Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CynKing USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding way to see all of London in one day!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CynKing USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was only in London for one day and wanted to see as many sites as possible. The Hop On Hop Off Big Buss was definitely the way to accomplish this. It traveled the Ring Road and provided the best opportunity to see the major sites such as Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, Notting Hill, Hyde Park and other London sites. It was well worth the cost and I highly recommend it. I could never have driven in London traffic and seen as many places. The Thames River tour included was also a bonus. My only regret was that I did not have long enough to see everything, but I know I will definitely come back to this tour next time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Judith G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

no long queues! Easy to find and great stops...

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

So glad we decided to do this tour. The commentary was very good and informative. Doing the tour helped us find our way around Paris and we got to see everything we wanted to.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bonita F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guides were great and we saw so much of London doing this tour. I wished I had an extra day or two to see everything.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Margaret L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fantastic way to see a beautiful city. These buses are a God-send. The commentary that goes with these tour buses is excellent and helps to drown out some of the traffic noise.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see a lot of sights

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A fast way to see the city

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

audsreid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fabulous. So glad I took the full tour while on the Hop On Hop Off Big Bus. I learned a lot listening to the audio which helped me make the most of my remaining time in London. London, I'm coming back for more! I love London....

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

frances.abeladimech

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The service on the red line of this hop on hop off had live guides talking about the history of London which was outstanding - they were quite funny too!. The additional cruise option to Greenwich Village was an absolute highlight.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jonathan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good just what we looking for

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Amy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is truly a must for your first day in London. With so many stops there is sure to be one close to your hotel. Great way to see where everything is.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

FAYE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy access at different points, the only way to get around to different attractions. They way people drive in paris too scared to get around any other way

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Linda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour. We purchased a two day pass and it was well worth it. Saw all the sights and enjoyed the hop on - hop off convenience. Great commentary.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Edward B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ruth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic would highly recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jordan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was great

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

John L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to fight off jet lag on your first day in London. The Red Line had a live guide rather than an audio tape which we really enjoyed. The tour also had a 30 minute Thames River boat ride which also helped us in seeing the varied and historical sights of London. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Suman B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a good experience to visit the city through Big Bus. Awesome.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was fun! I strongly recommend it and do recommend it to anyone I know that is going to London, The drivers and narrators are friendly and give a lot of information, This tour made our London trip most memorable.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jennifer F. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We joined this tour with friends who had also booked us on another 3 hour afternoon tour. I would recommend not booking another tour in the same day. This way you can enjoy all the bus has to offer, which we didn't get the chance to do. We didn't have time to do the hour Seine tour that was included, which was a disappointment. Take our advice: don't over plan.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

al karim d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very very good

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jendozier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great! Way easy to get around quick and see things you wouldn and #39;t have though to go see or do!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message