The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike for years now, even now that the series has ended and the films have all been released. Their phenomenal success has not only made reading cool again but also generated a wave ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2010 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was an excellent trip! The double-decker bus was a nice experience and the driver was good. Warner Bros. did an excellent job at presenting the Harry Potter experience. Our party was surprised that it was done in such a professional but fun way. Not hokey at all. Workers were fantastic too!! 5 star rating.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Lanie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tom met us at Leicester Square and we were off on a fabulous and very interesting tour. Tom was great. He was very informative and fun. He knew so much about Harry Potter. It was a fun tour and we learned lot and got to see some great HP places. Then we had our picture taken at Platform 9 3/4.
Would DEFINTELY RECOMMEND. TOM WAS AWESOME!!

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

emilysans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. Fully guided was well worth doing. Lots to see it was amazing.

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Charlotte A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Bloody loved it! Have only seen 1 HP movie so I am no expert but it was AMAZING!!! Well worth it

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was definitely one of my favorite activities.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really excellent insite into film making even if you are not into Harry Potter, even better if you are!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

kathleen_

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had an amazing time on this tour. I felt like a kid again looking at all of the props from the movies and participating in the green screen experience.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Doris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing tour. My children were so happy. highly recommended.

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

janine I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great friendly experience walking around London and learning about scenes from films as well as other London knowledge. Jon and Jamie were fantastic!

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Maureen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was great thanks -really enjoyed it. Well organised and the guides were all nice and informative

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Jeanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour! Easy to find the place to catch the bus at Victoria Station. Got to ride on the top of the double decker for our trip to the studio. The studio tour itself was magical! Loved seeing all the costumes, sets and props used in the films.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Shu Jun N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great and the story of Harry Potter lives on in the studio. However, the location of the tour company given in the voucher was slightly confusing google gave me several results, other than that no complains

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Martin E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent day out. Coach comfortable and on time. Lots to see and enjoy at the Harry Potter studio.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

marjorie m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out.

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I have a three wheel scooter and the bus driver loaded the scooter easily and was a great tour leader. Wonderful experience well worth the money

Doing what: Harry Potter Tour of Warner Bros. Studio in London

CerasiJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tom was a great and engaging tour guide! He knew lots of cool facts about London and several of the Harry Potter filming locations. The tour itself was amazing, as I got to see some parts of the city I probably wouldn't have found on my own. I would definately recommend it. :

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Caroline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was awesome and so worth the money! You get around 3 hours, which is about the time you need to go through everything and also sit down for a while to eat.
My sister and I chose to go without a guide and we loved it because we did everything in our own pace!
Worth every penny :-D

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was more amazing than I thought it would be. This coach ride was comfortable being able to tour the studio was a chance of a lifetime. I was very impressed with the studio and the layout. This is a must see for any Harry Potter fan!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Tracey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Harry Potter tour at Warner Bros studio is a must for Harry Potter fans....worth every single penny, so much detail in every single part of the studio

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Maureen R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it! Trip via coach was very nice and comfortable. The studio tour exceeded expectations. Only drawback was the line to get in. Once inside the sets though, it was awesome. We rushed the second part of the tour though because of time constraints to be back on the bus. Wish we had a little more time. Highly recommend for both Potter fans and movie fans.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Cato K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the highlight of our London trip!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Diane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour and good transportation to and from London

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message