En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
M. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel
M. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel

M. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel Excursions

star-4.5
2 580 avis

Situé sur une étendue privée de sable blanc, le Beach Club Cozumel de M. Sancho vous permet d'éviter les foules en bord de mer de l'île et propose des équipements pour une expérience balnéaire relaxante. Ici, vous pouvez nager dans l'océan des Caraïbes, déguster tout ce que vous pouvez manger au restaurant et au bar, flotter dans la piscine à débordement et vous détendre dans des cabanes ombragées.

En savoir plus
Carretera Costera Sur Km. 15, Cozumel, Mexico, 77600
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

6 résultats

Trier par : Sélection

Pass journalier tout compris au Mr. Sancho’s Beach Club

Pass journalier tout compris au Mr. Sancho’s Beach Club

star-4.5
1896
Profitez de l'excellent service et de la commodité d'une carte journalière tout compris pour le club de plage M. Sancho à Cozumel. Lounge sur la plage ou balancer sur un hamac. Profitez d'un bar au bord de la piscine et d'une section sur la plage réservée aux pass de jour tout compris. De délicieux repas et des boissons sans fond vous attendent, ce qui en fait une expérience de vacances idéale.
Plus
  • 1 à 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
60,00 $US
À partir de
60,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Mr Sancho's Romantic Day Beach Pass pour deux

Mr Sancho's Romantic Day Beach Pass pour deux

star-5
95
Offrez-vous le luxe en bord de mer avec un accès VIP au Mr Sancho's Beach Club à Cozumel ; la destination idéale pour les couples qui célèbrent une occasion spéciale. Votre billet d'entrée tout compris vous donne accès aux plats et aux boissons à volonté, à une cabane privée donnant sur la mer des Caraïbes et à un massage de 30 minutes. En outre, vous recevrez également une rose en cadeau pour votre bien-aimé.
Plus
  • 1 à 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
240,00 $US
par groupe
À partir de
240,00 $US
par groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion privée en jeep à Cozumel avec déjeuner et snorkeling

Excursion privée en jeep à Cozumel avec déjeuner et snorkeling

star-4.5
459
Découvrez la jungle et les plages de Cozumel en famille et entre amis lors de cette visite autoguidée privée avec jeep. Suivez votre guide dans un véhicule séparé pour vous rendre dans un parc national et en apprendre plus sur la géologie et l'histoire maya. Continuez jusqu'aux plages de sable blanc pour une plongée libre et profitez d'un délicieux déjeuner. Voici quelques-unes des activités et des sites disponibles. Laissez les itinéraires habituels derrière vous et créez votre propre circuit pour inclure une balade à cheval, faire du shopping, découvrir d’autres sites ou activités selon vos intérêts.
Plus
  • 5 à 6 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
74,00 $US
À partir de
74,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion à cheval sur la plage de Cozumel

Excursion à cheval sur la plage de Cozumel

star-4.5
69
Montez en selle pour une aventure de 30 minutes sur la plage du Mr. Sanchos Beach. Nous vous attribuerons un cheval correspondant à votre niveau de compétence, puis vous suivrez un guide dans la jungle, en passant par les forêts de mangroves et des fermes, avant de rejoindre le magnifique littoral de Cozumel parsemé de plages de sable blanc et d'eaux bleues scintillantes. Cette excursion familiale est adaptée aux cavaliers de tous niveaux.
Plus
  • 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
35,00 $US
À partir de
35,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Parc aquatique à Mr Sancho's Beach Club

Parc aquatique à Mr Sancho's Beach Club

star-4
58
Réservez ce billet d'entrée pour le Mr. Sancho's Aquatic Park à Cozumel et amusez-vous dans un monde d'éclaboussements et d'amusement. Gravissez les icebergs et sautez d'une tour, sautez sur des trampolines et dévalez les toboggans aquatiques. Avec des jouets flottants de toutes tailles, ce parc aquatique ne manquera pas de plaire à toute la famille.
Plus
  • 1 à 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
12,00 $US
À partir de
12,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Circuit en tout-terrain à Cozumel

