Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2397 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CHHINDER G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

wonderful Dubai view, must go at the top Burj Khalifa while in Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Mujahid A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Great day out!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Concetta P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we thouroughly enjoyed the tour, we saw a lot in half a day. Highly recommend if you are staying for a short stop over and want to see a little of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

bcaves88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth paying the extra money to get to the 148th! Plenty of time at the top to chill out and enjoy the view before descending. This is a must for every visitor to Dubai!!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Chris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing and very easy to get to and enjoy, no issue with redeeming our vouchers and views and experience amazing.
HIghly recommend

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Miss D Satchell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was an amazing experience. the sights were fantastic and the pilot was informative .
I would highly recommend the trip and the organisers for such a great time.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Arif K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

very impressed from a design point of view

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

manelisboamarques Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice tour! we saw the main buidings, visited the gold and spice souk, had a very cool boat ride! Perfect afternoon!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Laney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Great excursion, very informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Sergio R I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

excellent!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Kaneloc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was great. The guide was very knowledgable and accommodating. He made suggestions as to what we should see and alsoasked if we had anything in mind. Great day overall, even had water in the car for my family and I. Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Michael J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth trip to top for view. Light show and fountains are free and very good

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

deirdregrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Truly breathtaking

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Murrayandbel New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic views awesome experience.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

my-ngoc.tran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing view from the top!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

brian g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a view and able to spend as much time as I want taking in the view

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Kishani R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nice tour. Guide was good enough to walk with us in the souk. We had fun.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience going up in the fastest elevator in the world and heading out on the observation deck. Yes it is hazy and you don't go all the way to the very top but still worth it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Terry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great tour of the skyline.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

vberlik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Just simply amazing! When booking a ticket only a timeframe is given, and not the exact timing, that caused a small issue.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience and a time to remember also enjoyed the fountains each evening.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Lawrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very professional and a great experience. Would recommend highly!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Alex P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome views! Stay until the evening to watch the fountains also!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Raymond J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Must do with great views. Well organised

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

ncconte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great!. Paying extra but worth it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message