The seven Harry Potter books have enchanted children and adults alike for years now, even now that the series has ended and the films have all been released. Their phenomenal success has not only made reading cool again but also generated a wave ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1907 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

christine p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

far exceeded my expectations. highly recommend this tour you do not have to be a harry potter fan to appreciate the marvel of the movie making.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Leila P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our family loved this tour! If you and #39;re a Harry Potter fan, it and #39;s a must!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super convenient and worth it! If you are a Harry Potter fan, this is a must!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Éva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My 9yo daughter and I loved the experience. Comfortable bus ride. Easy entry to studios. Our only complaint is that we found ourselves just a bit tight on time with the three hours allotted. We were given the option of staying later, but at additional cost, so we just planned our self-guided tour accordingly. If I had to do it over again, I would have opted for a longer tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Éva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My 9yo daughter and I loved the experience. Comfortable bus ride. Easy entry to studios. Our only complaint is that we found ourselves just a bit tight on time with the three hours allotted. We were given the option of staying later, but at additional cost, so we just planned our self-guided tour accordingly. If I had to do it over again, I would have opted for a longer tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

cheri_jimmccormick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Granddaughters highlight of London trip. But found out I am quite a fan also. Beautiful comfortable bus showed first Potter movie on way to studio. Tour guides so helpful and entertaining. Only way to see sights in and around London, use Viator

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Catherine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The absolute BEST trip ever!!! Loved every bit of it including the butter beer!!! Big Harry Potter fans and all our dreams were met. Big cheers to our guide Rob who was a wealth of information and to meet a death eater in real life was fantastic. Keep up the good work Harry Potter Studios!!!!

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Jennipher T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I am the worlds biggest Harry Potter fan and my husband has read the books and seen the movies (in support of me) but isn and #39;t a real big fan. Both of us were blown away by this place! It far exceeded both our expectations! There is SO MUCH MORE there than what is advertised! Its breathtaking!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

daltonk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent time! The driver and tour guide were great. Limited pick up points meant no long waits to start the tour. The coach is comfortable and roomy. The venue was unbelievable! Even if you are not a huge Harry Potter fan you will be amazed to see how filming and special effects are achieved. Time allotment was just right! The butter beer was delicious. Great memories were made here with my daughter!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Harry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

On time. everytings as expected.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

kj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and awesome tour of the studio. Friends and I went for a visit and we were not disappointed!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

doris_v2001 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful day at the Harry Potter studio. We enjoyed the entire experience, well most of the entire experience, my feet did hurt waiting to get into the tour. The wait was an hour, but I understand with so many people it has to be organized. But all-in-all the experience and the tour was great and the ice cream was divine. The motor coach ride was very good, no mishaps. Me and my granddaughter were went to the wrong pickup, but the driver and tour director waited on us. Thank you so much for a great time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio: The Making of Harry Potter with Luxury Round-Trip Transport from London

Stephen G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour with a friendly and knowledgeable driver as guide. Especially enjoyed stops at the markets - Leadenhall and Borough - with a few bonus landmarks 221B Baker St etc thrown in as we passed.

Doing what: Private Tour: London Harry Potter Tour by Black Cab Including Thames River Cruise

MISS CASSANDRA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing, plenty of time to see everything.

Only negative was both bus driver drove so recklessly and dangerous. I was grinding my teeth the entire way.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

rodney064

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, well worth the visit

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

lecrone726

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was fabulous-it made you appreciate how a movie is made and the amazing people behind the scenes. We loved seeing our adult children thoroughly enjoy the tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Nathan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour. The guides added to the experience by being able to answer any questions about the movies that we had. You also go priority re-entry back in to see something that you may have missed.

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Arlo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide, Tom from Sydney, Australia was a wealth of knowledge about all of the locations we visited not just in regard to the Harry Potter movies but also about London in general. My daughter is obsessed with Harry Potter and even she learned a few new facts! Tom was super friendly and very approachable. Our tour group was quite large with several couples with young children and the pace was kept very reasonable. Tom was excellent at ensuring that everyone stayed together and he was easy to hear and understand wherever you were standing in the group. Thank you for a memorable tour, Tom - we will definitely be back!

Doing what: London Harry Potter Walking Tour

Vivienne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nothing beats the wonder of Harry Potter's World. Prepare to be giddy and amazed. Psych your legs for long walks and queues.

Basically the tour operator meets the group at Euston station and takes you to Watford Junction station. There the official Warner Brother Studio Tour Guides would meet you. Then together, you'll ride the shuttle to the studio and start the tour. The tour finishes around 1:30PM, afterwhich you are free to explore the studio on your own.

Doing what: Fully Guided Tour of Warner Bros Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message