Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

With excellent weather, beaches and villages, the 90 miles (150km) of Malaga known as the Costa del Sol  is an enduring favorite. A trip inland deeper into Andalucia rewards with pretty villages and great scenery. Day 1: Malaga and Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 244 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wwsiebert

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Really a beautiful place and small enough to get around easily.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful day out, The scenery and the gorge are breathtaking. Our guide Paco was informative and very attentive.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If you are on a cruise ship the bus bus stop is very close. The commentary was detailed and very interesting. A walking tour is included and very worthwhile. The guide as excellent and used a mike so everyone could hear.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Cadiz is so small you can easily walk the entire area. If you are not able to do a lot of walking, this is the best way to see the City.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cam

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

An interesting tour of the city. Only rated four stars instead of five because there is not nearly as much to see in Cadiz as there is in other cities we visited.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Donna W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

My daughter and I loved the Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. We rode around the city hearing all the tourist highlights, then we hopped-off to get closer to the sights we wanted. We would recommend this tour for people who want to see a lot of Cadiz in a short time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Barbara K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Cadiz was perfect for a hop on hop off tour. There's no need to book a cruise excursion for this island because the size of the island is manageable and you have enough time to take in all the sites you would want to see. Make a full day of it and spend some time on one of Cadiz's beautiful beaches.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

cnishimura

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Cadiz was a great port and we were very happy with the hop on hop off tour we took. Make sure to see the Roman Theatre when you have time off the tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Geoffrey M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Bit of messing around at the start to collect tickets but the tour was good and value for money

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jessie Jun C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice trip to Ronda. A bit to long break for toilet / coffee at the break station. We got an older sarcastic/ funny guide who taught us his life wisdom.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

Harold R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Hard to find and driver rude. Would not stop at on-off sites. Would not take us back to stop which we got on. Would not stop for even a minute at different sites and if you were on top level no way to get down to get off when you wanted to do

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Viator are the tour company to use.
The promises made about their tours are always met with value for money.
We as a family will continue to use them for the cities that we visit.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kevin B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was an excellent tour, but many of the slots for the earphones did not work. Several were having trouble with them.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, good commentary, good value.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good commentary, gave us a great orientation of Cadiz and helped us to plan the rest of our viisit.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jill O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kevinpaula

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not much to see on the bus. There is a lovely square directly opposite the port, just head down the little lanes and explore beautiful architecture instead.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JANICE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Exellent,not to be missed,

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jolies C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tis tour is good, our guide has done her job so well. She is straight otherwise how can she managed a group of 52 so well. No one were late, always ahead the schedule. Very impressed by her working efficiency and ability.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bkiedrowski1

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very nice tour. But they need more frequent buses...more then 40 minutes wait on most stops.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see any new to you places
Being able to get to tour around and then to decide when and where to get of and back on is great
We didn't want to walk too far and this enabled us to sightsee the easy way
The audio commentary was also very interesting giving an insight into the city
The service was situated close to the cruise terminal making it a worry free part of our holiday
Highly recommend this way of sightseeing

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vivien G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely tour of Cadiz and very informative, highly recommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cadiz Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message