Is it your first time to Paris? Need an introduction to London? Want to see the highlights of Budapest? A Big Bus Sightseeing Tour is the perfect way to orient yourself in a European city you don’t already know or to rediscover a place you already ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1178 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

eyyyelash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour....we did both with a two day voucher! Great value as the price is barely higher than the one day!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Always the best way to get the lay of the land when you're new to the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MR E H J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is excellent value

Doing what: Big Bus Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

James Stewart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A must do on every ones first visit to Paris. There were other bus companies that covered more locations. We were based close to the Gare de Lyon railway station and had to walk about a mile plus to our nearest HOHO bus stop. I suggest you check you hotel location and HOHO bus stops before booking

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was excellent, we couldn't have visited all of the sites without it!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was excellent, we couldn't have visited all of the sites without it! The driver of the first bus we got on was a little rude as he didn't want us boarding for just one stop towards the end of the night, but besides that it was great.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kalai P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bus was timely and stopped at all the major points.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good tour. Live guides make this so worthwhile.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour even with the traffic congestion . Grace our quide was excellent, fun, knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Murrayandbel New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great information, went to all of the key areas.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

adrianna.erickson421

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Most convenient way to get around and see all the sights. Great value for your money

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

barbara.davey11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to get around London to get an above ground look

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mcdanielevan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best tour I have been on I like that you hop on and hop off when you like to Evan McDaniel

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mcdanielevan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very much worth the money so good tours

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved exploring Paris on the Big Bus. Able to get off and see the sites of interest, especially Notre Dam and explore some of the city parks.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Again, a great way to see the sites of London and stop at the places you would like to explore. So much to see, very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see London. If you speak English go with the red tour with the live guide rather than the recorded version on the blue route.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

citation05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we got the 48 hour Big Bus and took advantage of the night tour of London the Thames boat ride during the day and the guide that helped us have the best photo advantages and locations for the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace--Big Steve! Plus we got on and off the bus several times during the time it was available to us. It also had rain ponchos available with the frequent London showers. We felt we got our money's worth out of this tour. Some buses had covered upper seating also. Sit on the left side of the bus for the night tour as most or the sights to get pictures will appear from that side.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

monte4us08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy way to see the sights!!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

stockman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

That worked great in London : give it 5 stars

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

joseph t m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best way to get around London and see all the sights, the tour guides are a fountain of local knowledge that you won't find anywhere else!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Louella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had a great time in Paris and riding the Hop-On Hop-Off bus made traveling around the city so much easier, and convienient, especially during the heatwave that happened while I was there. I really enjoyed the commentary provided by the recording. The drivers were courteous, the other workers very helpful with answering questions. The only complaint- the bus driver I had on the Monntmartre route did not give accurate directions to get to Sacre Couer. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cynthia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to see the city when you only have a short time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Suzanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The HOHO bus is a fantastic way to see a lot, especially if you have limited time. You can take a little or as much time as you like and see the best of what a city has to offer.

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great value for getting around the city and various areas. Great!!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message