Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1057 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

anu_sarda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the tour! I was able to get a great sense of the city, the tour guides were very personable and friendly, they had lots of knowledge of the city, and were provided fun tips and tricks on what to do in the city. Absolutely worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ann M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Big Bus Tour was a fantastic way to see London and get off the bus at stops you wanted to see and spend more time. This tour was fascinating and very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Arvind S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very good service

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mildred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are having a fast trip to London, the Big Bus is the better option to see all the most important city's attraction. The personal is fantastic! London people are amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

pmcafee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had no problems during our two day pass. This is a great was to see the city.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cathy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love the hop on off bus!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I did the 2-day bus tour with the river cruise on a recent visit. I must say that the bus tour was one of the best I have ever experienced anywhere! The tour itself was well organized and the pre-recorded audio was informative and I learned a lot more about Paris than I ever did. The buses operated pretty often and the staff was helpful and polite. Also, the Seine River cruise was very enjoyable and relaxing.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Monica A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good price and friendly

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great service

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great tour, only issue. when i got to gard de nord. there was no one who could tell me in english where the bus stop was. maybe having a kiosk there would be great.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

always use this tour. great route. guides are great

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Guillermo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Only had a chance to take red route but nevertheless was very comprehensive and stopped at major sites

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

MG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to travel to major landmarks and their surrounding areas.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My 24 hour Big Bus Ticket included hop on- hop off rides on 2 different routes around Vienna. Audio worked well, Choice of multiple languages. Free walking tours and a river cruise included in the price. Good value.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience Definitely the best way to see all of Paris Highly recommended

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Darryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy, informative and helpful way to see the highlights at a distance then figure out what to explore close up. Really enjoyed the live guides!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alicia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to explore Paris!!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Johan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dominique T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus was a great way to get around the city. We sat on top enjoying a fresh breeze and great views as we moved from site to site. We would get off and walk around until we couldn't walk any more then get back on and ride for a rest! It's worth the price!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A convenient and great way to see Budapest. Took one loop to see what there was to see and then decided which sights we wanted to take time to visit.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

eelginco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ameveleigh69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best way to get your bearings when you first land into town .very easy

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ALEXANDRA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message