Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3813 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria Teresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great idea to do the tour to have a first overview of the city. Our guide was very good and knew a lot from the city!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Alison S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dr Norman was just brilliant as our guide, we so enjuyed the history and relaxed tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Nishit A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really good. They even extended it to 72 hours gor free when I bought the atlantis passes from them :)

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai and Sharjah Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

sallyanne11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was absolutely beautiful
The 2 men who was steering the boat was telling us about all the sites.they took photos of me and my husband in front of the atlantis hotel and the BURJ Al Arab.
There was plenty of drinks.he stopped on the way bk for all of us to swim in the sea.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Melissa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour really enjoyed riding the little boats, the museum was nice, and got to check out the souks

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Zdravka I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great! We loved every single minute of it! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Linda K. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun for the whole family. Food was delicious.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Lisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well we had a fantastic time, everything ran smoothly. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful person who was very eager to advise of things to do whilst in Dubai. Thanks for a good tour will use viator again soon

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would highly recommend this tour. Great value, authentic and very service-oriented staff. Was absolutely the highlight of our trip to Dubai.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Seaplane flight was all we expected and more well worth the money

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

by.the.sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience, it was our first ever on/off bus tour and was worth the money. Dubai is a very bustling city and this made the experience one we could enjoy without the worry of getting lost by ourselves. The tour to the flamingoes was and added bonus, the acquarium, all the sights of Dubai came to life as the staff were so friendly, helpful and full of information on each place you wanted to go.
excellent 2 days.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. I would recommend this tour and I would go on this one again!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Kurt B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole trip was just priceless riding on the camels and the 4x4 was way better than any roller coaster you and #39;ve been in your entire life I highly recommend this if you are visiting Dubai is an experience that you will never forget.
It and #39;s just amazing

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

MIHAI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was quite fantastic. Chamil from Sril Lanka is a great guide.He told us a lot of things about Abu Dhabi. So everything was good !!

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

Georgette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of fun and just a small taste of the desert.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Packed in a lot in a short time,ideal in such hot weather!Dylan was friendly,entertaining and knowledgeable throughout.Good experience thank you Dylan.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

EDISON V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for the price. The guide was very knowledgeable and insightful, providing lots of information about the places we visited.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Nana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun on this tour. What an experience! One point to mention is: hold on tight when the camel goes from a standing to sitting position! Our guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. The falconry demo was outstanding. The food at the Bedouin Camp was very good. If you felt brave enough you could try some camel meat. My husband did and told me it was delicious. The entertainment was good as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this tour. Don't let the price scare you. It is worth every cent.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message