When you think island paradise, do you think Spain , Portugal and Greece ? If not, then you should – the Mediterranean islands of these three countries are among the best retreats, offering everything from upscale beach resorts to mystical rock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Danielle I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Juan and Fernando were the best guides ever! Juan was so funny and kept the whole tour entertaining and interesting. I loved all the little stops we made along the way. It was nice to see more than just the highway going to the caves. Fernando was an excellent driver. I felt very comfortable with the entire ride. i would highly recommend this tour as well as these guides. I learned a lot about the island as well as some fun facts about California that I did not know.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Sangeeta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ahhh absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this to everyone who is planning a trip to Mallorca. The tour guide was great, told us about the history of Mallorca, the different city and also took us capture very beautiful places. A must do trip when you are at Mallorca.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Jorge S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time with John our guide. He was very knowledgable and friendly and showed us the whole Island. We would highly recommend him and this tour. Madeira was beautiful.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

Kellie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic, highly recommended. Friendly and keep you well informed.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

jasondparker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This place was one of our favorites during our two weeks in Europe. We went in not really knowing what to expect, and we were pleasantly surprised. Our guide, Natalia, spoke very good English being from Russia. You could tell that she loves what she does and where she lives, and she quickly turned our family of four into a family of five. It felt like we were getting a tour from an old friend. I highly recommend this tour, as there is much to see within a short driving distance. Also, Valldemossa was stunningly beautiful and we had plenty of time to enjoy it along with Palma.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Valldemossa and Palma de Mallorca

marina s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Constantina was an amazing tour guide. She made us feel like family. Santorini was the highlight of our vacation thanks to her. I would highly recommend Viator and ask for Constantina. You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Santorini Shore Excursion: Private Scenic Tour of Santorini, including Oia and Mt Profitis Ilias Monastery

Shreyas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the must visit sites. We had a great guide who made sure we got the best out of the visit. Excellent tour.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Janice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good value for money excellent guide Caves of Drach amazing.Pearl factory disappointing.Expected to see pearls being made Plenty of time in Porto Christo to have lunch and view the bay.Ceramic shopping and liquor tasting good although very hot in shop A full day out excellent trip

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

JGC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful day with Natalia, she showed us some of the highlights of the island and made a custom plan to accommodate two handicapped members of our group. She is incredibly knowledgeable about Mallorca its history the legends and what modern life is like there she also has a great sense of humor and as she will proudly proclaim herself, she takes great pictures. Highly recommended and ask for Natalia you will be so glad you did

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Valldemossa and Palma de Mallorca

Victoria O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the tour immensely and our guide Pete was very informative. Wish he had not smoked, however, as it bothered my children to walk in the smoke. He was very interesting and knew a lot about Palma.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Valldemossa and Palma de Mallorca

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Stacey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful and so unique
Listen to guards and others as well as there is walking but it's totally worth it

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After this tour we know much more about Palma!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great private tour, fantastic guide --- Thanks Andy ---. Lovely to have a break in the day with a nice swim and cold drink before enjoying the local township, it's delicious food and great shopping. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Mykonos Shore Excursion: Private Tour of Little Venice, Kalafati Beach and Panagia Tourliani Monastery

Kirstie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time on this trip. Our guide, juan and driver fernando, were brilliant and very funny and took us to wonderful locations that we didn and #39;t realise we and #39;re included in the trip. Really enjoyed our time and would defiantley recommend this trip!

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent comprehensive tour of the East of Madeira. Very knowledgeable driver who took us to the important sites, told us about the areas and gave us time to explore on our own. We were picked up from our hotel and returned there. As we were only staying in Madeira for a few days this was an ideal way to get an insight into an important part of the island. Definitely would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Full Day East Madeira - Camacha, Pico do Ariero, Ribeiro Frio, Portela, Santana

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Well planed and executed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gerdi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Full day trip round Madeira.Great to get your bearings and for things to see and do during your stay.Guide very informative and knowledgeable re flowers and trees etc., also Madeira's history.

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

PAULINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Exelelent tour only spoilt by rain

Doing what: Grand Madeira Island Tour - Porto Moniz and Santana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message