Australia's smallest and northernmost territory capital, Darwin, has a tropical climate, rich aboriginal heritage and laid back small-town vibe has its own inimitable charm. Whether scouring the city’s famous night markets, cruising the idyllic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

laste50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Katherine Gorge was stunning! Wish we had more time there - a serene panoramic experience

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Gat trip, we weren't told you could swim on this one though Take your swimming costume and enjoy the views

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth doing, a beautiful location x

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Brad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant day out, even the the flat tyre in the bus on the way home was a good laugh with old guys fighting over who was going to change the tyre !!!

The girls that ran the croc tour were very professional, had a great sense humour . They got us nice and close to the action. A day won't ever forget. Cheers Girls. Regards Brad, WA

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable and informative afternoon especially visit to the Aviation Centre with the B52 Bomber and the lovely drive round Fannie Bay

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good value trip, swimming in 3 waterfalls was fun, Joey our driver had great knowledge of what we were seeing.Termite mounds beaut to look at close up

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

wrieck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great day, there is more to see and do than u would think

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great family business offering a terrific experience. Fantastic sunset. A wonderful way to experience Darwin harbour!!

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Cruise with Optional Buffet Dinner

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a fabulous day, well worth the money. Our coach driver Joey picked us up right outside our accommodation, he had great knowledge of Darwin and Litchfield. Felt very safe and made us a great lunch. It was beautiful swimming in the waterfalls. The group of people were great. Thoroughly recommend the small tours, it was much more personal.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Brian K Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Get up close with the crocs

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Seeing all of the wildlife and crocs was great.

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Sahil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great knowledge and laughter with Michael. Comfortable coach and great lunch got to try Asian crocodile sausage rolls. Amazing day at the Katherine gorge cruise, lot of opportunities to take great pictures. Thanks AAT Kings for a great experience

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would highly recommend this tour. Was one of the highlights of our trip

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very long day but we really enjoyed it. Due to where Katherine Gorge is, it just takes a long time to drive.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Shane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an awesome day, well organised, great lunch, no complaints at all.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day Loved the Falls and swims and Wangi loop. Termite mounds beaut

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A fantastic tour. Knowledgeable guides. A real learning experience. Well done to all.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

C J F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful trip, plenty of crocodiles and bird life at Yellow Waters, a great tour guide and well looked after with meals etc. Exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Gloria s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The girls on the spectatula cruise were awesome

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message