Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Islands & the World

Fly over Dubai, and you’ll notice something unusual about the shoreline—the Palm Islands and the World, some of the world’s largest artificial islands. From above, these islands resemble a trio of palm trees and a roughly circular world map, golden ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 246 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Omar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was so good we didn't want it to end! The ride was fast and the sights incredible. The guide with us was also exceptional, overall we couldn't fault it.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

geoffrey a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A truely great and unforgettable experience

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

sallyanne11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was absolutely beautiful
The 2 men who was steering the boat was telling us about all the sites.they took photos of me and my husband in front of the atlantis hotel and the BURJ Al Arab.
There was plenty of drinks.he stopped on the way bk for all of us to swim in the sea.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome time thanks to amazing people at alpha tours!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good service, prompt and friendly hotel pick-up. Quality of tour very dependent upon local atmospheric/visibility conditions, we were very lucky with having the only really clear day of the week.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Seaplane flight was all we expected and more well worth the money

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

Loretta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Priyankara was our skipper. He was knowledgeable and friendly! He was very patient while taking pictures of everyone on board! He was very skilled as he crashed through the waves! I highly recommend this tour and would do it again!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of the trip. Whilst it is expensive it was the only way you would get to see all the work completed on the islands. Great pilot and would recommend.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Georgette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Neat to be out on the Persian Gulf just tooling around one of the palm islands. Neat to see some of the iconic structures of Dubai from the water.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Laurel-Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Sensational experience. Pretty expensive for 15 minutes but definitely the best way to really see Dubai! Takeoff/ landing and flight was very smooth and good commentary on what you're looking at.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Bryan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I wasn't sure how the outlook of Dubai at 3.00 pm would look in the heat haze, but was very happy with the flight. The helicopter was air-conditioned, the scenery was great and the pilot gave a us a great commentary and the courier gave me a great commentary during our trip to the lift off point.I just love Dubai. Bryan

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Zoltan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very good tour

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Helen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing,defiantly recommend doing this boat tour.kareem was a fabulous skipper.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Stuart J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see a different side of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Karen M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour really good. Really informative and excellent guide.
Really enjoyed it and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice way to start the few days in Dubai. William was talkative and made sure we had plenty of photo stops.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Martin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best trips I've been on with a fantastic guide. Would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lynsey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved this! 'Will' was our guide, and he was awesome. This was so much more than I expected,.we will definitely be doing this again when we return with our children!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lynsey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Superb! Very professional. Our pilot was excellent, and very informative.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Nandor F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nagyon színvonalas program. Pontosan érkeztek értünk a hotelhez, időben indult a városnézés.
Mindenképpen a 25 perces út javasolt, mert az is villámgyorsan eltelik.
Másnap újra szerettünk volna repülnii, de már csak 2-3 nap múlva lett volna leghamarabb szabad helyük.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Raz K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent , 15 minutes is enough

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

AMANDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent tour from start to finish would definitely recommend for all ages

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

klodjana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An Amazing experience seeing Dubai From High. Staff very Friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message