Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Islands & the World

Fly over Dubai, and you’ll notice something unusual about the shoreline—the Palm Islands and the World, some of the world’s largest artificial islands. From above, these islands resemble a trio of palm trees and a roughly circular world map, golden ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tamas D Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

must do

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Алексей П

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent organization of flight! Pilots have a high level! I recommend to try!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Best sightseeing! Can really recomend it! Dont forget your passport!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A unique experience to see Dubai from above. We booked the longer, 25-minutes flight, and it was definitely a good choice, as even these 25 minutes felt like just a few seconds... Everything went smooth and on-time: the pickup, the checkin, the safety briefing, the flight itself and the return to the hotel. The staff and the pilot was friendly and very informative.
Just one thing you should know: seating within the helicopter is determined by the staff, taking into consideration your weight, so you might get a middle-seat -- you can still see and everything and can take photos of almost everything, just be prepared...

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a great experience with a nice and fast boat, and a very friendly professional skipper, who turned to be a professional guide as well, sharing interesting information about the sights we saw from the water. Definitely worth the time and money, highly recommended to everyone!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

pamelarobertson4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommended

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Nicola L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The RIB Boart Cruise was excellent - it gave you a good view of Dubai from the sea. The guy who ran the tour was very helpful and informative. Bottled water was readily available.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

i.pacey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked it online in UK, printed off the voucher and on the day of Helicopter ride, a car picked me just me, which was impressive up right on the time i was told, took me to heliport. The helicopter ride was amazing, the photo,s i took are great. When all over, after a short wait, the car took me back to Hotel. FANTASTIC.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Well organised from hotel pick-up to drop-op. A great experience.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

sxmron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The trip was a lonof fun and informative. We were not disappointed.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Pamela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic tour, what a way to see Dubai!
The trip was fun and informative .

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Allison D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The booking was easy, a taxi picked us up from our hotel and took us to the speedboat. We were offered drinks throughout the trip to keep us cool. The guys on the boat gave us detailed information about our trip and stopped whenever we wanted to so we could take photos. Great value for money and well organised. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was amazing to see Dubai from the air

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

anna.pelekzirne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Ammmmazing!!!
Unfortunately I've forgotten the name of our captain... he was really cool, funny and helpful. And a good photographer :
Bottled water available.
Would recommend most definitely!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Helen C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good trip round Dubai to see the sights

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Harburn

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Saw lots of Dubai from the Gulf but definitely not for the older generation

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Dianne T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Unfortunately Dubai is sandy. The sand hangs in the air making visibility blurred and not clear. The flight didnt go over the city or landmarks, we flew along the shore and more or less back again in a straight line. Enjoyed it but was expecting more

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Raymond J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good value for your money and great fun

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Shaun E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic. what more can i say.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lawrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very professional and a great experience. Would recommend highly!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Terry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great tour of the skyline.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

sheila_southall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent, great driver, very informative and funny. Plenty of photo shoots and the driver took our photos in the memorable spots for the best shots. Unlimited cold water given. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Laney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Great excursion, very informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Miss D Satchell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was an amazing experience. the sights were fantastic and the pilot was informative .
I would highly recommend the trip and the organisers for such a great time.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message