Singing, guitar playing, hand clapping and of course dance: this is what makes up the soulful art form of flamenco. Believed to have originated in the south of Spain, Córdoba can be the perfect place to immerse yourself in one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ANDREW F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic. This is probably the best troupe I have ever seen. The venue is a little tatty but the passion and talent was amazing. This was the highlight of our trip and would go again just to experience this

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of our stay in Córdoba - an amazing show of talent, passion and intensity. Truly a must -see.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Geneviève I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent , passionnant, convivial . à recommander

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Billw_51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a GREAT show. The singer, guitarist and dancers were all, outstanding. Great opportunity.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved it! The dancers put their heart and soul into their dances! It was amazing! Definitely want to see again!

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Kevan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The show was well organised and the Flamenco excellent in a very atmospheric setting. I would recommend it, though I could not see where you would get food or a meal as advertised in their brochure. There are however several excellent garden restaurants nearby.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

andrew h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous dancing, singing and guitar playing. Well worth the entrance fee.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Philip A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I have been to Tablao el Cardenal before and when my we family joined us for the summer we put it on a must do list for them. They were not disappointed ! An excellent evening of traditional entertainment in a lovely setting. Fantastic musicians and passionate dancers. We will go again when we visit Córdoba.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Phenomenal show, incredible talent, superb value - an emotional experience, one of the highlights of our trip - do not miss !!

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

TERENCE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent evening. We have seen several Flamenco shows in similar venues and on stage and this was very good. A really enjoyable event.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Marcos E Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Flamenco performance. There are male and female dancers with plenty of nation-wide awards. It is a must-see in Cordoba. Enjoy.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Davedeeo United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show which we thoroughly enjoyed. On arrival we were greeted and seated promptly at our table near the front, with a good view. Drinks orders were taken soon after and delivered without any significant delay. The performances were good and varied from an impressive group of performers. The night we were in there was quite a large group from Seville who were enthusiastic and it's normally a good indication that you are getting something well rated when the locals attend in numbers.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Janice N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Courteous staff, superb dancing and a pleasant setting all made for an extremely enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jenni P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

good performance

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Olga S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The show was good, but not great.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Norma M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very entertaining and pleasant.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Dianne T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The show was a two minute walk from our hotel, which was great. The seating and beverage delivery were handled very professionally. The show, though, was not quite as good as I had hoped. The guitarist was great, the singers very good, the female dancers were talented, and one of the male dancers was outstanding. But it was a bit on the touristy side, mostly offering lovely ladies in lovely dresses performing happy dances. I didn't feel much passion. And the young male dancer who appeared once first removed his jacket, then unbuttoned his shirt, then removed his tie, then pulled his shirt up, then gyrated...we were waiting to see what else would come off. The young girls in the audience loved it, but I don't consider whatever it was he was doing flamenco.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Jerry R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

It was a good local show . Music was authentic so was the dancing. Like the small outdoor setting that does not require a dinner.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Douglas T

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Small show in local courtyard. Good way to see flamenco in a small setting. Dancers faces were hilarious.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Consuelo D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The atmosphere was wonderful! In the group dances I was disappointed the dancers looked like they were just going through the motions, no passion. At the end they all did solos and that is when they shined! They each really got into it and their passion came out! I wish the whole show was like that.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message