England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

tohtd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Guide was good and the tour was excellent. There was a Christmas market at Bath during this period as well. However, do take note to adhere to the timing as 2 pax from our group was left behind in Bath as they were late for more than 20 mins, probably due to the fact that they lost their way as it could be quite confusing after day light hours

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Stuart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Enjoyable tour with entertaining bilingual Japanese and English tour guide. His name might have been Kevin but that could have been the driver who also did a good job. Too bad wasn't allowed to get too close to Stonehenge I guess because of deterioration caused by tourists. Morning pickup was on time and only a short walk from our hotel and evening drop off went smoothly but we had to take a taxi back to the hotel. The drop off worked well because we got to go to a nice restaurant before heading back to the hotel.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Christine Anne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is highly recommended if you want to do a day trip close to London. Stonehenge was amazing, and Windsor and Bath were well worth the trip, too. The tour was organized, coach was comfortable, and the tour guide with her pink umbrella was charming and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Heinrich T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

David did an exceptional job with our group on this tour. It was a long day but it didn and #39;t feel like it. We felt we had enough time at each spot and didn and #39;t feel rushed. And on the way home he was so kind to each person to see what they thought of the tour and where they wanted to be dropped off.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great experience! We ended the trip in Bath, and they had the Christmas market which was awesome.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Bernard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Everything was well-organized and our guide was entertaining and informative. For the convenience, well worth the cost.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

John W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour guide was very informative, at first I thought 11 hours on a day tour was going to be too much but the day actually flew by, amazing sites and well worth the time

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Aida B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Was amazing trip. Saw a lot. Tour guide was great.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Yun W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour. Even though it was about 11 hours long, we felt like we could've stayed in Windsor castle and Bath even longer because both attractions have so much to see. Our guide was Mark and his energy, humor and sincerity made the experience all the better. Thank you Viator and Evan Evans!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jaclynn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing trip, and a fantastic tour guide. With such great stops there isn't really enough time to see each site properly, but if you only have one day to take in as much of England as possible, I recommend this tour!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Marta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a fantastic trip! It was a crazy long day, but the stops were spaced evenly so you were never on the bus too long. We went on a Saturday, so traffic was a minimum. I would have liked to have more time at the baths, because we had to rush at the end, but it was a great trip. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

mike.garn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's a packed day full of sights. Deb, our guide, was exceptional. We took our three kids ages 9, 10, and 12, and we all enjoyed the trip very much!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

shafikraslan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

AMAZING AND HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED.
TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY ,HELPFUL AS WELL AS BUS DRIVER.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Donald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour. Driver was very knowledgeable and helpful. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it the tour. The hop on and off feature allowed us to explore parts to the city at our leisure after which we boarded the follow-on buses that arrived as promised.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Bath Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Long day, but the sights and the guide made it a highlight of our trip. I think it is a great way to see all three sights but for things such as Windsor Castle and Bath if you want to listen to the audio guides you wouldn't have time to listen to the whole thing. But still an amazing trip and would recommend.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

BRIAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was the highlight of our trip to the U.K. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and it was nice to have an expert telling us the ins and outs of what we were seeing. Our first stop was Windsor Castle. It is a beautiful landmark. My only complaint is if you take the time to listen to the headphones given to you upon arrival you do not have enough time. Stonehenge was amazing. To think you are looking at something 5,000 years old. Bath was decorated for the holidays and was absolutely gorgeous.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Walker Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic Trip! I forgot the name of our tour guide but remember he is from Wales and bald. After the introduction of every tour site, he will come to everyone in the bus asking whether we have any additional question.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Dorie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very comfortable coach trip, relaxed and informative. Two places you don't want to miss while visiting London.
Great way to get out of the city just for the day.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Jackie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our guide was funny, informative, and kept all his little ducks in a row. The bus was comfortable and his recommendation for a quick lunch after Windsor was spot on. Plenty of time at Stonehenge but a little more time at Windsor and Bath would have been great.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Lindsey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was wonderful! It certainly made for a full day, but worth it! In fact, I wish we would have had a bit more time at each stop. Our tour guide Jason was very knowledgeable and was very pleasant all day. The coach was very nice and clean. I definitely recommend this tour for those looking to get out of the city and see a bit of countryside. Stonehenge was stunning and Bath and Stratford were unique and offered plenty to do for the amount of time you had in each village.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Amanda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Ever since I took my first step on the coach, it was a great experience! Our tour guide was personable and very informative! I would definitely be using Evans Evans tours again.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Susan B. Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was fantastic. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

rumur99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour guide was magnificent. He was highly motivated and shared his love of English history with us. This tour was one of the best I have ever been on, I wanted more but the day just flew by. We highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting England.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was great and fit a lot into one day! The only thing that we wish would have happened was to spend more time at Stonehenge. We had about an hour which we had to spend a portion of waiting in lines to get to and from the the Stones themselves. With that being said, I would definitely recommend it! The tour guide was great and was very informative.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message