If you’re feeling footsore after pounding Europe’s cobbled streets, take time out in the cities’ landscaped parks and gardens, where locals and visitors alike retire to relax and find tranquility in nature. Whether you prefer symmetrical gardens in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gale W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Keukenhof Gardens tour was very worthwhile for my friend and her 12 year old daughter. Transportation was convenient. It was a wonderful tour to do in the Spring, when everything is in bloom!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cant say enough good things about the tour, the guides or the lunch. I would recommend without hesitation.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Nanette Nadege W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a wonderful tour. A real highlight of our holiday. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great
Our tour guide was knowledgable friendly and informative
Highly recommended

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Sonya W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely wonderful time. Very glad that we went. Enjoy that the tour provided information on the way to the gardens and then left you to enjoy them at your own leisure.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Michael C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful scenery and weather. Well worth the trip out to see it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Jeffrey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour!
If you are planning a visit to Keukenhof Gardens, my recommendation would be on average to visit the last week of April.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Chell United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing day. Very organized and also very relaxing. Great way to experience the Lake Como area.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

sbeberle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip nice day excursion from Milan. The cruise on Lake Como was delightful

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Stephanie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, well organised, spent plenty of time on the boat viewing the lake and some time in the town, also stopped at bellagio Island for lunch and your own free time which was amazing!!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful place!!
Friendly service on a clean and comfortable buss

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended tour. From start to finish. Both gardens were fantastic.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved the Keukenhof Gardens. So glad we decided to add this to our trip. Beautiful!

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Shap B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip! Lunch was awesome too!

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Jamie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Carine Song Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this trip very much. The tour guide is very informative. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

Helen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Efficient tour guide and comfortable transportation. Will recommend to friends.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Rocky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Brilliant scenery and time allocated was spot on.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

kas001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic views, locations and great choice of stops in both Como and Bellagio.
Great guide.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Sarmad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day trip. Great tour company

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Vicky I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organised, our tour guide was very knowledgeable, and the cruise along the lake is certainly recommendable. Could and #39;ve spent more time in Como itself as we felt a bit rushed with only an hour, however having 2hrs at Bellagio allowed us to relax for lunch and coffee so overall was a great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Ednurse8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour. Loved it

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great day trip to Giverny and Versailles, our guide Jean-Luke was wonderful. The gardens are delightful and the lunch was fantastic - great food in a stunning location. Versailles was super crowded, however our guide skilfully took us around and we got to learn in depth about the palace.

Doing what: Versailles and Giverny Day Trip

Lynne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was a little disappointed at first with the fact that the fields were not completely full of tulips. However once in the gardens it was amazing - so much to see that we ended up having to run for the bus.

Doing what: Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam

paul n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message