England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5909 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was absolutely WONDERFUL. Cannot tell you Stonehenge brought my family together in a way that I never imagined. Also, at 72 years of age, I feel that it was a GREAT workout just walking up to the place from the bus, but I did it very well. Something magical about the place!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! We experienced so much in one day! Augusta, our tour guide, made this adventure so interesting, informative and fun! Her knowledge of the history of the places we visited as well as the up to date trivia on anything we were interested in learning added immensely to the experience. Her recommendation on the local ice cream was right on target. I highly recommend this tour, especially with Augusta!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Cristina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a way to see three incredible parts of England. We loved our tour guide who knew everything about everything! We loved getting to see Windsor castle and listen to its rich history, the Roman baths and all of the surrounding shops, and Stonehenge and its mystery. Such a great deal!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Arleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

loved the trip and we had the most fantastic guide. great way to see the English country.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rhys our guide and Paul our driver were fantastic. Smooth ride, wonderful sights with informative and down right funny commentary thoughtout the day.

The Evans Evans staff at Victoria station did a fine job of making sure everyone got on the right bus. Best tour we've ever taken.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Grant E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and quite approachable. He even went out of his way to help me learn more about the clan to which I have ancestors from. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our Tour guide, Emily, was absolutely amazing. She was so knowledgeable and fun. We had a great tour. We loved all three of the stops. Windsor Castle was incredible. Bath was so interesting and visitor friendly. Stonehenge was overwhelming. Just hard to imagine how it was done.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Katie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! The tour guide was very helpful and knew alot about the history.
Very easy to book, the bus was nice and comfortable, worth the money.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Luda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guides and nice site seeing

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you have limited time in UK, this is a must trip. The information is incredible. It would be very difficult to see all these sites without this tour. They get tickets and directed us to the highlights that we otherwise would not have known about.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Waraporn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour and guide tour, Phil. He was very funny, knowledgeable, attentive and well organize. My little boy loves him so much and till talking about him all the time. We really enjoy the tour from the beginning to the end. Highly recommended this tour especially with Phil the tour guide. THANK YOU, PHIL for this memorable tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Luis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, but like all of these tours there is a lot of hustling and hurrying in each place. Plus there was a protest at Stonehenge and we lost time having to hike to the area. Otherwise it was as I thought and it was ok.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Kirstin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Wish we had just a little bit more time at Windsor Castle but we went their first and got to see the doll house with no lines.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Cathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! The tour guides were very knowledgeable and worked well together. Loved Bath and Cotswold and Stonehenge was amazing!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional tour, real value for money. A very long day but well worth it.
We were mainly keen to see Stonehenge but decided to do the three in one. To our surprise Windsor Castle offered such a wealth of history and was spectacular to walk the paths and enter rooms that are still actually being used by the Royal family .

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Louise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was absolutely fantastic, knew every aspect about the sites we visited and answered every question asked. We had a memorable day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was worth every penny. The admission cost alone for the three sites made this a great value, and we had comfortable transportation and an AMAZING guide. He was so knowledgeable, so accommodating and personable, and very, very entertaining. Best tour I and #39;ve ever done. I recommend it highly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

doris_v2001 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was the center of our stay in London. We enjoyed this tour so much that we plan to do it again when we come back. The tour guide Augusta Harris was phenomenal, she should be a history teacher. She was strict on getting us back on the bus, that was her way of making sure the tour went well for everyone. She was very informative and when I come back I will ask that she be my tour guide. The motor coach was comfortable even for a three hour drive, she kept us informed and entertained. Great time. Thanks Augusta!!!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

ida.williams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide Charlotte was excellent. It was a rushed day, but best way to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

ShannonKMann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great experience, and our tour guide Kevin was awesome! We learned so much about Windsor Castle, Bath and Stonehenge during the bus ride. The bus was clean and comfortable, the jokes and information were good and I felt like we had just enough time at each location.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jovha Honduras

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cool trip to get a taste of everything, we enjoyed it a lot, fully recommended

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Josine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Stonehenge was memorable... this is one of the best tours I've taken

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was great, funny. Had plenty of time to explore.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message