Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2347 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandhya N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great I think we went the right time early evening hrs so we could see the sunset too around 6.40 pm.. Tx

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

GIANNE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really organised, the pilot was very knowledgeable, explained to us what all the buildings were as well as a bit of history about Dubai. Wish we had a longer flight! I surprised my husband for our first wedding anniversary, it's definitely a great gift.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Sreenivas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to experience the city - new and old. Very good tour guide who provided lots of information.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Arfa Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

leon.j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You cannot visit Dubai without going to the Burj Khalifa, it is an experience not to be missed. The Burj Khalifa staff were excellent, well organised with amazing attention to detail. Leave at least 2 hours for this visit as you would not want to be rushed. You enter from the Dubai Mall so after your visit, plan to have time to explore the mall. It is most amazing even if you do not wish to do shopping. End your day in the Dubai mall so you can also see the Dubai musical fountain.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

leon.j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You cannot visit Dubai without going to the Burj Khalifa, it is an experience not to be missed. The Burj Khalifa staff were excellent, well organised with amazing attention to detail. Leave at least 2 hours for this visit as you would not want to be rushed. You enter from the Dubai Mall so after your visit, plan to have time to explore the mall. It is most amazing even if you do not wish to do shopping. End your day in the Dubai mall so you can also see the Dubai musical fountain.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Kerriann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was so informative and had such an awesome demeanor. He was friendly and really open to questions and sharing time with guests as we scoped out the different stops. It was a great opportunity to gain a quick overview of Dubai and some of its hidden gems. Glad I was able to take this tour!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Mufta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour to take if only in Dubai for a short tie

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Andrej S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Bernard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb easy to locate in Dubai mall get your tickets and in you go no hassle views are breathtaking

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Spectacular lift took less than a minute great views

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Jacko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely awesome tour of the city. Considering we didn't book till the night before and our guide was here with his driver promptly st 8.30am. We were taken to sell the highlights of Dubai and much more. Where the best position for a photo. As we had done the Burj zkhslifia the day before so that was crossed off the list. My husband mentioned where was May Dan racetrack and our guide added that into the tour. It was the absolute highlight for my husband and one he will remember. If you want to see Dubsi and learn the history then this tour is the one for you. Highly recommend any visitors book this tour with s knowledgable guide snd a great driver.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Stephan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Phantastic view from the top of the Burj Khalifa Tower. Worth the Money. A must for everybody

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

cccarol626

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a must do!! Because I purchased my ticket ahead of time with Viator, I was able to go straight to will call and pick up my ticket, and then proceed right to the entrance to the Burj Khalifa. I was really glad to already have an assigned time to go in.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

cccarol626

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I did this tour on my first day in Dubai. It was a perfect way to get a feel for the city and gave me ideas of what to see more of. There was a little of everything. The Jumeriah Mosque was definitely a highlight. I came back to the mosque the next morning to attend a cultural tour of the mosque they have every morning at 10am. It was so worth it! I also enjoyed the boat ride on Dubai Creek and visiting the gold souk.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Bet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour with Mehel as our guide and found him very knowledgable. He knew the history of Dubai and the UAE and we found it most interesting. He also went out if his way to make sure my 80 year old mother was as comfortable as could be in 45 degree heat. The only
down side was that the museum was closed when we arrived - not Viator's fault. It would have been good if museum personnel had informed the tour company of this change. Overall a worthwhile tour.
Thank you Viator!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Bet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour with Mehel as our guide and found him very knowledgable. He knew the history of Dubai and the UAE and we found it most interesting. He also went out if his way to make sure my 80 year old mother was as comfortable as could be in 45 degree heat. The only
down side was that the museum was closed when we arrived - not Viator's fault. It would have been good if museum personnel had informed the tour company of this change. Overall a worthwhile tour.
Thank you Viator!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Zoltan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very good tour

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Alison W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good. We arrived, an hour early, at 10am - no queues- although it seemed like a humid cloudy day it was still worth it, very interesting to read how this building was constructed - July is the hottest time so maybe try to avoid this if possible - we will need to go back to see the fountains in action, in the evening...it's a good excuse, I think!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Bryan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I wasn't sure how the outlook of Dubai at 3.00 pm would look in the heat haze, but was very happy with the flight. The helicopter was air-conditioned, the scenery was great and the pilot gave a us a great commentary and the courier gave me a great commentary during our trip to the lift off point.I just love Dubai. Bryan

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

S G B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Dillon was wonderful.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Margaret T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very interesting and informative tour, well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message