It’s not hard to see why Dubrovnik is one of south-east Europe’s most popular destinations, with its beautifully-preserved, compact center and an incomparable setting on an outcrop lapped by the warm, turquoise waters of the Adriatic. But those ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 83 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Blair D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The captain and first mate were VERY good. The weather wasn't the best, but the islands and views were still fantastic. The lunch was great! They actually had left overs so I had both the fish and chicken...yummy! For the price, you can't beat this day trip.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

dora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful beach on Lopud island, great boat trip, the lunch was delicious - fish highly recommended - also the other two islands worth visiting. A worthy tour which enables you to have a clear look of the Dalmatian coast

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Gina V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a fun day, though I wouldn't prioritize if you only have a couple of days in Dubrovnik. The local tour company had some logistical issues at the end of the day with hotel transfers, but everything else ran smoothly.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

heidiclemons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The description on the advertisement was a bit misleading. It stated
we would be picked up in an air-conditioned coach...a blue Opel car picked us up. It was air-conditioned!

we would be on a 'sailboat'. The boat had no sails and it was not as represented. It was a motorboat for 45 people.

Although a bit disappointed by the misleading description about the cruise, the actual tour was great. The staff on board were excellent and did a great job of helping all of the guests. The wine on board was much better when paired with the orange soda! The lunch was fresh and yummy! The day was perfect and the views were amazing!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Ember329

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Dubrovnik and looking to experience and #34;island life. and #34; Everything from the captain of our boat, to the description of the itinerary, and amount of time on each island was perfect. I was even pleasantly surprised with the lunch served, on the boat!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Peter H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good value cruise with fine food and staff on board. Plenty of swimming and visits to interesting islands.

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

Aleksandra B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A very pleasant experience.
In the morning we were picked up at the hotel and brought to the port. The boat was a bit older and smaller than we expected, but the atmosphere was very warm and friendly.
We expected to receive some more information about the islands, but we were just left there on our own. So if you're interested in what's there to see and to do, do your own inquiry before leaving for the cruise.
In the beginning we arrived to Island Lopud and stayed there for around 2,5 hours, then we had lunch on the boat. It was basic, but very good. Afterwards we visited Šipan around 1 hour, and at the end, Koločep around 1,5 hours. The sceneries are beautiful, absolutely worth seeing. However, the tour might be quite tiresome, so get ready for that. And bring sun cream.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lesley L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excellent day wine wasn't good though

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

johnny961

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

nice cool cruise on a small cruise boat, staff were very kind, stops on islands were sometimes short, everything happened very quick. Anyway all three islands look the same, I would have preferred to have more time on two islands instead of three of them. we definitely enjoyed this cruise and we recommend it specially if you have a spare day in Dubrovnik.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Roslyn K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

First cruise ever and loved it. The staff were friendly and fun and the food was fantastic. The cabin was cool and quiet with it's own ensuite. Would recommend.

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

helenado

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

very rushed to the second two islands food ok but overall enjoyed the trip

regards Helena

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

poorvimuncke

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It's worth doing if you want an easy relaxing day. We went as 2 boat groups c25 on each. Each island had a beach and parks botanical garden to visit and relax at. Local drinks and food are not cheap. The lunch provided was good we had both meat and fish option and there were plenty of unlimited drinks available. The boat crew were nice and overall day was fun. :

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip, including the mean and drinks on board. Boat crew very helpful.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

M J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour - well organised and great fun

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This day long cruise is fantastic. The captains were great, very fun and easy to get along with as well as clearly experienced. They cooked a great lunch and gave us plenty of time on each island based on the available activities. Would recommend this to friends as a great way to see additional islands and spend a day on the water.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Berkay Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow what a day. The islands themselves are amazing beauties by themselves, the crew and #39;s effort makes the whole trip an amazing experience. Special thanks to our fun, helpful and amazing singer of a captain

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

monikavolesky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very happy to have booked this trip through Viator- everything was even better than we anticipated. The transfers, coordinated by local tour company EuroAdria, were on time and seamless. There was always a friendly agent greeting us and helping us get to our next ferry ride or hotel. The hotels were well chosen and we were satisfied with all of them. This tour is perfect if you want to see several beautiful places in Dalmatia, but don't want to worry about how you will be traveling from one place to the next. There were 3 walking guided tours included, which were helpful in getting to know the towns and rich history of the place, but mostly free time to explore at our leisure.
We would love to return to Croatia in the future and would not hesitate to book through Viator again. Thank you for a great trip!

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour - the islands were lovely, you don and #39;t get much time to explore a couple of them so be prepared to just chill out and relax on these rather than exploring. The lunch was superb, but the unlimited wine was truly gross, we couldn and #39;t stomach it and we and #39;re poor students!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing food - lovely islands - wine was not nice at all but other than the wine I couldn and #39;t fault it!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Marc S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent food and islands were all very scenic.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Victoria L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Really lovely day, with a great friendly crew and a lovely lunch, I would recommend this to everyone! The only down side was at points the time spent on the islands felt a bit to long for what there was there but still great to see other parts of Croatia

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Jeremy Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Took the tour with my wife. Highly recommend going to the beach by golf cart on the other side of the island at Lopud. The captain was helpful and the food was wonderful. Nice boat ride with good pictures of the countryside

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Alex F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent boat journey, was great to see the islands and spend a day enjoying the Croatian sunshine.

On board the drinks flowed, and the food was superb.

On shore there were plenty of sights to see, while the beaches on all three islands are well worth a visit if you just want to relax.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message