Denver ATTRACTIONS See all

Molly Brown House Museum

The “unsinkable” Molly Brown remains immortalized in the Molly Brown House Museum. A testament to the life and times of this lively and worldly aristocrat, the house itself has a history to tell alongside the one of Ms Margaret “Molly” Brown.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amit K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We have a day to spend in Denver and not sure what to do. Thought to take a city tour and it worked out well. Lot of places covered during the tour. Guide and bus both were very good. Enjoyed it with hubby and 18 mo old daughter.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Barry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour very knowledgable staff. I enjoyed the tour

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Bob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I always tour the city I am visiting to have an understanding of the past and present overview. This is a great tour to do just that and I didn't even know the Unsinkable Molly Brown lived here.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

catd717

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time with the training and the tour guide! It was fun, informative and a great way to see downtown Denver! Enjoyed it very much!

Doing what: Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters

Jeffrie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of time to get off the bus and explore. Driver and guide both very personable!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Darian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding tour! Great guide and lots of fun running around town on the scooters. My wife was a little uncomfortable getting on a scooter, but they did an excellent job of making her feel at ease before we went on tour. She did great and had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters

Keith D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The driver, Darcy, was very knowledgeable and quite funny. We learned a lot about Denver.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

john f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide - good tour of Denver

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A thoroughly enjoyable and informative tour of Denver. Darcy did a great job of letting us know all of the relevant information and he really added to the experience. I can fully recommend this tour.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

rcpatten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour of downtown Denver was great! Darcy was a wonderful tour guide. Could have spent much more time with him sharing his knowledge. Very, very interesting!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Doris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great experience. Learned a lot about the city

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

connie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My husband and I had a fantastic time and learned so much about the city of Denver!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

markn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was a great way to see the city and learn some of the history of Denver. Darcy was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The driver was very knowledgeable and entertaining and the trip covered as many of the high spots in Denver as you could reasonably do in one afternoon. Overall a very good value and way to get an overview of Denver.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Majel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great overview of Denver

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Alcania R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Tour guide was very informative and enjoyed his sense of humor. Exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Staci M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide, Joe, was pleasant with a great sense of humor. The sites chosen to visit were very nice and diverse. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Denver!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Maureen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very comfortable bus. Our driver/guide was very personable and knowledgeable. His personal anecdotes on returning to Denver gave the tour more depth. On subsequent days I enjoyed visiting many of the sights he pointed out.
Thank you.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide, Darcy, was excellent, he is the right person for the job.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Darcy did an excellent job of telling us the history of Denver and Colorado. He answered questions and provided as much detail as possible. He really loves his city and state, and it shows In his presentation. Excellent job, well done.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Erica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was helpful to learn of the background of Denver proper and suburbs.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Jacque S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was the best guide Ive had in all my travels both at home and abroad. He is knowledgable, had a great personality, and had a great personal, historical presentation. I'm looking forward to going on more tours led by him. Do you have a listing of tours he's leading?

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about Denver and the history of various events and areas.
He was informative and entertaining, making the trip very useful and comfortable. Thank goodness the bus had air conditioning!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message