Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Francy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Every thing went according to plan and very smoothly.
thanks to driver who advised dress code properly.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

Jennie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What fun! Staff were wonderful. We took my 85 year old Auntie on this and she loved it, the staff were especially helpful to her.
Great value for money. Shame there was no wine or beer though!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

ismael v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We were able to join three tours which were included in the Viator package. It was an excellent way of knowing the city for the first time. We were attended to very well by Abbey, a conductress from the Big Bus company.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

vberlik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour! Think on include 1 hour more on Sheik al Zeyed Mosque. Masdar City, Sadiyat, Ferrari World are amazing. Great staff overall.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Urban Development Tour From Dubai

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely recommended. Finding the right boat turned out to be a little tricky but once we found it we had the most lovely evening ever. Food was excellent and so was the service. I found the photographer service a bit over priced but the experience was an absolutely marvellous one.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

meijer0528

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a real nice outing to do while in Dubai. The transport from hotel was timely, driver was friendly and showed us around town, brought us to camel race track while on way to desert. I have been sand boarding in Namibia, and really wanted to do that again in Dubai, but glad we didn't waste our time, the Dubai dunes are very short, and your sand board ride would be a matter of 5 sec, the dunes maybe about 20 ft tall. Anyway, the camel ride was great, followed by a falcon show, and a generous dinner in a very cool setting. A lot of hours, but worth it! thanks for a great time!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Dwayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was my second time doing the tour and it was just as great as the first time.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kishani R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nice tour. Guide was good enough to walk with us in the souk. We had fun.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

deirdregrantham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Thrilling ride in the desert and the oasis rest and dinner were great.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Narelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was amazing, loved every moment. Driving through the sand dunes was exhilarating. Ali was courteous and very punctual. We all had fun, laughing and joking all the way there and back.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Concetta P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we thouroughly enjoyed the tour, we saw a lot in half a day. Highly recommend if you are staying for a short stop over and want to see a little of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Paula Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day for Formula 1 fans: Wednesday in August was great as no line ups!

Doing what: Ferrari World Day Trip from Dubai

Paula Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A must for anyone visiting Dubai! Absolutely loved the Dune Bashing! We were collected on time and taken to the desert in fantastic 4x4 jeeps. Camel ride was short as was the sandboarding but was still a great experience. The food was awesome as was the belly dancer..A MUST for families/q

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Laney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Great excursion, very informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

Dean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cracking experience. Would definitely recommend

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing, the company was fantastic and the guides patient and great. It was a personalised tour, without the crowds, we were able to do a 45 minute camel ride and then see a falconry display before being covered by old jeeps to dinner. The food was amazing, heaps of it and the staff always tentative. Great tour company

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

manelisboamarques Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice tour! we saw the main buidings, visited the gold and spice souk, had a very cool boat ride! Perfect afternoon!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

asa.lichfield5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was amazing,a very well put together package. The camel ride was just the right length. Getting to see a falcon up close perched on my arm was a great experience. There was a good choice of food for a meal,more than I could eat!! An added bonus for me was finally trying a shiesha pipe.
All in all,a great outing.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Kyle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was everything and more than described! The food, service and staff were excellent! Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

emmalhale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Prompt collection and return to hotel, well organised, fun experience.
Good food, excellent choice of entertainment, especially the be belly dancing which was a real treat.
A fun packed experience, great value for money

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Mujahid A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Great day out!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Ada M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The service for this tour was excellent from the pick up from transportation to entertainment and food.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: Desert Camp Experience by 4x4 and Dhow Dinner Cruise

Suzanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it! It was a wonderful experience. The camel ride was really fun and the evening dinner in the desert was excellent.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

zaynahjaumally

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome experience. Recommend this tour to everyone visiting Dubai !!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message