Founded by the Romans, built up as a flourishing European capital under the Muslims, and ultimately taken by the Catholics: Córdoba's past is as layered with history as the city's sights themselves. From the Mezquita (mosque-cathedral), to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eleanor C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This is the one place where there was no stop by the train station. Too bad, but it's still a great tour once you get to it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of our stay in Córdoba - an amazing show of talent, passion and intensity. Truly a must -see.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Geneviève I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent , passionnant, convivial . à recommander

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Barbara K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get around to see the sites.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide who really knew her stuff. Made the whole experience worthwhile.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Billw_51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a GREAT show. The singer, guitarist and dancers were all, outstanding. Great opportunity.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Allan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very relaxing would highly recommend.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Cordoba’s Hammam Al Ándalus

Olivera M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

For a short stay in wonderful Cordoba, Hop On Hop Off bus is very useful and efficient way to get to know the city, utilize to the utmost 2 lines and walking tours, with incredible kind staff. The contraining limit for us was that the waiting for the next bus to come or change the route was suprisingly long eventually, May was not considered as a high tourist season.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Luca D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

Yvonne Q

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The Mezquita is an amazing building and it was great having all the history and architectural details explained by our guide. Not sure I'd bother with the wine tasting though.

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

Jody A

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We had a little bit of trouble finding the pickup point at first due to a parade and road closure. Córdoba was a little difficult to drive on the very narrow streets, especially Old Town. Lots of stops you could easily walk to.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Douglas T

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Small show in local courtyard. Good way to see flamenco in a small setting. Dancers faces were hilarious.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jackson M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was excellent. Our guide, Angel, was knowledgeable, friendly and fun. When we moved to the Mezquita, Paki took over as our guide. She really knew her stuff and made the history come alive. No question was left unanswered. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Jennie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent and informative with Rafa who was an excellent guide with a great sense of humour. The group was small and the pace was leisurely before Rafa handed us over to Paqui one of his colleagues for the tour around the Mesquitta which was just terrific. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Norma I C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We very much enjoyed this tour and our guide was excellent. The downfall was that we spent too much time in the gardens waiting for other tour members to arrive from Sevilla, received much info about plants and flowers that was used as a filler of time. When we arrived at the Mosque more people joined oudr tour????

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Amuche N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent customer service and tour guides. This was my first tour bus experience and it was worth every cent and more. Thank you guys. I will be using you again when I return to Cordoba.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great guide, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Cordoba, informative and funny !

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved it! The dancers put their heart and soul into their dances! It was amazing! Definitely want to see again!

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Natan P

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

The start of the tour was a bit disorganized due to some confusion regarding who the tour leader would be for the English speaking group and due to the late arrival of a tour bus coming from Seville. Once the tour bus arrived, it was apparent the group size was much too large for one guide. It was often difficult to stay close enough to the tour guide for the audio device to pick up what she was saying because of the group size. We did our best to stay close and we certainly learned some very interesting facts about Cordoba. Overall, the tour was a very beneficial means to visit the major historical sites in Cordoba and to gain an understanding and an appreciation of the history of Cordoba. We'd recommend it, but would have preferred a smaller groups size maybe 10-15 people maximum.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

swyehtx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We only spent one day in Cordoba, and with the Hop-On Hop-Off tour bus, we pretty much saw all the places that we wanted to see. If you arrive by train, you can take the bus right outside of the train station. It's so convenient, and when it's time for us to leave, we took the bus right back to train station.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

timothy b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour of the under appreciated Córdoba. And our guide Paqua was simply fantastic.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Timothy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour of Cordoba..gorgeous city in the old town..

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

andrew h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous dancing, singing and guitar playing. Well worth the entrance fee.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Hop on Hop off Tour was excellent and the head phones were perfect. Sadly it was a wet day, but this did not spoil my trip to an amazing Cathedral. Mosque and Catholic all in the one building.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message