Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Islands & the World

Fly over Dubai, and you’ll notice something unusual about the shoreline—the Palm Islands and the World, some of the world’s largest artificial islands. From above, these islands resemble a trio of palm trees and a roughly circular world map, golden ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 256 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Raymond J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good value for your money and great fun

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Shaun E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic. what more can i say.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lawrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very professional and a great experience. Would recommend highly!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Terry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great tour of the skyline.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

sheila_southall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent, great driver, very informative and funny. Plenty of photo shoots and the driver took our photos in the memorable spots for the best shots. Unlimited cold water given. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Laney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Great excursion, very informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Miss D Satchell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was an amazing experience. the sights were fantastic and the pilot was informative .
I would highly recommend the trip and the organisers for such a great time.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Omar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so good we didn't want it to end! The ride was fast and the sights incredible. The guide with us was also exceptional, overall we couldn't fault it.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

GIANNE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really organised, the pilot was very knowledgeable, explained to us what all the buildings were as well as a bit of history about Dubai. Wish we had a longer flight! I surprised my husband for our first wedding anniversary, it's definitely a great gift.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

ncconte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was absolutely fantastic. Josef was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Boebert

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pitty we had not so good visibility due to weather surcomstances but overall very nice trip to do!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

geoffrey a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A truely great and unforgettable experience

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

sallyanne11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was absolutely beautiful
The 2 men who was steering the boat was telling us about all the sites.they took photos of me and my husband in front of the atlantis hotel and the BURJ Al Arab.
There was plenty of drinks.he stopped on the way bk for all of us to swim in the sea.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome time thanks to amazing people at alpha tours!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good service, prompt and friendly hotel pick-up. Quality of tour very dependent upon local atmospheric/visibility conditions, we were very lucky with having the only really clear day of the week.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Seaplane flight was all we expected and more well worth the money

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

Loretta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Priyankara was our skipper. He was knowledgeable and friendly! He was very patient while taking pictures of everyone on board! He was very skilled as he crashed through the waves! I highly recommend this tour and would do it again!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of the trip. Whilst it is expensive it was the only way you would get to see all the work completed on the islands. Great pilot and would recommend.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Georgette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Neat to be out on the Persian Gulf just tooling around one of the palm islands. Neat to see some of the iconic structures of Dubai from the water.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Laurel-Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Sensational experience. Pretty expensive for 15 minutes but definitely the best way to really see Dubai! Takeoff/ landing and flight was very smooth and good commentary on what you're looking at.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Bryan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I wasn't sure how the outlook of Dubai at 3.00 pm would look in the heat haze, but was very happy with the flight. The helicopter was air-conditioned, the scenery was great and the pilot gave a us a great commentary and the courier gave me a great commentary during our trip to the lift off point.I just love Dubai. Bryan

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Zoltan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very good tour

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Helen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing,defiantly recommend doing this boat tour.kareem was a fabulous skipper.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message