Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4151 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Olga S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfectly organised tour. Nur, our driver was very professional, we enjoyed the ride on the dunes very much. Christmas Eve in the desert is unforgettable. Santa arrived on a camel wishing a merry Christmas, that was funny.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Greg B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The guide Hamza was friendlyour, funny, and helpful. Everything about this tour was extremely fun. Absolute must when in Dubai.

Doing what: Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities from Dubai

Morag P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well organised, fun, family friendly adventure and good value for money.

Doing what: Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities from Dubai

Mike A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wow what a trip. Highly recommend. Probably the best part of our Dubai trip. Lots of fun Dune bashing. Great dinner as well. Great value for the money.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Miguel U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The best tour combo ever if you go to Dubai! The views are beyond words and the desert safari was so much fun! The only little thing you have to be aware of is that the hotel pickup service is only offered for the safari, not the helicopter tour so please plan ahead accordingly.
100 recommended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

D D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Everything was perfect: the guide Ericson, the views, the food, the organization of the trip. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities from Dubai

Panagiotis P Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very well organized. Our driver was great! We had lots of fun. Highly recommended for couples and families.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and worth every penny. We were collected from our hotel lobby and driven out into the sunset! We enjoyed the dune bashing which was a bit scary at times but these guys are experts so you know you are safe! The evening buffet and entertainment is faultless and both my Husband and I enjoyed it all. There was a nice group of people there too so everybody enjoyed chatting. I would definitely recommend it to anybody and the organisation is excellent. Thank you Orient Tours.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Maria P. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our friends and my husband were extremely happy with the service, the trip and the food !!! It couldn't be better. The ambiance very inviting and warm !! Undoubtedly, we'll recommend your services and this trip to our friends.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely wonderful. The food was excellent.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Vikas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very well arranged. Very skilled and polite drivers. All the events were entertaining and a food was good.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

davidmstalker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great trips round city and information was superb. Disappointment in that there was no Dhow available for the cruise on the Creek at 17.30 hours on 31st December. Apart from that great and really could have done with doing the 48 hour tour as there was so much to see.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SHERIZA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Best experience ever ! Put it at the top of your to do list

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Derek R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brilliant tour- great experience for the family. Highly recommend...

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Vonnie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good value for money compared to the cost of buying the tours separately plus the tours were in a special offer when I bought them. Very impressed with the tours and we thoroughly enjoyed both of them. Recommended.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Marva G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my tour. The guide was very informative and did not hesitate to any questions that were asked

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

Liz.Stevenson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved it. I am very much into nature and wildlife so this was the perfect tour for me. The lady with the falcons was amazing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

Angela d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our best choice for a vacation crazy experience! Amazing from the beginnig to the end!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Elaine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed this tour - one definitely to do if you want to make the most of a short trip to Dubai. we were collected on time from our hotel for an hour long drive to the desert where we joined up with other cars from the same company for a convoy over the dunes, which was fairly exhilarating. The camel riding was quite tame - one small circle - but it was good to get to ride on a camel. the sandboarding was good and there was also henna tattoos and a souk at the camp. The meal was good with plenty of food important for our teenage sons! and the shows were good too, with a very relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Kirstin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

With only a short stay possible in Dubai, this was top of our list and we were not disappointed. Amit our able guide picked us up and with a relaxed humorous demeanor tended to our every need. After a 1 hour drive into the desert, a generous camel ride was followed by an informative falconry display and drive t o'camp' for an equally generous meal. No 1 on Trip Advisor for a reason....

Doing what: Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities from Dubai

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great value for money. This trip is so fun, full of enjoyment. You can even ride a quad in the dessert (with a sub charge) - overall amazing.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

valerysebas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Realmente Maravillosa! nos recogieron j a tiempo en el hotel y luego nos llevaron al desierto, la experiencia de las 4x4 muy divertida y el desierto espectacular, nos llevaron a los campamentos donde ofrecieron te y café los tatuajes , la experiencia de el trip en los camellos y las danzas son bien bellas. esta experiencia no debe perderse si vas a Dubai !! la caida del Sol es Hermosa. Todo como lo ofrece Viator.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, our guide was excellent are it was a good way to see the sights and then decide on what to go back to later. i would only say that i would have preferred more time in the gold souk and less in the spice souk.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

tdoolan11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

A truly excellent tour. We were picked up on time from the ship and driven by car to join the rest of our party on a small bus which had picked up the rest of the group from the hotels. The half day tour lasted from our 1.30pm pick up to 7.00pm when we were dropped off at the ship again by car. We hit all the hot spots and our tour guide spoke perfect English and made sure none of his party was lost in the spice and gold souks. The tour was not hurried at any stage and was most enjoyable. It exceeded our expectations and was good value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

RunnerBee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message