Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2296 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you visit Dubai, you must see this! Elevator travels 124 floors in 60 seconds, with no quesiness at all! The views are spectacular!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Nana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience.....go the extra mile and purchase the At The Top Sky ticket to the 148th floor. You will get more than an elevator ride. As you arrive at your designated time slot you will be brought into a room with other guest for the same time slot. There you will be given a cup of Arabic coffee, dates and a synopsis of what to expect. From there you will go to the elevator to the 148th floor. On the 148th floor you will be allowed to stay for 45minutes enjoying the views and take pictures. We found this more than enough time. Then you will descend to the 125th floor to enjoy the views from that level and stay as long as your want. My husband and I had the perfect time slot. We saw the fountain light show below, saw a gorgeous sunset, and saw Dubai come alive below and around us when the lights of the city came on. Also, by purchasing this ticket you will not experience any lines going up the elevator or down from the 125th floor to the ground level. On the 125th floor, don't forget to purchase some postcards, buy stamps, have them postmarked and place the cards in a mail box there at the gift shop.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Rose-Marie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and informative guide who showed us highlights of the old and new city. We really gained an insight into the Emirates culture, economy and lifestyle. We really appreciated the pick up from the hotel and drop off at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

EDISON V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for the price. The guide was very knowledgeable and insightful, providing lots of information about the places we visited.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

DAN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutly awesome. A must!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Laurel-Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Sensational experience. Pretty expensive for 15 minutes but definitely the best way to really see Dubai! Takeoff/ landing and flight was very smooth and good commentary on what you're looking at.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of fun. The view was amazing and the ability to see the Burj from the top floor was amazing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Manminder Singh C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

No words to express the experience

Top of the World

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

juank3110

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Packed in a lot in a short time,ideal in such hot weather!Dylan was friendly,entertaining and knowledgeable throughout.Good experience thank you Dylan.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Georgette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The elevator ride is so smooth and so fast and starts the trip to the sky. If you go at sunset, you get great views and get to see lights on vehicles and buildings start to twinkle.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Kurt B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The most amazing views you could ever experienced it and #39;s an actual breath taken away.
KurtBodensteinPhotography.come
Facebook or instagram

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of the trip. Whilst it is expensive it was the only way you would get to see all the work completed on the islands. Great pilot and would recommend.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Colleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience, really worth going up and having a look at the amazing view.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Gemma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time really enjoyed the view. It was a great start to our honeymoon in Dubai.
It was lovely to stand back and watch the sun set over the world islands

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous, definitely worth going. Try and go to take in the sunset as well. Brilliant.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good service, prompt and friendly hotel pick-up. Quality of tour very dependent upon local atmospheric/visibility conditions, we were very lucky with having the only really clear day of the week.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

LAURY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Willy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Patricia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This visit was absolutely amazing, the views from the 148th floor were out of this world, I would highly recommend this to my family and friends, and I hope I will be doing it again soon

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Maria Teresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great idea to do the tour to have a first overview of the city. Our guide was very good and knew a lot from the city!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

geoffrey a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A truely great and unforgettable experience

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message