England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Romeo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

fantastic trip. great guide and driver. dave and barry make a great team. champion.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

ROBERT L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour well worth the money weather was good had a great tour guide would you again for sure!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

shelley490

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Augusta Harris with Evan Evans Tours was terrific. Professional, helpful, informative, and very efficient and organized.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day of touring even though it was long. Well worth the trip to see he highlights.

Doing what: Salisbury, Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Joseph J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My mother and I had a great time exploring Bath and Stonehenge! We were picked up right at the front door of our hotel in the morning, had a comfortable bus trip, and a very knowledgable and friendly tour guide. Our tickets for stonehenge and the Roman Baths were all ready for us, and we had a lot of time in both cities. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Russell P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day, very well organised and our tour guide seemed very passionate about what he does and very happy to answer any questions, he also helped people work out how to get back to their hotels from the drop off points. My tour guide was Rhys.

Not overly clear what to do when you get to Victoria Coach Station, they have a tiny little window near Burger King, just see them when you get there and they will tell you which gate/door to wait by, the signs on the doors to tell you where your coach is leaving from is very confusing.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Parker E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So beautiful and so much fun! We learned all about London on our way out of town and so much about about the attractions and cities along. Jose made the trip extremely fun and entertaining. Great trip!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Sharday.jones8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was amazing!! Rowan was very comical and kept the tour going while on the bus. I defintely learned alot about the history of England. We arrived at stonehenge at a perfect time where there were no lines as well as with Windsor Castle. Bath, was an amazing town with breathtaking views. You could definitely spend a full day in Windsor and Bath, but this was a good introduction tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Krisnatagoras A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed this tour. The tour guide is completelly cool and the tour was ponctual.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Chau M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Augusta did an amazing job! She was very informative and engaging. The tour had a good pace to it. It didn't feel rushed nor did it feel too long despite being about 11 hours long. Would definitely recommend this tour and Augusta.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Adea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Winsor castle, Bath and Stonehenge from London -

I wasn’t prepared for any of that :-) Every minute of the trip was way beyond my expectation and imagination. From a scale of 1 to 10, I and #39;ll give it 1000 :-)

Art Cooper
New Jersey, USA

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Josh T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Phenomenal tour and tour guide! You can really spend an entire day at Bath and Windsor alone! I would recommend Stonehenge be done as part of a package like this one though. Top notch and clean facilities everywhere we went! Another Plus: cards are accepted everywhere! Look forward to coming back and spending more time in Bath and Windsor!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Veronica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great one dY your. Guide was pleasant and informative. Highly recommend

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Veronica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great one dY your. Guide was pleasant and informative. Highly recommend

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Kadaba S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great trip. Enjoyed every bit. The coach is comfortable. Sufficient time was provided for each of the site.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Matthew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

With such a short time allocated to staying in London we really wanted to explore the country side and we got it
Awesome tour fantastic tour guide and driver
Huge day but so worth seeing the country side of Cotswold and visiting bath and then onto Stonehenge

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a little chaotic starting out boarding onto the motorcoaches - we boarded from Victoria coach station. It was a long day but allowed you to see 3 main beautiful tourist places. Our driver was Marco and was wonderful - a very skillful driver. The tour guide was Mark - super nice and very amusing. Really a great trip if you are short on time like how we were. Well worth the .

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Dwiky A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

trip is so amazing.. perfect tour guide,, and very recommended

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was excellent. Probably the best tour guide we have ever had. Rita spoke 6 languages so even though it was an English and French tour she was able to speak Spanish with 3 other coup,Es which made them feel more comfortable. There was one couple on the tour that was completely rude and obnoxious and said Rita spoke too much. That was just crazy as she was giving us so much information which we thourougly enjoyed. Rita was great in getting us the most out our time at each place. Would recommend to all my friends but would love to request Rita for the tour!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Chee Kiong N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Rowan was a fantastic guide! She delighted us with fascinating stories during the journey to each of the landmarks and it really kept our interest level high when we were at the location itself. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.
Thank you Rowan for a wonderful time!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

ralphuy.kimle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour if you don't have much time to explore yourself. We would have loved to spend a bit more time to explore Bath but the tour was still definitely worthwhile! You get to see so much in one day. Well organised and our tour guide Charlotte was great!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

mistymae515

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great tour with Rita and Paul. They made our trip wonderful!!! I would do this tour again with them.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Hyeran P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great, wonderful tour!!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Nigel S D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really cannot find much more to say but the equipment was great, the stops were well chosen and timed and our guide was excellent, wonderful command of each subject and was able to deliver the information as if we were living the story

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message