually, May was not considered as a high tourist season.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Luca D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

Yvonne Q

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The Mezquita is an amazing building and it was great having all the history and architectural details explained by our guide. Not sure I'd bother with the wine tasting though.

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

Jody A

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We had a little bit of trouble finding the pickup point at first due to a parade and road closure. Córdoba was a little difficult to drive on the very narrow streets, especially Old Town. Lots of stops you could easily walk to.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Douglas T

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Small show in local courtyard. Good way to see flamenco in a small setting. Dancers faces were hilarious.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jackson M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was excellent. Our guide, Angel, was knowledgeable, friendly and fun. When we moved to the Mezquita, Paki took over as our guide. She really knew her stuff and made the history come alive. No question was left unanswered. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message