It’s not hard to see why Dubrovnik is one of south-east Europe’s most popular destinations, with its beautifully-preserved, compact center and an incomparable setting on an outcrop lapped by the warm, turquoise waters of the Adriatic. But those ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip, including the mean and drinks on board. Boat crew very helpful.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

M J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour - well organised and great fun

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This day long cruise is fantastic. The captains were great, very fun and easy to get along with as well as clearly experienced. They cooked a great lunch and gave us plenty of time on each island based on the available activities. Would recommend this to friends as a great way to see additional islands and spend a day on the water.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Berkay Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow what a day. The islands themselves are amazing beauties by themselves, the crew and #39;s effort makes the whole trip an amazing experience. Special thanks to our fun, helpful and amazing singer of a captain

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

monikavolesky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very happy to have booked this trip through Viator- everything was even better than we anticipated. The transfers, coordinated by local tour company EuroAdria, were on time and seamless. There was always a friendly agent greeting us and helping us get to our next ferry ride or hotel. The hotels were well chosen and we were satisfied with all of them. This tour is perfect if you want to see several beautiful places in Dalmatia, but don't want to worry about how you will be traveling from one place to the next. There were 3 walking guided tours included, which were helpful in getting to know the towns and rich history of the place, but mostly free time to explore at our leisure.
We would love to return to Croatia in the future and would not hesitate to book through Viator again. Thank you for a great trip!

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour - the islands were lovely, you don and #39;t get much time to explore a couple of them so be prepared to just chill out and relax on these rather than exploring. The lunch was superb, but the unlimited wine was truly gross, we couldn and #39;t stomach it and we and #39;re poor students!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing food - lovely islands - wine was not nice at all but other than the wine I couldn and #39;t fault it!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Victoria L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Really lovely day, with a great friendly crew and a lovely lunch, I would recommend this to everyone! The only down side was at points the time spent on the islands felt a bit to long for what there was there but still great to see other parts of Croatia

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Jeremy Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Took the tour with my wife. Highly recommend going to the beach by golf cart on the other side of the island at Lopud. The captain was helpful and the food was wonderful. Nice boat ride with good pictures of the countryside

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Alex F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent boat journey, was great to see the islands and spend a day enjoying the Croatian sunshine.

On board the drinks flowed, and the food was superb.

On shore there were plenty of sights to see, while the beaches on all three islands are well worth a visit if you just want to relax.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Hind L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

before starring the excursion we had to wait one hour sitting in the boat before everyone was gathered, organization was a bit messy.
The first island was very nice with a nice beach but the two following ones were small with nothing to visit or do. Wouldn and #39;t do it again

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Ana Maria R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

There was miscommunication from the start. We were told that pick-up from hotel would be at 9:25 AM and then it was moved up the morning of by 45 mins. We arrive at port and wait an over an HOUR to depart. Sipan Island, while lovely, was not worth the 30 mins stop. Lopud Island offered the best beach. I thought the price point overall was a high considering that the other two islands were a let down.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Cruise, was fantastic, lots of fun, thank you very much, a perfect day...

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great tour! Even though it rained on and off all day, the sights were amazing! I met some great people, took some awesome photos, and enjoyed your cheerful and helpful staff! Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

oanajumawan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely breathtaking!! Great ambiance, great lunch and great crew that welcomes u abord!! Definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I can recommend this tour to everyone. Just had a great day on this cruise. Have seen lovely places which wouldn't see if didn't do this tour. Our host was very nice and was looking after us very well. We've been picked up from our hotel and after tour they brought us back to our accomodation. And lunch on a boat - delicious.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Ashley S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The captain of the ship was great, very fun, the islands are beautiful.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lewis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything was great including the delicious meals and service from the staff and crew

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

Liza Ceciel V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This our was very nice and it was great seeing all the islands - space on the boat was very limited sadly. Sometimes it is better to take a few less people to ensure the people on the boat is comfortable and not packed like sardines.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Michelle S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was very good and the crew were very nice.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour! Highly recommend. My friends and I went in mid-April and had a wonderful time. We were very pleased with the booking agent - everything was well-organized and well-planned and there were no problems to report. All of our transfers were on-time and the drivers were very pleasant. Each one of the hotels was excellent. The contact at EuroAdria tours responded to all the questions we had. Also, each of the tour guides - in Dubrovnik, Split and Hvar - was excellent. The tour includes a free day in Hvar and we went not during beach season so, instead, we booked a tour through Secret Hvar and the guide took us all around the island. It was one of the highlights of our trip. For those not as interested in going to the beach, we highly recommend the Secret Hvar Island tours and we think that it would be great if Viator offered this tour as a supplemental option for people interested in seeing more than just Hvar town. It's a beautiful island with so many interesting places to see - there's no reason not to venture out if you have the time. Our Secret Hvar tour included a trip to Stari Grad the oldest town on the island, wine-tasting, and a visit to some historical abandoned villages. My friends and I went during shoulder season and this meant that we did not have to deal with hordes of tourists but the weather was very lovely for sightseeing.

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Natalie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was beautiful! Our host Ante was great and the driver was also lovely. It all ran very smoothly and would definitely recommend. We went to some beautiful small islands that we never would have visited whilst in Dubrovnik had we we not taken this cruise.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Fleur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is another highlight of my trip to Croatia. We went to 3 different islands, we had our BBQ lunch, sightseeing of course and time for swimming. This is a must. I recommended this amazing cruise. Thank you, Croatia for the wonderful time I had spent my holiday. Awesome country.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

MISS G R W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would thoroughly recommend this tour - it is the perfect way to see Croatia as it stops at loads of islands. The crew were fantastic, food was very tasty and the accommodation was great. The boat stopped at coves and inlets so you could swim each day as well as stopping at picturesque towns. We even joined the cycling tour on a few occassions, which was spectacular - definitely worth hiring bikes to explore the islands. Overall, my partner and I had the best vacation so far and would recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message