Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1840 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

KAMILA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I loved Mostar- I wish the tour could be designed to stay at least an hour longer than just 3 hours. I bit dissapointed of Medjugorje - we just stopped at the commercial church area - too far from the revelation place. In general Im happy that I decided to go with Viator and discover Bosnia and other parts of Croatia. highly recommend it !

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

raci88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Island 1 was Lopud - we took a golf cart to Sunj Beach for swimming, food and drinks. Island 2 - Sipan Island for olive oil and wine. Island 3 Koločep with it's beautiful pine forest and citrus gardens. Along the way we drank wine on the boat and had a delicious lunch. Met a fun group of people and had a beautiful day Island Hopping along the coast!!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Losttraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

the trip was worth it. wish i could have spend more time there, but just having the chance to see Montenegro was wonderful. :

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Losttraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was really interesting... and you learn a lot about their history

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

francesbonner1000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great trip. Really well organised and enjoyable. Short stop of 40 minutes in Medjugorje, so pick a different trip if you want to see the place more. Mostar was a real highlight especially the guided tour which gave more insight into the conflict there. Loved every minute.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

drgreen5555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing tour and guide. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute. This tour covered several aspects and much of the Old City. It was a much better value than what the cruise ship excursions. Great value!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Betty A V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a full day but enjoyed visiting various villages.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

william M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great day trip! the lunch was lovely, freshly cooked and very tasty! the cruise was without doubt the highlight of our holiday!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

olga_kosterina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide on coach was awesome. Really knowledgable and passionate about the area.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Olivier P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Out of all the tours we booked through Viator in Dubrovnik, this was the best one, being the most packed and complete

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Angela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I loved this trip because it was so relaxing and the water was beautiful. The islands were scenic and had wonderful views and Lopud was a great place to hike.
The lunch on the boat was delicious, grilled fish.
if you like being on the water and a day trip I recommend this .

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

Claire C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful tour. Cable car ride gave us a great view from the top. We walked the wall and again the views were fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable and spoke great English. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Manuel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour!

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Karen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We missed our scheduled tour time, but were accommodated with another time.

The tour gives you great insight on Dubrovnik and #39;s rich history. It only takes up a few hours, so you will still have plenty of time to explore the city.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Old Town and Ancient City Walls Historical Walking Tour

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great way to experience Dubrovnik for the first time with a highly knowledgeable guide - cable car and City walls walk were highlights

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great experience - quality guide - had no kayaking experience but was not a problem - small group was an advantage

Doing what: Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour

janni.wartin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time, we were in the small boat with other 7 passengers. The skipper was so apologetic when he was not able to serve beverages during the cruise because he had to monitor the boat at all times and he was running the boat by himself. The meal were so delicious and they gave us enough time for each island to swim and explore the island. It was a very smooth cruise to 3 islands.

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

zenajim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Guide was very good had good information about the city walls and the surrounding area

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Guru P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour provides a very good overview of the Old Town and City Walls. The cable car ride up the mountain gives a panoramic view of the the city as well as the Old Town. Worth taking the trip as a lot is covered in 4/12 hours

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

ambermgallman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was an amazing experience. Our guide was informative and attentive to our group's needs. This is a great way to see the city and surrounding areas!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour with really good guide Facundo. The group was small 20 and the tour was comprehensive. Free time to explore on our own was also great.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

marcella.murillo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We loved the experience and Facundo was an excellent guide!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

MR D R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing tour Mostar was amazing and Počitelj was an unexpected highlight, definitely recommend buying some fruit there.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message