Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2671 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mrinalini.batra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was an amazing tour with and exceptional guide who spoke good English. The itinerary was comprehensive - making us aware of both the old and the new in Dubai. The journey includes a boat ride across the river and is very pleasant. The old Souk is not interesting for travelers like me who come from Asia and have see similar markets but the commentary made the journey worthwhile.

the show at the end of the trip was amazing - I was glad they had included it. Recommended this tour to anyone who has less time in Dubai. Would also recommend the night tour on the hop-on-hopoff bus - you do not get down for 2.5 hours and get to see all the bright lights of Dubai!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What a magnificent architectural structure and the views fromm the top amazing. A must see when in Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I stopped over for few days the burj Khalifa is great but the aquarium put it this way don't leave Dubai without seeing it

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Caroline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent and certainly a 'must do' experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Adebayo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was great...though it was a little cloudy knowing you re at the top of the tallest building in the world just makes for it somehow!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Betty R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We didn't have to wait in line for long time, We love the views and took freat pictures.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Dhareni P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Had an amazing time. Yes! will recommend this tour 100

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Victoria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a really interesting and unique experience.
Tip - make sure you arrive at the Mall at least half an hour before your booked time slot. The Mall is enormous and it can also take a while to find the trip entrance. It also takes about 10-15 mins to get from the Metro stop to the Mall.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Briana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blossom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Highlight of my trip and a bucket list item - truely amazing!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Joanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We paid to go to the very top. Worth paying the extra money, no queuing at all. Went to the 125th floor and to the 148th floor. Fantastic views.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

aline34

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

My husband and I combined the Burj Khalifa at the top tour with a full day at Dubai Mall since the entrance to Burj Khalifa is via Dubai Mall. This is a MUST DO in Dubai, views from the 125th floor are simply amazing! We had booked an entrance at 10am since supposedly this is the slot which has less tourists coming. Well, it was already overcrowded! Very tight security at the entrance, back packs are NOT allowed and female police officers search all ladies' hand bags. Several lifts to the 125th floor where you get to visit the platform on your own. There is a souvenir shop at the top as well as on the ground floor. As you make your way to the lifts, pictures are taken but there is no obligation to purchase them. Before or after the visit, it is worthwhile making time to read the very interesting panels describing the various stages of the building of Burj Khalifa. The Armani Hotel is within the Burj pretty expensive! but I recall there are offices and residential apartments too. We then combined this visit with a day at Dubai Mall - loads of cafes, restaurants, shops of all sorts - an amazing aquarium, the Water Fall with a very good restaurant right in front of it and the fascinating Dubai Fountains Show starting from 6pm onwards every night. We had a super time indeed and would highly recommend this tour. It is not worth going any higher though, the price is double and the view is similar but even more miniaturised from that height.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

drewmatt73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

a good half day tour of dubai and knowledgable guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Azizul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Good tour, the guide was funny and the number of people per tour seemed not too big so felt me personal.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

JOHN B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Absolutely amazing sights

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

wendy.barker34

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Had an amazing time visiting the Burj Khalifa such great views would definitely recommend, also make sure you go back to the mall in the evenings to see the fountain show that is a must see too.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Easy to access and straight in and up the building but I did go at 10 am. The view was very good. There was wide large glass windows so a good photo was easy to take. The shop was very expensive. And a short wait to go down. There was displays of how they built the building and faces of people that had helped to build it. Overall a this was worth the money I paid.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour with a very knowledgable guide. Best way to get a brief insight into Dubai life.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Brian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I'm glad we did the extra SKY: it was more comfortable and less crowded at that level. You will eventually go down to the regular At the Top level, but receive expedited access to the elevators when you want to leave: a definite plus, as there was quite a line otherwise. We wanted to be up there by sunset, but the usual haze in the winter months makes sunset unimpressive. However, it was nice to see the fountains starting at 6 pm, every 30 min. from above, but everyone else is crowding up to the windows too, so be prepared. It's still best to see them at ground level, which you can do once you leave.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

lora7603

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience! Would highly reccommend!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Luc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

it's best to go early in the morning like i did because after 11am the line is long
but its an amazing experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

gaffa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was fantastic- so great to see Dubai from above as from the ground it just looks a city!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Lynne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

what can I say about going to the tallest building. We had great weather and views. We booked ahead. Well worth the trip

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

jane.nancekievill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Glad we booked this. Didnt have to queue as much and they even let us go up early as we arrived at the Mall early.
Always confident that Viators trips will be excellent I have taken them all over the world and can honestly say never had anything other than a fantastic and fairly priced experience.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Brittany A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

When in Dubai, this is an absolute MUST! The entrance is located inside the Dubai Mall which is also amazing. We went to the top and mailed a postcard from the tallest building in the world!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message