Must-see Fiji combines a unique blend of cultures with the reefs, beaches and jungle you’d expect of a South Seas paradise. Come discover the best the islands have to offer. Day 1: Mix and Match There are so many different facets to Fiji. What ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 380 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

andrew l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely amazing trip. Value for money was outstanding and I will definitely be booking through Viator again. I could not reccommend this trip more highly.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Joachim Karl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a great day out. The ride on the schooner was great and the crew brilliant.
We were only about 25 people so it was easy to chat with fellow cruisers.
The snorkelling was great at the reef and the crew found us different places to see more fish.
The food was excellent. A great day out

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Bichvan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Crew staff are super nice and helpful from start to the end: Food are good and varieties , love pineapples and papayas, they are very sweet.
We are enjoyed and relaxed on the beautiful private white sand island after 3 weeks in Australia and New Zealand!
They are very organized, I recommended this tour.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

rhea

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Happy we booked this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and even made suggestions on how we can go about visiting the City.
Thank you for this and this is highly recommended.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Viator United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Really fun outing, snorkeling was great, only wished they had enough gear for everyone. Crew and staff where extremely helpful and lots of fun on the schooner!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Bichvan N

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Driver are on time on pick up, our tour guides are pleasant and informative. Garden is beautiful, great view from Vuda Lookout!
We skipped go inside the temple, it's perfect tour for us if visiting Nadi town instead!

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had a wonderful day on the Whales tale. Great food, fantastic crew and absolutely loved the power snorkelling.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Dani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was one of our trip highlights! Everybody on board was so friendly, amazing service with food and drinks. The power snorkelling was amazing the guides were so comforting if you were unsettled or new to the experience. Food was fantastic! Over all a wonderful experience and great memories.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Dani

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The garden of the sleeping giant was amazing so beautiful if you are into orchids and appreciate the small things in life, this was a slow pace tour great for most age groups, younger children did seem to get bored.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

VISA DEBIT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommended!!! The best part of this trip it is CREW.!!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Jenn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was amazing. I loved it. I am so glad I had the chance!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Jenn E

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I could have stayed longer in the Garden, in fact, that may be a trip on its own.Otherwise, the tour guide was interesting and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Paige M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This tour was really fun. There are a few things you should know. It says you have a choice between certain resorts but actually they choose for you. Even if you upgrade to standard package no towels are provided. And some islands you still will not get hot water. The fans also do not run all night.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Bruno_ds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best day of our holidays!! The crew were amazin and super friendly. Best food during the whole trip and we were treated like chiefs the whole trip !!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Anthony j C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was a long day,the tour guide from Rosie's were amazing,the only thing wrong there was not enough time to do shopping around Suva ,only 2 hours

Doing what: Suva Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Nadi

Anthony j C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing and not long enough,the tour guide from Rosie's was amazing and worth every cent.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Mark V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great crew , great food and wonderful weather. This cruise made our trip one of the most memorable ever :

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Angela S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic trip for people who do not want to think too much about holiday planning. The resorts were great, as well as the staff who were all extremely friendly and welcoming. The activities were outstanding, however I would not recommend the Fijian cooking class as it was more of a demonstration rather than a class. Overall, it was a brilliant trip that I will definitely remember for a long time. Would definitely recommend for anyone thinking about it.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Graham C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour - friendly staff, fresh fish, fruit etc, unlimited drinks, great snorkelling and swimming - fantastic full day!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

ldcourt Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An awesome experience though we had booked for standard accommodation and our first stop was Nabua Lodge was Budget accommodation??

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Kay T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The garden was amazing and beautiful as was the Vuda look out. Bring small cash for market and village shopping.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

brian g

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a great way to get a feel about Fiji and the area around Nadi, magnificent views from Vuda lookout. If you're the sort of person that appreciates gardens and nature, then the garden of the sleeping giant is not to be missed. The orchids are so beautiful and the garden area is a lush green and ever so peaceful. Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

hclee56

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a fantastic tour that I spent one day tour in Suva, beautiful scenery, wonderful people,,,,,,. I enjoyed a lot with my friend all the way from Nadi to Suva. It's a day I'' never forget in my life.

Doing what: Suva Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Nadi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message