Denver ATTRACTIONS See all

Molly Brown House Museum

The “unsinkable” Molly Brown remains immortalized in the Molly Brown House Museum. A testament to the life and times of this lively and worldly aristocrat, the house itself has a history to tell alongside the one of Ms Margaret “Molly” Brown.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 123 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good oversight of the city of Denver with an excellent driver/guide. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Kathleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I booked this trip on-line and initially had someissues with the website. Due to this, I ended up booking it for the incorrect day. When I called to confirm two days later, I realized my error and that my scheduled tour date had passed. Devon in customer service really went the extra mile in making the tour happen for me even after my error. Ryan with Blue-Line buses also stepped up. I've used Viator a few times and have always been pleasantly surprised with their customer service and the tours they offer. The tour was very informative, I recommend it!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Kathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It covered everything we wanted to see and the guide/driver was awesome and obviously knows Denver like the back of his hand! I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide knew a lot about the history of Denver and he was friendly

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was an amazing tour with lots to see. There was time to get off the bus to take pictures, enjoy views and go inside the State Capitol,too. Great overview of Denver!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Celeste T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable in this tour. Its a great way to see the city and not have to drive around looking for the areas they took us. It gives the opportunity to see places and then if you want to go back to tour a certain area more, you can.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Jürgen-Detlef T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting tour. Very punctual at the venue.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Eduard K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Marina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice and informative

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Nyla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a wonderful overview of the city for our group. This was the first trip to Denver for some of the group and it was a good way to get the flavor of the city. Darcy, our driver and guide was knowledgeable and professional which made the trip very beneficial. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Amit K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We have a day to spend in Denver and not sure what to do. Thought to take a city tour and it worked out well. Lot of places covered during the tour. Guide and bus both were very good. Enjoyed it with hubby and 18 mo old daughter.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Barry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour very knowledgable staff. I enjoyed the tour

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Bob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I always tour the city I am visiting to have an understanding of the past and present overview. This is a great tour to do just that and I didn't even know the Unsinkable Molly Brown lived here.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

catd717

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time with the training and the tour guide! It was fun, informative and a great way to see downtown Denver! Enjoyed it very much!

Doing what: Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters

Jeffrie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of time to get off the bus and explore. Driver and guide both very personable!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Darian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding tour! Great guide and lots of fun running around town on the scooters. My wife was a little uncomfortable getting on a scooter, but they did an excellent job of making her feel at ease before we went on tour. She did great and had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters

Keith D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The driver, Darcy, was very knowledgeable and quite funny. We learned a lot about Denver.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

john f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide - good tour of Denver

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A thoroughly enjoyable and informative tour of Denver. Darcy did a great job of letting us know all of the relevant information and he really added to the experience. I can fully recommend this tour.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

rcpatten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour of downtown Denver was great! Darcy was a wonderful tour guide. Could have spent much more time with him sharing his knowledge. Very, very interesting!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Doris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great experience. Learned a lot about the city

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

connie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My husband and I had a fantastic time and learned so much about the city of Denver!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

markn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was a great way to see the city and learn some of the history of Denver. Darcy was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message