Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2595 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Konstantinos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard ticket for burj khalifa. You have to wait to a queue which is really disappointing

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Basilia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

After tunnel walk from lower ground floor of Dubai mall to elevator going up Burj Khalifaat the top . The view of Dubai at 7p.m.was fantastic as all lit up , worthy of many photos. Queue to descend was a short wait. It is well organised. On reaching base,. the signpostings are clear with directions to fountain area. The best view is from bridge spanning across to other side, which is directly in front of the tallest building in the world. A very memorable experience with fountain show. A great start to our Emirates tour.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

John O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

don't miss this wonder

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Johnny Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Burj Khalifa is The most stunning manmade attraction of Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

tdoolan11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A truly excellent tour. We were picked up on time from the ship and driven by car to join the rest of our party on a small bus which had picked up the rest of the group from the hotels. The half day tour lasted from our 1.30pm pick up to 7.00pm when we were dropped off at the ship again by car. We hit all the hot spots and our tour guide spoke perfect English and made sure none of his party was lost in the spice and gold souks. The tour was not hurried at any stage and was most enjoyable. It exceeded our expectations and was good value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

RunnerBee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Dorothy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Thanks heavens for reconfirming - however - we took a Metro to the Mall exit and walked - seemed like miles - and then it was difficult to find the ramp to the area to get the Elevator. We walked and walked and walked - biggest mall in the world - yes, for sure! Finally with several questions to store owners - we found it and really enjoyed, and we in awe - of the speed of the elevator, as well as no feeling of movement in the ascension or descension - - and luckily, the 3 day fog had lifted - or we would have been out of luck to see anything. Very interesting. And worth the price.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

balldy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic view shame it was a little hazy. Good value for the money

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, our guide was excellent are it was a good way to see the sights and then decide on what to go back to later. i would only say that i would have preferred more time in the gold souk and less in the spice souk.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Fred E Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The ticket bought in Viator was easily accept and we go to the top of Burj Khalifa. It got 1 hour to go there regular lines to go up. it's the bad think. But the top is nice. Not so much crowd and the view is impressive beautiful. Was very nice.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Warren G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Purchasing the tickets ahead of time and avoiding the lines made the experience more enjoyable. I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Olihereonviator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Whether you go for 15 min or 25 min, it will give you a breathtaking experience... Loved it

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Garreth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a nighttime view!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

kerry.grubb.civ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The trip was more than well worth it! The extremely long lines and waiting that come with the less expensive tickets made paying the extra well worth it. My wife and I went after sunset and the view was amazing. Drinks and dates were delicious. We're from New York City, and we were impressed! The posed pictures were a little pricey, in line with Dubai though. Oh, the ticket also allowed you to bypass the lines leaving!! HUGE!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Lesley N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour. Amazing insights into historic Dubai. Well balanced - old and new

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Lesley N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience , well worth the wait as the tour was done over a busy period

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very enjoyable. Well organized and planned.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing experience so easy hassel free would highly recommend

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

M A D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had no queues - worth paying extra! loved it!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

D D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Impressive views and great experience! 148 level - not crowded, perfect to see everything!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

rodney b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome - just do it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Miguel U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The best tour combo ever if you go to Dubai! The views are beyond words and the desert safari was so much fun! The only little thing you have to be aware of is that the hotel pickup service is only offered for the safari, not the helicopter tour so please plan ahead accordingly.
100 recommended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

Nicola P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely worth a visit. We booked the 10am slot as we had heard the queues can get bad. We got there earlier and went straight through. Hardly any waiting. You can spend as much time up there as you like so were not feel pressured to leave. The Burj has a superb mall on the ground and the outside space is lovely to walk around. We had breakfast outside. A must visit for a birds eye view.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Roblyn United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great experience. Still can't believe traveling to the top in less that 10 seconds. What an amazing view.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message