Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1373 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a very good way to get a quick glimpse of Paris and review the sights that you want to go back to.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carly Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

A great way to see the city if you're short on time. All the great hilights of the city! Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Penney family United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

really good way to get around. Includes the hour river cruise too, so good value.

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Petra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

great way to explore Paris. Used our two day tickets to see all the sights but also to get around Paris as well. Had issues with the validation of our tickets on the bus but we were taken to their main ticket office which was on the bus route and it was all sorted out there and then and we continued on our trip. So can't fault the service at all.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Hazel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Would have been brilliant, other than the rain!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rubaiyat A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was really good. Loved it

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dijana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great bus tour.
We basically had bus to ourselves most of the time it being winter.
Great commentary. Both recored and live
We also only paid for 24hrs and received another 24hrs free which was really excellent!
We bought the tickets through Big Bus and they were all at a good price.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carolyn Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Big bus never disappoints so would recommend them to anyone. The bus was quite late but we still made our tour and the driver who arrived first told us to sit inside because it was too cold to wait for the next bus.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ynmora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was amazing. Best experience! All the stops are convenient located near the sights. Only con was that the wifi is advertise as free but it and #39;s actually limited and you cannot longer sign in once you the allotted time which you don and #39;t know until you cannot longer sign in. Great experience!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Big Bus Paris is cost effective, easy, and efficient. We used our two day pass to travel both the Classic and Montmarte routes. The audio was good, the drivers managed the roads with ease, and the service is very reliable. Being above ground is great considering the beauty of the city. I highly recommend using this mode of transportation in any busy city.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Fionablossom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Terrific way to orientate to the city and outskirts whilst listening to the interesting history of sights and city. Reliable schedule and friendly staff.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We spent a lot of time on the Hop on Hop off tour and saw everything in Buda and Pest. We had to walk a couple blocks from our hotel to our stop but it was fine. It was so nice to get on a warm bus especially in the winter. We also did the river cruise that was included and it was awesome!

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great way to see the city and had convenient times and stops on two different routes. It is a great value and easy to get around and not have to walk everywhere.

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Francesca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We were only in Paris for the one night, traveling by train from Amsterdam. We arrived to Paris at about 2:00 in the afternoon, and we were able to hop on the bus right outside of the train station. We rode both the Red Line and Blue Line within the short amount of time we were there. We left the following day, and we saw all the sights we wanted. The audio on the bus was also very insightful, and interesting. This was the perfect way to travel around the city for us! I have already recommended the Big Bus Tour to a few people.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Brett F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Big Bus tour is a must around the world so hop on and enjoy

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dave A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a wonderful tour guide who gave helpful hints about various sites.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Greg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great experience traveling around Paris. If you want to see it all in a day, this is the way to go. Bus was clean, we started at the Eiffel and took it all the way around, hopping off at the sites we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Edgardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very convenient way to get around the city and get your bearings

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Deborah N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is the best way to see Paris. I bought a 48 hour pass that allowed us to see all the Special places of interest, greeting on and off at are leisure I enjoyed this City so much more because of them. Great way to see everything, meet new people and capture wonderful picture's. Highly recommend this mode of transportation.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Galina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great Tour

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

AYTA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was wonderful..
The city itself is FASCINATING, the bus tour and river cruise were really great, simple explanation that doesn't distract you but connects you through an interesting story or information with the history of this beautiful city and its great monuments.
The crew of BigBus was kind and friendly.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jewelhll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I had a wonderful time, on the big bus tour that was such a great way to see Paris, and loved that you can get off the bus at a ll the tour sites and visit the location and everything around them too, whatva delight. Jewel

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Yaroslava V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the best way to get first idea of the city to continue after through the places of your own interest.

Doing what: Big Bus Istanbul Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Montse R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First tim to Paris and this bus was highly recommended ! The tour did not disappoint and fairly inexpensive. We did the 2 day pass that included the 1 hour river cruise. It was amazing! Thank you for such a great experience:

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message