When you think island paradise, do you think Spain , Portugal and Greece ? If not, then you should – the Mediterranean islands of these three countries are among the best retreats, offering everything from upscale beach resorts to mystical rock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JGC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful day with Natalia, she showed us some of the highlights of the island and made a custom plan to accommodate two handicapped members of our group. She is incredibly knowledgeable about Mallorca its history the legends and what modern life is like there she also has a great sense of humor and as she will proudly proclaim herself, she takes great pictures. Highly recommended and ask for Natalia you will be so glad you did

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Valldemossa and Palma de Mallorca

Victoria O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the tour immensely and our guide Pete was very informative. Wish he had not smoked, however, as it bothered my children to walk in the smoke. He was very interesting and knew a lot about Palma.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Valldemossa and Palma de Mallorca

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stacey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful and so unique
Listen to guards and others as well as there is walking but it's totally worth it

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After this tour we know much more about Palma!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great private tour, fantastic guide --- Thanks Andy ---. Lovely to have a break in the day with a nice swim and cold drink before enjoying the local township, it's delicious food and great shopping. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Mykonos Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Little Venice, Kalafati Beach and Panagia Tourliani Monastery

Kirstie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time on this trip. Our guide, juan and driver fernando, were brilliant and very funny and took us to wonderful locations that we didn and #39;t realise we and #39;re included in the trip. Really enjoyed our time and would defiantley recommend this trip!

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent comprehensive tour of the East of Madeira. Very knowledgeable driver who took us to the important sites, told us about the areas and gave us time to explore on our own. We were picked up from our hotel and returned there. As we were only staying in Madeira for a few days this was an ideal way to get an insight into an important part of the island. Definitely would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Full Day East Madeira - Camacha, Pico do Ariero, Ribeiro Frio, Portela, Santana

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Well planed and executed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gerdi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Full day trip round Madeira.Great to get your bearings and for things to see and do during your stay.Guide very informative and knowledgeable re flowers and trees etc., also Madeira's history.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

PAULINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Exelelent tour only spoilt by rain

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Zina was excellent and new everything about this beautiful
island. I wish we could of had her longer though.
She even called ahead and got us a amazing table for lunch

Doing what: Santorini Shore Excursion: Private Scenic Tour of Santorini, including Oia and Mt Profitis Ilias Monastery

Carrie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to go from place to place! Or just sit back, relax and enjoy the views! A beautiful place!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy to get on, right by the cruise terminal. Buses ran often and we had no trouble finding the stops. Great, inexpensive way to get around.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Wayne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was very convenient. I liked the excursion

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ceri J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was great value for money including a very nice lunch. our driver was Pedro who made the day interesting. the view from Pico do Ariero was superb. I have been on this trip twice now and highly recumbent it.

Doing what: Full Day East Madeira - Camacha, Pico do Ariero, Ribeiro Frio, Portela, Santana

PETER M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver, punctuality and all - excellent.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

Phil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent experience. Buses ran very often and very friendly staff on the buses. Would highly recommend this bus service.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message