Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1094 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

brillant tour Pat was a brillant tour guide so enjoyable and funny couldnt stop laughing highly recommened for young and not so young keep up the brillant work

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Dublin Pass provided a comfortable and convenient atmosphere to see the top Dublin tourist attractions in one day.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass - Including Free Entry to Over 30 Attractions

Ali J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What an awesome way to experience downtown Dublin without renting a car! The Hop On/Hop Off is hands down perfect for solo travelers, couples, and maybe even a bigger group. Simply printed out the PDF at home, presented it to the office on O'Connell, and received the plastic card. Would have been nice to have the summarized instructions easy to access but once you're in Dublin, it's very easy to navigate.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass - Including Free Entry to Over 30 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see Dublin

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kay O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great and easy way to all the sites. Some buses had live narration some didnt. We use this mode of transportation whenever we go on an independent tour. Glasnevin cemetery was awesome!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Roderick W O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The drivers are friendly and knowlegeable about Dublin City and it's sights. Some, like Barry the Bard have great humour also

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic way to see Dublin! The tour guide was funny. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

smdarling1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic tour, a must-do for Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

RICHARD P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great tour with our guide Gerry and driver Alex. Very funny, pleasant tour. We stayed on the top front seats for all the duration just to listen to Gerry's funny comments and informative knowledge. Good choice guys, keep up the good work!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

DENNIS G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bus tour a must do when visiting Dublin.
PROBLEM. When exchanging the voucher for the tour NOBODY had any information regarding the free Little Museum or city walking offer and therefore was unable to take advantage of this offer.
We asked at the ticket office, the bus driver and the hotel, all had no information.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Dublin is a wonderful place to visit and by getting this pass you get to see alot of it. Plus it includes a bus ride from the Airport into Dublin.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass - Including Free Entry to Over 30 Attractions

Ajit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were travelling on the hop-on-hop-on bus on two cosequetive days. We found the experience very enjoyable and informative. The guide/driver related stories that were quite funny and kept us amused as well. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lynna Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Rode the bus three times before deciding where to get off. We ended up doing Dublin Castle and more. It was beautiful weather and fun to just wander.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sylvia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lots of fun for the grandkids and the adults!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Sylvia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun for all!!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Kath G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great tour, a wonderful way to explore the city, learn about its history. All helped by the amazing Kevin and his fantastic jokes and humour

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Doris S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour and the guides are very knowledgeable. A lot of history and lots to see, but some areas can be difficult to get around with all the construction.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Patrick T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyable, cheerful tour guide and convenient.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

farmerleo

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A very interesting way to see parts of Dublin that we may not have seen.
Especially fun for kids.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Lisa G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The pass covered a great deal of sights but so hard to do in 2 days. We arrived late at night so we could not pick up pass air airport so we had to go to TI office. Also you should note that hop on hop off bus tour is only good for 24 hrs but you can get anxtra day for 3 euro just save yr initial bus receipt.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass - Including Free Entry to Over 30 Attractions

gysl

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It would have been cheaper for us to buy tickets in the city. It was a wet day, and some buses did not have cover on the top deck.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JOMAYRA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was very hilarious and had very good knowledge about Dublin's architecture and history, I would also recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

cudworth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Guide was awesome. Would definitely recommend. Would have liked a little more time to visit a couple of the stops. Would do again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Sheri W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Dublin! Very efficient, clean and wonderful commentary.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jendozier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was made perfect because of our driver Alan B. You must get him! He is so knowledgable, personable, and hilarious!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message