The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike for years now, even now that the series has ended and the films have all been released. Their phenomenal success has not only made reading cool again but also generated a wave ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2111 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

cibi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I took my daughter on this tour to the Warner Bros Studio. She loved it so much. Seeing all the sets up close, getting to walk through the great hall, Diagon alley and the Hogwarts express. A must for any Harry Potter fan.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Kirk T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Jerry, our driver, had extensive knowledge of the town and Harry Potter facts. He did a great job of customizing our stops as needed and made our tour comfortable and exciting.

Doing what: Private Tour: London Harry Potter Tour by Black Cab Including Thames River Cruise

Eloisa d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Suddenly, all 7 books, swirling in my head, re-lived.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Mary Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

If you are a fan of the Harry Potter movies, you should not miss going to the Warner Bros. Studio and seeing the sets, props, costumes, etc. from the movies. Once the opening talk in the theater is finished, you move through the rest of the site at your own pace. Go early so you can spend as much time as you like in each area!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Janice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We are great Potter fans and decided to do this tour which ended up being fabulous. We did it on a Sunday, so didn't get caught in all of the London traffic. The bus played the first Harry movie both going out and coming back. We had plenty of time to see everything, and what is on display amazed us--never thought that we would see so much stuff. What a testiment to the creativity and attention to detail to everything that was portrayed. Needless to say, the huge gift shop had everything for sale. We even had a few minutes to rest at the cafe before getting back to the bus.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Lynne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant experience for Harry Potter fans. We appreciated the movies even more by seeing the work and detail that went into it

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was awesome! Shouldn't miss it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Hannah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was super fun and perfect for any Potter enthusiast. It was great taking the coach to the studios and we got to ride along with a bunch of other Potter fans. Driver was excellent, fun, and really helpful. Be prepared to wait in a fairly long line before you even get to enter - but at least there are a few things to read about and look at while you wait. The enter tour is just really well done - Gives a great feel of actually entering the world of Harry Potter. All of the sets, costumes, and props are original, and you even get to see how they do some of the magic on screen. It is also really nice that you get to guide yourself through the tour, so you can stop and linger as much as you want. Definitely stop for broomstick photos/videos they are hilarious and your kids will love them, and get a Butterbeer AND butterbeer ice cream. Delish. Make sure you stop at the Railway Station gift shop to buy a few items as these are NOT available at the gift store and the very end, and you won't be able to go back for something that you saw. Do your research online before you spend money at the gift shop - save the funds for things you can ONLY get at this location and not online somewhere else.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Glen Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this trip.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Nat Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Hello...who wouldn't love this tour. Even if your not a fan, still worth going. To see how it all works and comes together was amazing.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Lori S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Not to be missed! If you are a fan of the movies or books this trip is great! We had enough time to see everything and even grab lunch at the end, even tho it was very crowded.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Annie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely our favorite part of the trip! The bus ride there and back left a little to be desired but the studio tour was AMAZING!!! We loved every second of it. If you like HP at all you should go!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

SUSAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A must to do!!! This was a highlight and a must for any Harry Potter fan from around the world. Everything was so easy, we had plenty of time to explore and souvenir shop. What a memorable day

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Albena A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It increased my respect of the whole film industry.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

valeria.veca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Everything was perfetct !

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Susan B. Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Love the Harry Potter Studio, it was amazing!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Easton H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The tour guide was fun and exciting and very knowledgeable about London and Warner Brothers Studio. The tour of the studios was enjoyable and just like the movies. It was interesting to see all the props and wardrobes.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

CanadianTravellerrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Well worth the trip even for non-Harry Potter fans
A little tip - ask for a character wand instead of one in the artsy box. It's the same wand inside, but is 10 pounds cheaper.
You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Joyce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A lot of queueing before you actually get going but great once on your way.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

aimeest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wow! Very much worth the money and time even for non-fans of Harry Potter.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Nicole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was one of the best tours that I took. As a huge Harry Potter Fan, I wanted to get as much of the experience of the studios. Having the tour guide from beginning to end and be able to walk around and see everything! It was worth the money and time!

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter

beckywilks78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An amazing experience for all HarryPotter fanatics. A brilliant guide who will give you a running commentary on all Harry Potter film locations plus a number of other films and London attractions. Definitely well worth the money.

Doing what: Private Tour: London Harry Potter Tour by Black Cab Including Thames River Cruise

Joann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the tour. But could have spent another hour there.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

mstheresa24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

As Harry Potter fans - both books and movies - we enjoyed it very much. Warner Bros. had a lot of the original sets on display.
The gates, the costumes, the characters, the house on Privet Drive. Loved it. A must see for all Potter fans.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message