Cullen Bay is about 10 minutes outside of Darwin. Its drawcard is a big sleek marina packed with yachts. In an uncertain tropical climate like Darwin's, this marina offers yachting traffic the security of a man-made environment with a locked ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

picks up at cruise port, takes to all the main attractions.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Alex I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Not a lot to see in Darwin but excellent tour and commentary

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

See all the famous sights including Opera House, Bondi Beach etc etc with full commentary.

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

kerry Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Couldn't recommend this highly enough we did a full lap before we got off on our first stop. Great way to see Darwin get a feel for things then we got on and off a couple of times. Great way to do your own tour and save money. Visited museum and East Point War Museum both fantastic. We spent all day getting on and off a great way to travel.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent. Recommend the Hop-on Hop-off bus tour as first class orientation trip. We started by doing the complete circuit than prioritising selected stops.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour. We only had a morning in Darwin and wanted to experience as much as we could in the time we had. The ground tour was informative. The harbour an interesting bonus. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbour Cruise

antoniomippolito

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

IT HAS BEEN JUST PERFECT. THANK YOU

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable and informative afternoon especially visit to the Aviation Centre with the B52 Bomber and the lovely drive round Fannie Bay

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see Darwin, worth the afternoon loop to the Military Museum Drivers very good with info of the area

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Leanne P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Friendly crew, good fish n chips and beautiful sunset. We were lucky with the tide and were dropped onto the Fanny Bay sandbar to watch the sun go down.

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

ntserino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Definetly a great trip. Very informative and lovely to sit on the top deck, friendly drivers - very helpful. So much easier than walking!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Brian K Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great to get an overview

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Diane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful experience,great service,food

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

Hang Tat M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good explain about the story of Darwin during WWII

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbour Cruise

Marg F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent morning tour with John as a guide who was most informative. Stop over at the museum well worth the visit.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbour Cruise

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was fun and enjoyable

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Natalie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you have a small amount of time in Darwin this is great tour. Very informative.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbour Cruise

Sam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had no idea that the Bombing of Darwin was such a significant event. Informative guides, nice little bus and a memorable way to spend a morning in Darwin. Really enjoyed the cruise around the harbour.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbour Cruise

Amber E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really pleasant and interesting afternoon. The aviation museum was fantastic.Our driver Dale was great, would highly recommend this tour for all ages.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Hazel s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed it. The crew were attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. I particularly liked the photographic opportunities afforded to us. Oh yes, and the fish and chips were great too.

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

Jacquelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! It was a great way to get an overview of the city and be able to stop and enjoy some of the sites too. The narrative was Aussie style entertainment and we loved it!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

kedwards01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a really nice experience. The fish and chips are from a local restaurant that you ride the boat to pickup and taste fresh and delicious.

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

kedwards01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a really nice experience. The fish and chips are from a local restaurant that you ride the boat to pickup and taste fresh and delicious.

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise Including Fish'n Chips

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message