Circuit en tout-terrain à Cozumel

star-4
7
Explorez la jungle tropicale, des mangroves et des sentiers amusants qui vous permettront de profiter de quelques animaux de la région à bord d'un véhicule tout-terrain au Mr. Sanchos Beach Club. Après un briefing sur la sécurité, suivez un guide expérimenté lors d'une excursion passionnante de 30 minutes. Vous avez le choix entre un tout-terrain simple ou double.
Plus
  • 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
45,00 $US
À partir de
45,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Filtres

Recent Searches
Clear
Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel
Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel

Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel Tours and Tickets

star-4.5
2,808 Reviews

Set on a private stretch of white sand, Mr. Sancho’s Beach Club Cozumel allows you to avoid the island’s beachfront crowds and offers amenities for a relaxing seaside experience. Here you can swim in the Caribbean ocean, sample all you can eat from the restaurant and bar, float in the infinity pool, and relax in shaded cabanas.

Learn more
Carretera Costera Sur Km. 15, Cozumel, Mexico, 77600
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Cozumel. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

6 results

Sort by: Featured

Mr. Sanchos Beach Club All-Inclusive Day Pass

Mr. Sanchos Beach Club All-Inclusive Day Pass

star-4.5
2073
Enjoy great service and convenience that come with an all-inclusive day pass to Mr Sancho’s Beach Club in Cozumel. Lounge on the beach or swing on a hammock. Make use of a pool bar and beachfront section exclusive to all-inclusive day pass guests. All-you-can-eat delicious meals and bottomless drinks await you, making this the perfect vacation experience.
More
  • 1 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$60.00
From
$60.00

Private Jeep Excursion in Cozumel with Lunch and Snorkeling

Private Jeep Excursion in Cozumel with Lunch and Snorkeling

star-4.5
479
Discover the jungle and beaches of Cozumel with just your family and friends on this private self-operated Jeep tour. Follow your guide from a separate vehicle and drive into a national park to learn about the local geology and Maya history. Continue to white-sand beaches for snorkeling and enjoy a delicious lunch. These are just some of the activities and sites available. Leave the routine tours behind and design your own itinerary to include horseback riding, shopping, more sightseeing and whatever else suits your interests.
More
  • 5 to 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$79.00
From
$79.00

Cozumel Beach Horseback Riding Tour

Cozumel Beach Horseback Riding Tour

star-4.5
80
Saddle up for a 30-minute adventure by horseback at Mr Sancho’s beach. Get paired with a horse matching your skill level and follow a guide into the jungle, past mangrove forests and farms, before you reach the stunning shoreline of Cozumel’s white-sand beaches and sparkling blue waters. This family-friendly outing is suitable for riders of all levels.
More
  • 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$35.00
From
$35.00

Aquatic Park at Mr. Sanchos Beach Club

Aquatic Park at Mr. Sanchos Beach Club

star-4
59
Book this admission ticket to Mr. Sancho's Aquatic Park in Cozumel and get lost in a world of splashy fun. Climb icebergs, leap from a tower, jump on trampolines and hurdle down water slides. With floating toys of all sizes, this aquatic park is sure to please the entire family.
More
  • 1 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$12.00
From
$12.00

Mr Sanchos Romantic Day Beach Pass for Two

Mr Sanchos Romantic Day Beach Pass for Two

star-5
116
Indulge in beachside luxury with a VIP access pass to Mr. Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel—the ultimate choice for couples celebrating a special occasion. Your all-inclusive admission ticket grants you access to an all-you-can-eat food and drinks menu, a private cabana overlooking the Caribbean Sea, and a couples massage. Plus, receive a rose to gift your loved one.
More
  • 1 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$240.00
per group
From
$240.00
per group

Cozumel ATV Tour

Cozumel ATV Tour

star-4
7
Explore the tropical jungle, mangroves, and fun trails that will allow you to enjoy some wildlife in the region aboard an all-terrain vehicle (ATV) at Mr. Sancho's Beach Club. After a safety briefing, follow an experienced guide on a thrilling 30-minute excursion. Choose between a single- or double-person ATV.
More
  • 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$45.00
From
$45.00

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Should I book Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel 2021?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel costs USD 12.00. Guided Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel tours start around USD 12.00 per person.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience Mr. Sancho's Beach Club Cozumel?