The idea of a tunnel under the English Channel was once a fanciful dream; now it’s a daily part of European life. Super-fast, comfortable Eurostar trains make travel between London and the continent a joy. And because you go from city center to city ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1877 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best! Our driver Marian was fantastic. I highly recommend the private transfer service that Super Shuttle supplies. Their drivers are fantastic, they are there to greet you when you arrive. I'm definitely booking with them next time I travel.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver arrived very promptly and was very helpful with luggage. Took us directly to train station. Very clean and nice van.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Melanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Having a car ready and waiting as we stepped off the train was perfect. It made the last leg of our journey seamless. I would definitely make these reservations in the future.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All worked exactly according to plan. Our driver met us at the platform and escorted us through the crowds to our comfortable car and whisked us away to our hotel. I would definitely book the service again.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Christy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Rail Trip to Paris from London

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything about this tour was great except for one very small thing. We were instructed to arrive at 6am Gate 5 in St Pancras Station, we got there at 20 till and started worrying because we were waiting with another couple and it was 6. Luckily a guy in our tour group came and got us and walked us to the coffee shop where the tour started! After that everything was great! Romain was an absolute delight! He was knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor, not to mention the French accent. The lunch was amazing! Great tour! I would recommend!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Kristi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a long, long day!! We got the standard tickets and believe me, there is no reason for the first class. Don't waste your money. The Eurostar is incredibly comfortable. Our full day tour ended up being just 7 people total. We had a person guide who took us around Paris to his favorite places. We had time to go to the Louvre and he took us past everyone in line! Notre Dame was definitely one of my favorites as well. We had a wonderful time on this trip! Exhausting, but certainly one of the highlights!

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

ROSCO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

awesome , great trip . tour guide was great .

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fast and furious day, but well worth it. Our guide, Pascaline, was wonderful. She was with us from start to end of day, and really expedited our path. Having her for our guided add-on Louvre visit was awesome.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Ann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exactly on time and provided a pleasant ride!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

cheri_jimmccormick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Granddaughters first trip to Paris. All first rate from meeting place at St Pancras , to Euro Star journey to Paris. On time departures for Boat ride. Wonderful meal in Eiffel Tower , plenty of time to shop or enjoy the views. Were able to join last minute , private tour of the Louvre only through help from our Guide.
I will only recommend Viator tours.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

pmcafee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver was on time and a very friendly.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Diana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver was there waiting for us when we arrived, he didn't speak much english but did a great job getting us to our hotel!

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Jennifer J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour and the guide Samy were GREAT!
The instructions for getting to the tour and where to meet were not clear at all. It said to meet at a group welcome desk however, it does not exist anymore. Please make instructions more clear. The tour itself was great though.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Tanya B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver met us directly off the train platform, inquired about our ride, and joked with our kids who were practicing their French with him. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. He gave us a little bit of a history lesson on our way to our hotel and pointed out several points of interest. I'm not sure but he may have went a little out of his way to show us these things at no additional cost to us.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Clarinda S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour. We did feel like we were a bit rushed. I get it, a lot to see in a short period of time.
Also, there was no clear itinerary given to us, so all day we were wondering what we will do next.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

Martina C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour Charlette our guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. I would only change one thing, maybe skip the boat tour and go straight to the Eiffel Tower and the Louve. We felt a little rushed going through both places

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

Angela C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The best part of the tour was the amount of knowledge shared by our guide, Samy. He was professional, and always made sure the group was on time for each site.

Doing what: Paris Rail Day Trip from London

FLFOWLER

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good trip. Would recommend to anyone who plans to go.

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

CAROL H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Our driver was slightly late. A gentleman who works at the station was kind enough to help us. He called the company. The driver got us to our hotel safely.,

Doing what: Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message