Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1609 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day from start to finish. Well organised throughout. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. The local company did a great job taking care of all the details and border crossings. It was well paced and very interesting. We had a local guide for those who wanted more history and plenty of free time.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful day excursion out of Dubrovnik. You are able to see an exciting seaside resort town and a more historical walled city with a great local guide. It was well paced and our guide was both professional and friendly.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Magdalena Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it:) a nice relaxing cruise with wonderful food, views, beach And company. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Five Star - Great trip in the rain. My 95th country visited - going for 100 in 2017.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Avril C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! Very helpful and friendly guide. A brilliant way to see Dubrovnik.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic Tour, Monenegro is a beautiful country and so close to Dubrovnik. You don't have a lot of time in each place so make the most of it when you are there, the little boat ride out to the island is great and worth it for some lovely photos. Smooth trip through the boarder which was managed very well.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, the kids really enjoyed the cable car and you get a great view of the Old Town. The walking tour was fantastic but it was a very hot day so the City Walls seemed to much at midday. Thankfully our guide gave us the tickets for this and said we could come back later in the evening and do the walk ourselves. Great tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

benfox_school

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of information about the town from a knowledgeable young lady. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

shiva N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed up on time. Enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Minna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice trip and good driver and quide Ivana.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Mrs M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Our local guide was knowledgeable, informative, friendly and helpful. Views were stunning.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

To start, our tour guides were lovely and VERY helpful. They gave us lots of facts about our surroundings, including where some Game of Thrones scenes were filmed. The lunch was nice and the snorkelling was fun! If you haven and #39;t kayaked before, don and #39;t worry, there were plenty of breaks.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour - the islands were lovely, you don and #39;t get much time to explore a couple of them so be prepared to just chill out and relax on these rather than exploring. The lunch was superb, but the unlimited wine was truly gross, we couldn and #39;t stomach it and we and #39;re poor students!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing food - lovely islands - wine was not nice at all but other than the wine I couldn and #39;t fault it!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

nikita.max

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour from Dubrovnik! Our coach was great- picked us up on time, gave interesting information during the trip. The minivans are the best- comfortable, small group only and the drive is extremely pleasant with many highlights! When in Dubrovnik- why not visit another country?! They take you to some of the most important Bosnian places, including Mostar- where time has literally stopped. If you are interested in Balkan history- definitely book this tour!

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

nikita.max

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour to an amazing country! Montenegro is truly gorgeous and each of the stops offers a taste of this wonderful tiny state! I truly recommend it for everyone! The mini van is super comfy and our tour couch Ivan was absolutely incredible- he drove safe and spoke almost better than a tor guide, I couldn't even fall asleep because the information he gave was so interesting!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

nikita.max

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A nice relaxing cruise on a fun boat! You get to soak up the sun, enjoy delicious ice cream and swim in amazingly azure waters of three tiny, yet incredibly picturesque Croatian islands. We started off a bit rocky- as our transfer car didn't arrive to the pick up point and we waited quite a while. Despite calling the agency and the lady reassuring us they would pick us up in a little while- it turned out to be over an hour. At this point we were considering cancelling and requesting a refund, but then the captain of the boat- Srdjan called and ensured picking us up, driving us to another port and enabling us to join the cruise without loosing any of the stops. As a refund we got free transfer to the airport! So a bad morning experience turned out into a great trip! Oh and the food on the boat is great! Definitely go for the fish!

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

hootsmon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An excellent morning, guide was very knowledgeable, and talked well ! Recommended.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous full day tour...the guide was amazing and the other tourists were good fun!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Tena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guides and bus driver were very good at their jobs. Very interesting tour. Glad we booked this tour as crossing the border into Bosnia would have been more difficult w/o.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would highly recommend this tour. Guide was very informative and her english was very good. Pickup from hotel was on time .

At this time of the year Weather is very hot so be prepared

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Shellie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic cruise for what you pay for! Each island had a nice beach and you could walk around, and the boat served a delicious authentic lunch. The company will also pick you up and and provide transportation to/from your hotel.
Highly recommend, well worth it!

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message