Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3336 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susanne F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed Praha Bikes and our guide Elisa who was charming and loved the history of this great city. The trip around the old town and up to the castle was enjoyable and informative and the views were wonderful.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

robert s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun and informative ride, with guide Vicky.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Neil K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Truly one of the best tours I've done in a long time, It was the right amount of biking and stopping. Ben is an excellent tour guide, and very knowledgeable, friendly and witty. I would definitely do this tour again, and recommend it to anyone going to Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Rakitha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun way to cover a lot of territory and learn some of Berlin's history. The guide Kiana was very engaging and informative.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Rakitha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good initiation to Florence and its history. Sabilla the tour guide was great!

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

nicola3195

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't fault it. Great way to orientate yourself in Barcelona.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Doug O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had such a great time on this tour. Our guide, Ace, was awesome in every way. He was very knowledgeable about the wines, the region, the history and did a good job of making everyone feel welcome and safe. The lunch was perfect and all taken care of by Ace well in advance so we didn't have to wait long once at the restaurant. The bike ride was easy and we were never riding more than about 20 minutes between wineries. This was by far the best experience we have had in all our travels in Europe and would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Thanks for such a great day, Ace!

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Neil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our Wachau Valley Bike Tour was one of the real highlights of our trip. We were paired with 11 or 12 other bikers and rode about 16 miles along the Danube and through wine country. On the way we stopped for two wine tastings 3-4 samples each and lunch. Our tour leader, James, was fabulous and added to the fun for the day. The group asked to stop and a third winery and James was happy to extend our trip, even though it was well past the scheduled time. This is a must-do trip!

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Bradley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Danny how you guide was amazing. This was one of the high lights of our fews days in BARCELONA. Don't hesitate, BOOK NOW!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Wayne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely a great way to see the city. Ben was our guide and was very entertaining and informative. Would recommend.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours we've been on, the bike ride was at an easy pace and we were able to see so much of this interesting city. Our tour guide Tim, was actually the highlight! He was so well informed and made this trip so interesting and informative!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely one of the best ways to see and be informed about London! Our guides were well-informed and answered all of the questions asked. They also provided excellent commentary throughout the ride. They also provided excellent trip advice of places to go and see, as well as providing advising on things like times to arrive and some discounts for some recommended sights. Simply wonderful and would highly recommend. Definitely 5 stars without any reservations. Would definitely do again the next time I am in London and would definitely seek out the company's other trips offered in other European cities.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it - thanks!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

lynda m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was fantastic, really knowledgable and imformative through out the tour! A great way to see the city and would definitely reccommend to anyone!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Gayle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our bike tour was one of the highlights of our Barcelona visit. Our guide, Ben, was wonderful, funny and informative. We enjoyed the city from a perspective that you only get on foot or by bike. Our guide loved both Barcelona and its history/culture and shared it in an interesting way.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Neil J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out. Good company, beautiful landscapes, ancient vines and lovely wines. Easy riding along the banks of the Danube and our guide James was excellent. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Arvit was and excellent, knowledgeable tour guide. Very much as advertised. Good time.

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Claudia was an excellent, knowledgeable guide. The tour was just as good as we expected

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great bike tour of Paris with experienced knowledgeable guides. Yes you really cycle as a group through the crowed busy street of Paris starting and ending near the Eiffel tower.
This was by far our best experience in Paris. Would recommend for every one.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Andrew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing. Very in depth and you cover the whole city. Lots of quick riding but also plenty of stops when it made sense. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Vienna City Bike Tour

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! What a great day, covered alot of ground on a moderate bike ride. Loved it!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Donna E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing fun tour with Dave - a fabulous guide who was so knowledgable and had many funny anecdotes to share. Highly recommended.

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

david.a.ralph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Ana was excellent! She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took us on an historical bike tour that created memories for a life time! Thank you Ana and thank you Viator!

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Sandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I both very much enjoyed our ride around Berlin.. Kevin was a terrific guide, lots of information about Berlin and its history. Very much enjoyed the ride itself and of course the lunch stop, Would highly recommend for a great introduction to the city.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Jodie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour the Guide was great and would highly recommend seeing Paris this way

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message