Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3261 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ron l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy breezy!
the meeting spot was right next to our hotel........so lucky Le Meridian
great tour guide, friendly people, good exercise, beautiful city to bike.
we decided that we will use viator on all future trips and excursions. Much less expensive than cruise excursions.

Doing what: Vienna City Bike Tour

Richard A. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you are wondering whether it's worth it to see the countryside while in Amsterdam, and whether this is the way to see it, this was a rewarding and very doable experience. The scenery was rich, the guide was knowledgeable and the experience was fantastically immersive. Even if you're not a routine bicyclist like me, this is well within your capacity.

Doing what: Dutch Villages and Countryside Bike Tour from Amsterdam

Lianne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant tour ,our guide was excellent even the kids absorbed lots of info ,would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get a feeling of Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Janet O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was a great way to see the city highlights in a few hours and loved riding the city bikes! Our guide Tim was very knowledgable on the history of Berlin and it was an educational as well as entertaining experience! Highly recommend the Fat Tire Bike Tours.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Kelvin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellant tour, well worth doing. Great for all levels of cyclist

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and amazing value - tour guide marvellous.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Krysten B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! We had just 1 day in Barcelona on our cruise and we were so happy we did this bike tour. My 13 and 10 year old loved it! Eva Ava was a great guide - she kept the tour at an enjoyable pace, she was full of knowledge, pleasant , and shared some great stories at each stop. We enjoyed the lunch break restaurant and it was nice to sit as a group. I am not sure I would recommend the tour for much younger than 9 or 10. There were 2 younger children on their own bikes that at times had trouble keeping up. Overall it was a great experience - we all agreed this was the best way to see a city! Can't wait to do the other city Fat Bike Tours!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Brian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed making friends and getting to taste wine in some beautiful locations! Our guide, Ace, was fun and also did a good job encouraging us on the bikes it had been a while since we biked and we brought up the rear, but Ace always made sure he knew where we were. The biking is mostly flat and easy if you're a less comfortable biker, the hardest parts will be the beginning and end as you go from the train station through the city of Krems. But nothing beats the views along the Danube and in the vineyards.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic way to see Paris and well worth the money. Our guide was great and it was one of the high points of our visit to Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Victoria J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

AMAZING! Marc was our guide. He is so incredibly personable and knowledgable. By far., this was the best bike tour I've been on. The bikes are comfortable and I learned a great deal. The restaurant stop was an added bonus with amazing food. When booking this tour, ask for Marc.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Anthony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was one of our favourite tours throughout Europe. Our guide Giovanni was excellent. It was a fun way to explore the beautiful countryside. It was very special to visit the very small wineries and receive such personalised attention. We had wine tastings that weren't available to the general public. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Ofer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

was great! the combination of touring this beautiful valley by bikes stopping to taste wines and do some walk in the old village is a true winner .The guide was excellent.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

spohar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting and good workout

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Josh L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing route, and outstanding tour guide. alreafy reconmened thus tour to a few friends who are going to vacation in barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Lyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this tour, our 18 and 19 year old said it was the highlight of their trip. We loved Malcolm who had excellent english and was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Rolf H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was well organized. Excellent itinerary and the history of Berlin and the Wall was fascinating. Our guide Andrew was excellent and clearly passionate about anything historical. Great group and lunch was awesome as well. Highly recommend.
Rolf and Sharon

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Brian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Love love love this! We are in our early 30's and are generally active people. However-- we haven't been on a bike in 10 years... haha. I was nervous about it, but like they say it's like riding a bike ... you quickly remember. About half of the trip is on bike paths. The other half-- on the road. Don't fret about this though, as Paris has tons of bikers on the streets. I would highly recommend this!! The tour company was great!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely wonderful and beautiful

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

John M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see Madrid when time is short or as an introduction on your first day. Excellent guide, felt very save as we went down the back streets of Madrid in the main. Bikes well maintained and helmets provided if requested.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

lgarner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was our favorite in London. So fun to see the parks, enjoy the outdoors, and our guide was great! We had two kids ages 16 ad 10 with us, and they enjoyed as well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Edith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

our gal tour leader was delightful, informative and the bikes were great. We were so glad we had made these arrangements and would do one of your tours again in a second.

Doing what: Vienna City Bike Tour

Chavith Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must try when in Amsterdam! 5/5 Top Tour!

Doing what: Dutch Villages and Countryside Bike Tour from Amsterdam

Brexon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see London's beautiful parks.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

jfs0645

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was one of the highlights of the trip. Benny was a terrific guide, very knowledgeable and funny. would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Panoramic Sunset Bike Tour

Rattana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was such a fun tour. Our guide was very informative and funny.It's a great way to see the big city. We really enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message