Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1862 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Awesome tour!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Margre V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our Guide was absolutely amazing and being a small group was great.
An amazing experience
margre and roy

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Alex C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very good tour - well organised with a good tour guide.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

hannahchanpy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The tour was nice. Like the ferry ride at last so much.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Jason R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was well worth the cost it was a small group and once we got to the city from our cruise ship it was easy to locate our guide and he was extremely helpful. The tour is awesome and a lot of walking but we moved quick and beat most of the lines. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Sanam T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgable and helpful even though it was pouring rain that day - she made everything very accommodating and even stopped to let us buy umbrellas. The tour itself was wonderful! We learned a lot of the history of the city and pretty much covered all the main highlights of the Old Town. I would highly recommend this tour especially if you would like to get an in depth overview of Dubrovnik!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great trip! Definitely worth the day trip if you have spare time whilst in Croatia.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Really enjoyed Mostar and Pocitelj! The history of Mostar was fascinating and had great food. The guide was very helpful and the local guide in Mostar was a stitch! Pocitelj was incredible how it just fit into the hillside and the ruins were great to explore if you don't mind the climb.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Manuel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was just a great experience, except for the rain!!!! Small group, but very well conducted.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

heather n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing day great guild

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Virginia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Both tours were excellent, but this is a long day doing both. Each tour is 2 to 3 hours of walking around. However, I really enjoyed both tours and learned a lot of history. The guides of both tours were local and very knowledgeable. If you only have one day - do this combo tour. You'll be tired, but you'll feel like you really saw a lot of what the town has to offer.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Old Town and Ancient City Walls Historical Walking Tour

CHARISSE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What a day full of beautiful sights and humbling history! Our tour guide was fantastic. Highly recommended! I did this in June 2015 so I'm sorry I forgot his name as it is now Nov 2016. In any case, he showed us so much and even stopped at a place I requested that he was not familiar with it had a waterfall. Medjugorje is not much, but you are only there briefly. It would be particularly special for people with religious leanings. Mostar was great and it was interesting to see the Turkish influences. Make sure to go up to the tower. Everything else was just wonderful views. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

KAMILA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I loved Mostar- I wish the tour could be designed to stay at least an hour longer than just 3 hours. I bit dissapointed of Medjugorje - we just stopped at the commercial church area - too far from the revelation place. In general Im happy that I decided to go with Viator and discover Bosnia and other parts of Croatia. highly recommend it !

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

raci88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Island 1 was Lopud - we took a golf cart to Sunj Beach for swimming, food and drinks. Island 2 - Sipan Island for olive oil and wine. Island 3 Koločep with it's beautiful pine forest and citrus gardens. Along the way we drank wine on the boat and had a delicious lunch. Met a fun group of people and had a beautiful day Island Hopping along the coast!!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Losttraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

the trip was worth it. wish i could have spend more time there, but just having the chance to see Montenegro was wonderful. :

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Losttraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was really interesting... and you learn a lot about their history

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

francesbonner1000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great trip. Really well organised and enjoyable. Short stop of 40 minutes in Medjugorje, so pick a different trip if you want to see the place more. Mostar was a real highlight especially the guided tour which gave more insight into the conflict there. Loved every minute.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

drgreen5555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing tour and guide. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute. This tour covered several aspects and much of the Old City. It was a much better value than what the cruise ship excursions. Great value!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Betty A V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a full day but enjoyed visiting various villages.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

william M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great day trip! the lunch was lovely, freshly cooked and very tasty! the cruise was without doubt the highlight of our holiday!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

olga_kosterina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide on coach was awesome. Really knowledgable and passionate about the area.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message