Get on yer bike! Pedaling through backstreets and lanes is one of the best ways of getting around European cities, and seeing their scenery and landmarks up close. Join a cycling tour and you’ll cover more ground than you possibly could on foot, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

J Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get the lay of the land in Prague..............A wonderful city with lots to see and the bike tour got us oriented early.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

J Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it and a great way to learn the city upon arrival.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Suzanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Our guide Anna was fun and informative. We loved it.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see some of the magnificent Budapest highlights. We had a wonderful guide who was excited to tell about the history and stories of her country. Watch out for the buses driving alongside -they come awfully close!

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was just me and my husband on the tour, so got an inadvertent private tour which was lovely. The tour guide was really friendly and well informed, told us so much about Madrid past and present. Would recommend doing this at start of holiday so you get your bearings and all the advice about where to go and eat. Bikes were a back pedal brake which was initially a bit hard to deal with as not what I'm used to, but otherwise everything was perfect.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Sue C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Christy was helpful and informative.

Doing what: Budapest Bike Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was Fantastic! Our guide Brittan was great! Cheers

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Victoria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! Guide was great and loved the little stop at the beach for drinks and lunch

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Tonya United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was fantastic. The bike riding was very easy and the information was very interesting. We were afraid the 4 hours was too long but the time flew by and it was a great tour. Alex was our guide and he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend the tour.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Lynne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fat Tire Bike tours are a great way to see the highlights of a city in a few hours. They provide good street bikes, professional, multi-lingual guides that are knowledgeable about the history of the city as well as the country. They are very safety conscious and do a great job of keeping the group together. Another thing I liked is they keep the group size at 10-15 people max. The pace of the tour moves along and there's no time for being bored, no getting stuck in a traffic jam like the tour buses. These tours give the opportunity to cover a lot of ground in a half day plus there is a lunch stop where we refueled the energy tank. Of all the types of tours we took, the bike tours were our favorite mode.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

lkt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My daughter and I signed up for seven tours during our 18 day European visit and enjoyed all that we attended. However, without a doubt, this was my daughter and #39;s favorite tour. Our tour guide was not only knowledgeable, but entertaining. He did an excellent job speaking in both French and English.

Doing what: Heart of Paris Bike Tour

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and so much fun! Joanna is an amazing guide. Well done!

Doing what: London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great experience to ride around Barcelona!
Even though it was a bit hot, we managed to find shade.
Our tour guide, Ben, was very informative and fun to ride with.
Highly recommended!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A fun and informative trip. It was well worth it to get some facts about Florence and Anneca
Was a lovely tour guide. I would strongly recommend this bike trip for a first day in Florence .

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

Adrian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What an amazing way to explore Barcelona!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We can and #39;t stop talking about how glad we are that we did this tour and that we did it on our first day! We were only in London for a few days and this was the best way get our bearings and also see a lot in a short amount of time. Our guide Sonia was amazing and we cannot recommend it more!

Doing what: London Bike Tour - East, West or Central London

J E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent bike tour - informative but not dull - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Jessica V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow - so much fun...on a not-so-great weather day in Paris! We took our 2 younger boys and had a great time with our guide Noah and the rest of our group. Perfect for families :-

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Jeri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Can't say enough wonder things about our tour guide. If you like to bike I would HIGHLY recommend this tour. You can get around quickly, while staying safe and then get your bearings for places you would like to return to. Many thanks.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Jenna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to see Madrid!! Our guide was so awesome and so much fun. You could really tell he was so passionate about Madrid and cycling. The bikes were super comfy and it was absolutely perfect.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Randy U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed the comprehensive tour of the City of Berlin. The guide (Blonde Kieran) was knowledgeable and entertaining. The Biergarten stop for lunch added icing to the cake! Highly recommended if you and #39;d like an overview of the City of Berlin.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

didicapo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was wonderful. Our tour guide Ivan was very knowledgeable about wine.Riding though this beautiful area is a once in a lifetime experience .

Doing what: Wachau Valley Winery Small-Group Bike Tour from Vienna

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour is a great way to explore Berlin and Kieran the guide was excellent in his knowledge and recommendations

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message