Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 865 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is the best way to see Paris. I bought a 48 hour pass that allowed us to see all the Special places of interest, greeting on and off at are leisure I enjoyed this City so much more because of them. Great way to see everything, meet new people and capture wonderful picture's. Highly recommend this mode of transportation.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Galina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great Tour

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

AYTA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was wonderful..
The city itself is FASCINATING, the bus tour and river cruise were really great, simple explanation that doesn't distract you but connects you through an interesting story or information with the history of this beautiful city and its great monuments.
The crew of BigBus was kind and friendly.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jewelhll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I had a wonderful time, on the big bus tour that was such a great way to see Paris, and loved that you can get off the bus at a ll the tour sites and visit the location and everything around them too, whatva delight. Jewel

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Yaroslava V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the best way to get first idea of the city to continue after through the places of your own interest.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Montse R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First tim to Paris and this bus was highly recommended ! The tour did not disappoint and fairly inexpensive. We did the 2 day pass that included the 1 hour river cruise. It was amazing! Thank you for such a great experience:

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I visited Versailles with my 13 year old granddaughter and her parents. We all enjoyed the experience and thought our guide very good.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good value for money. Although Paris traffic slows things down a bit, this tour is a great way to see a lot of the city. Very convenient if you arrive at Gare Du Nord station.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ros K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Luis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Convenient!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Can't go wrong with the Hop-on Hop-off Tours. Bus was clean, employees were helpful and we got a great tour of Budapest. The stop was very convenient to our hotel on the Pest side. If you decide to do the included River Cruise, the Pier is farther away than they imply and you need to get there early because they fill up quickly.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent and ran very frequently

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Well worth the trip. We had a 2 day pass which allowed us to get on and off many times at various stops.

Some additional stops would be beneficial.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

pjsgolden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I have used the double decker buses before while in Paris, but we booked this in advance and it worked out well. We already had vouchers and they had added on an area that wasn't available before when I was there. Now they have a route that can take you pretty close to the Moulin Rouge if you want to check out that area or Montmartre. It also included a river cruise and that was nice as well.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

yaz1_m2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent Service!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This worked out perfectly for our trip. The pass lasted 48 hours and in that time we saw all major tourist attractions, used the night bus and also went on a river cruise-all within the same price which was fantastic value. The buses ran at a reasonable time and there were always seats available. I would highly recommend this if you are only in the city for a few days and would like to see as much of Budapest as possible.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Antoinette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We purchased the 48hr. ticket which also gave us an extra free day. It was great value for money. It brought us to all the sights around Vienna and allowed us to hop off at any one of them and get back on again when finished. As Vienna is a vast city it was an excellent way of getting to see it. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

dolgonosm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sheila M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a 48hr ticket and had a very informative commentary as we were riding around. A very good way to see a beautiful city

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great value

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Julz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Worth it!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent staff...very helpful and polite. You need this to get around as the sites are quite a distance from eachother and the taxi will robe you blind.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message