Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

With excellent weather, beaches and villages, the 90 miles (150km) of Malaga known as the Costa del Sol  is an enduring favorite. A trip inland deeper into Andalucia rewards with pretty villages and great scenery. Day 1: Malaga and Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 236 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Geoffrey M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Bit of messing around at the start to collect tickets but the tour was good and value for money

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jessie Jun C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice trip to Ronda. A bit to long break for toilet / coffee at the break station. We got an older sarcastic/ funny guide who taught us his life wisdom.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Harold R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Hard to find and driver rude. Would not stop at on-off sites. Would not take us back to stop which we got on. Would not stop for even a minute at different sites and if you were on top level no way to get down to get off when you wanted to do

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Viator are the tour company to use.
The promises made about their tours are always met with value for money.
We as a family will continue to use them for the cities that we visit.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kevin B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was an excellent tour, but many of the slots for the earphones did not work. Several were having trouble with them.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, good commentary, good value.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good commentary, gave us a great orientation of Cadiz and helped us to plan the rest of our viisit.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jill O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kevinpaula

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not much to see on the bus. There is a lovely square directly opposite the port, just head down the little lanes and explore beautiful architecture instead.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JANICE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Exellent,not to be missed,

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jolies C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tis tour is good, our guide has done her job so well. She is straight otherwise how can she managed a group of 52 so well. No one were late, always ahead the schedule. Very impressed by her working efficiency and ability.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bkiedrowski1

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very nice tour. But they need more frequent buses...more then 40 minutes wait on most stops.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see any new to you places
Being able to get to tour around and then to decide when and where to get of and back on is great
We didn't want to walk too far and this enabled us to sightsee the easy way
The audio commentary was also very interesting giving an insight into the city
The service was situated close to the cruise terminal making it a worry free part of our holiday
Highly recommend this way of sightseeing

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vivien G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour of Cadiz and very informative, highly recommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Adrianne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

At 43 euros per person this day trip was excellent value for the money. Seeing the Tajo gorge and spectacular bridges was the highlight of our stay in the Costa del Sol. Besides showing us the old town and the bullfighting ring, our guide recommended an excellent restaurant for lunch. Our hotel was very close to San Pedro - just east of Estepona where the road to Ronda leaves the Costa sel Sol so we were the last to be picked up and the first to be dropped off. We did not go into Marbella due to The llocation of out hotel, but this was no problem as we had already been there.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Andrew K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Very good tour. Prompt pick up. Old part of Ronda is very attractive. Plenty of time for lunch/shopping.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Francesca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We left Marbella in the pouring rain and arrived in Ronda with beautiful sunshine. So don't let the weather stop you from going. It changes quickly with altitude. Our guide was wonderful and very organized. We toured the Old section, a winery, churches and the bull ring. We then had free time to explore or eat. Highly recommend Don Miguel's Terraza. You dine perched on the edge of the gorge. Their tapas are amazing! On our return to Marbella we were treated to a tour of the old city. It was decorated for Christmas and beyond quaint. Small shops, winding pedestrian streets and many cafes made it a charming area to enjoy the evening.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

dmayone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Ronda was an unexpected gem as I had never heard of the city nor its amazing bridge. Our tour guide was great and the tour highlighted all of the sites. A wine tasting was also an unexpected extra.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

donna d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome tour guides in Spain and Morocco. Loved the hotel pick up and included lunch. Best part of our trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

Jim P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Guide was upset with us for not a Reception when we were in the Marriott Reception not at the gate. No one told us that we were to meet the tour bus at the gate. He was rude when we got on the bus and never apologized during the tour. He did a great job of the tour in Ronda and true pleasure to visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Cadiz was very interesting and the Hop on Hop Off ride was excellent. A beautiful day with blue skies. Head phones worked perfectly. A most interesting day

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Thomas Halloran H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Tangiers was a lovely city and the tour was well done and personable. I only wished I could've stayed longer!

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message