From jagged sea cliffs and grand medieval castles to windswept beaches and traditional Gaelic-speaking villages, Ireland’s west coast seems tailor-made for exploring. Its winding seaside roads just scream “road trip,” which was made all the more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was excellent. The guide was well informed and shared his wealth of knowledge with a dose of humor. The coach was comfortable and the pick up was timely. The cliffs of Moher were a truly amazing sight to behold, such beauty should not be missed. Also the quick stop at the burren was excellent and the time in Galway was fun listening and watching the buskers as they played on the streets of this town.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Guilherme F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cliffs of Moher is probably one of the most beautiful places on Earth. Really amazing experience. GrENYA was a very fun guide just kidding... there are some internal jokes. Her real name is Gráinne , Paddy the driver. Great tour, really enjoyed!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Alyssa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Daniella’s apartment is the perfect location in Florence, being right in the city center. Literally everything you could want to see is within 5-10 minutes walking distance. Daniella met us by the museum just down the street to ensure we wouldn’t get lost and gave us tips on where to go. The apartment was cozy and very clean. She allowed us to keep our luggage in the apartment until our late train out. She even brought our luggage in when it started to rain. Would definitely recommend for a great location and exceptional hospitality.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

shanchan20

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was long, but worth it. The Cliffs are amazingly beautiful. We also had time to stop at The Burren, which was very interesting. Galway was a cute town but very touristy. The bus ride was comfortable and our tour guide was funny. I highly recommend spending a day doing this trip!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Dr James K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Always a beautiful place to visit. Been there before and would go again.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

joshuayamdogo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience. If I had to do it over again, I'd take the tour just to the Cliffs of Moher and back to Dublin. Galway city isn't that amazing, and you don't take much time there to do much anyway. The Cliffs of Moher was a stunning sight - highly recommend!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Kaitlyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day, lots of good information, wonderful tour guide, definitely recommend!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Ernesto B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great trip overall! The guide was full of information which was a highlight of the tour itself.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful drive through the Irish country side. Tour guide was great.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Jasmine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing tour! Had plenty of time to see the Cliffs and walk along the trails and up to O'Brian's Tower. Wish we had more time at the Burren but was still an awesome photo op and more than enough time at Galway City.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Erik d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

wonderful we have been luckier with the weather than the day before.
this time we had Peter as our guide, real professional, nice guy

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Pamela I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cliffs of Moher are spectacular and Galway was fascinating. The Burrens was a quick stop but also quite beautiful. The guide was knowledgeable and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Carley T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved this tour- it was very well organized, what we did matched the online description perfectly, and everything we saw was so beautiful. I also liked our tour guide and our bus driver, they were very knowledgeable and entertaining. I would definitely recommend this tour. Note: We didn't have time to do the exhibit at the Cliffs of Moher, we only had time to explore the Cliffs. I was fine with the amount of time we had because I wanted to see Galway and other scenery as well, but if you want a half day or more at the Cliffs I would choose a different trip.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Nicholas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Grainne, and driver, Sarah, made this trip for us! We were lucky enough to have good weather so we were able to see the cliffs. We also really enjoyed our trip to Galway. This was our favorite trip while we were in Ireland!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Veronika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was truly an exciting experience and the cliffs were amazing, so was the tour guide with his humor and knowledge. The driver was fantastic. Absolutely loved it. It was a long day and the roads were small and curvy, so be aware, it you have motion sickness.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Marcelo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour!
The guide was informative and the variety of places very good.
We didnt have any trouble with the pickup. it was as stated in the instructions received once you book the tour. The bus is absolutely comfortable.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Redbaron771

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Although our only day with rain while we were there a great day long tour and full of information from the tour guides! A must do in Ireland!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message