Must-see Fiji combines a unique blend of cultures with the reefs, beaches and jungle you’d expect of a South Seas paradise. Come discover the best the islands have to offer. Day 1: Mix and Match There are so many different facets to Fiji. What ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had a wonderful day on the Whales tale. Great food, fantastic crew and absolutely loved the power snorkelling.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

VISA DEBIT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommended!!! The best part of this trip it is CREW.!!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Jenn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was amazing. I loved it. I am so glad I had the chance!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Jenn E

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

I could have stayed longer in the Garden, in fact, that may be a trip on its own.Otherwise, the tour guide was interesting and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Paige M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This tour was really fun. There are a few things you should know. It says you have a choice between certain resorts but actually they choose for you. Even if you upgrade to standard package no towels are provided. And some islands you still will not get hot water. The fans also do not run all night.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Bruno_ds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best day of our holidays!! The crew were amazin and super friendly. Best food during the whole trip and we were treated like chiefs the whole trip !!!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Anthony j C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was a long day,the tour guide from Rosie's were amazing,the only thing wrong there was not enough time to do shopping around Suva ,only 2 hours

Doing what: Suva Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Nadi

Anthony j C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing and not long enough,the tour guide from Rosie's was amazing and worth every cent.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Mark V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great crew , great food and wonderful weather. This cruise made our trip one of the most memorable ever :

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Angela S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic trip for people who do not want to think too much about holiday planning. The resorts were great, as well as the staff who were all extremely friendly and welcoming. The activities were outstanding, however I would not recommend the Fijian cooking class as it was more of a demonstration rather than a class. Overall, it was a brilliant trip that I will definitely remember for a long time. Would definitely recommend for anyone thinking about it.

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Graham C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour - friendly staff, fresh fish, fruit etc, unlimited drinks, great snorkelling and swimming - fantastic full day!

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

ldcourt Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An awesome experience though we had booked for standard accommodation and our first stop was Nabua Lodge was Budget accommodation??

Doing what: 6-Day Yasawa and Mamanuca Island Adventure

Kay T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The garden was amazing and beautiful as was the Vuda look out. Bring small cash for market and village shopping.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

brian g

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a great way to get a feel about Fiji and the area around Nadi, magnificent views from Vuda lookout. If you're the sort of person that appreciates gardens and nature, then the garden of the sleeping giant is not to be missed. The orchids are so beautiful and the garden area is a lush green and ever so peaceful. Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

hclee56

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a fantastic tour that I spent one day tour in Suva, beautiful scenery, wonderful people,,,,,,. I enjoyed a lot with my friend all the way from Nadi to Suva. It's a day I'' never forget in my life.

Doing what: Suva Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Nadi

Susan H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Excellent morning. More time at Garden of the Sleeping Giant would have been good.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Joseph M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The lookout belongs to the tour company and is about 50 metres above sea level meaning you can see all of the Nadi area but it's not high enough to seem much else. There is a short tour of the modern village built on the island's first settlement but it's rather awkward as you're not allowed to wear sun hats out of respect to the village chief, and you have to run a gauntlet of local's market stalls. The tour of the garden is interesting but it's at the foot of a mountain and there are no views from it at all. An interesting few hours and there are complimentary refreshments at the first and thirds stops, but certainly not unmissable.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Judith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was very informative and happily answered our questions. The view from the lookout is spectacular. Our guide at the village was very knowledgeable on the history of the village, and we finished our tour with a peaceful walk in the garden.

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The crew was friendly and professional. They took great care of us all day ensuring we had the best day possible. Highly recommend to people of all ages.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What can I say? Great day, great boat, great crew, great...everything. Do yourself a favour and give the soulless powerboats a miss and have a really relaxing day on a boat with real character and a crew of real characters.

Doing what: Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch

matthew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour, flowers beautiful, village tour was interesting and lookout had great views

Doing what: Vuda Lookout, Sabeto Valley and Garden of the Sleeping Giant Tour

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Rosa's tours did a great job!

Doing what: Lautoka Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Nadi

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message