Australia's smallest and northernmost territory capital, Darwin, has a tropical climate, rich aboriginal heritage and laid back small-town vibe has its own inimitable charm. Whether scouring the city’s famous night markets, cruising the idyllic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 373 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Seeing all of the wildlife and crocs was great.

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Sahil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great knowledge and laughter with Michael. Comfortable coach and great lunch got to try Asian crocodile sausage rolls. Amazing day at the Katherine gorge cruise, lot of opportunities to take great pictures. Thanks AAT Kings for a great experience

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would highly recommend this tour. Was one of the highlights of our trip

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very long day but we really enjoyed it. Due to where Katherine Gorge is, it just takes a long time to drive.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Shane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an awesome day, well organised, great lunch, no complaints at all.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day Loved the Falls and swims and Wangi loop. Termite mounds beaut

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A fantastic tour. Knowledgeable guides. A real learning experience. Well done to all.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

C J F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful trip, plenty of crocodiles and bird life at Yellow Waters, a great tour guide and well looked after with meals etc. Exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Gloria s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The girls on the spectatula cruise were awesome

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Jenna D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome day trip, highly recommend if you'r stuck on time and only have a day to see Katherine.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Amber E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really pleasant and interesting afternoon. The aviation museum was fantastic.Our driver Dale was great, would highly recommend this tour for all ages.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was well planned and the tour guide was excellent. Lunch probably not the best not due to the drivers efforts but the quality of the beef burgers which werent good. But a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Jenna D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had an awesome day trip to Kakadu National Park.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommend

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommend the flight over Kakadu

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour but you need to do the scenic flight to really see it all

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Puay Joo Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide is really experienced and helpful, making the trip a very enriching one... even during the long drive to Kakadu... I wish i can record down all his sharing... Thank you!

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Litchfield day trip truely amazing. The sites visited covered everyting we wanted to see and more. The coach was comfortable and the guide Joey was knowledgeable and most helpfull.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

H J Procter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day, although be prepared for a long one. The dip in Edith Falls was lovely, especially as my mother's name was Edith! The various stops along the way all enjoyable and came at the right time. The gorge is awe inspiring. Very very glad we did it.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Fotini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was absolutely fantastic. What a wonderful day. I loved the cruise down the gorge. Everything I could wish for and more. Lunch provided was in a cafe and excellent. The courier was informative and entertaining. The journey back was tiring but that could not be helped.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message