Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kevin v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Doug, was great! Very personable, knowledgeable, and entertaining.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Stanley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour and very good prices.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Jill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Very informative. Audio tour was well done and you really got a sense of what happened that day.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Cindy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love it. Well trained guide. Will do it again.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

SANDRA J L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

rlrmcon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a must see!! You truly can put yourself into the shoes of Lee Harvey Oswald and JFK and try to understand what happened that day.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Anthony L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Debra M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the Arboretum, the zoo and the Science and Nature Museum. The tower was okay, but would have like to have seen the 6th floor museum at Delaney Bldg. which we could have had the option switched the tower with that JFK museum instead of the zoo or JFK.
Otherwise everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable at all of the attractions and we enjoyed our stay.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Lissa M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Museum is EXCELLENT. BUT DO NOT BUY online tickets anyplace online but the museum itself.
I cannot say that enough. We purchased through viator- it was just a full price voucher to get tickets at the museum. It wasn't a ticket. At the museum they issue a TIME on the purchased tickets you are assured to get in. It was sweltering and unconscionable to get there only to find we had no actual reservation to get in. I will be posting much more about this issue online, but we just got back.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Wolfram B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

kids 4 and 6 had a blast 3 long lines movie, laser, merry go round great 4D movie a bunch of the displays were great designs airport, etc. but not interesting to the kids as nothing was moving.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Dallas

Everett C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! The tour guide was social and friendly. I always wanted to ride one of those segways. The tour itself was ok, but do you share about a city to visitors from around the world. It was a great little package. I will look forward to my next Segway tour in anaother town. The combination tour and Segway adventure was great value for the price.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jaikumar T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous!

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Brisgirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic way to explore the city on arrival. Our guide Rachael was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole trip very worthwhile. Definitely recommend this one!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alex T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

highly recommend, you can go at your own pace

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Chris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a blast! Easier than I thought, I will definitely do this again, and SOON!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jason B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was awesome! I and #39;ve lived in Dallas area my entire life and still learned a lot.
Our guide was Jordan. He was super knowledgeable and entertaining. Great tour!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Arthur K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Museum was great. Parking was close by and accessible. Very moving experience.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Denise E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This museum surpassed what we expected. We were immediately transported back to that time and era. As we progressed through Kennedy's presidency and on to his assassination we were so drawn into the events. They don't allow photos in the museum which in retrospect is good because that would cause more crowding around exhibits. It was sobering to see the window where Lee Harvey Oswold supposedly fired the shot and the X down on the street where Kennedy was hit. Would highly recommend this museum to anyone who is a Kennedy buff.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Wincentyna M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Richard T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this museum and it is so well laid out and informative. It was worth coming to Dallas just for this.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Derrickthomas5 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fun and informative. I was able see and learn things about downtown Dallas that I wasn't aware of. Our tour guide Jeff was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Therese B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guides. Great experience. Great way to see and learn about Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Martyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I've wanted to do this for many years,. I wasn't disappointed. Had a great time putting everything into perspective. Seeing and feeling the history was brilliant.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message