Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Fiordland & Milford Sound Eintägige Bootstouren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

12 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert


Milford Sound Naturkreuzfahrt von Queenstown, Te Anau oder Milford Sound

Fahren Sie mit der "Milford Mariner", "Milford Sinbad" oder "Milford Wanderer" auf einer zweistündigen Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrt auf die Tasmansee. Fahren Sie am weltberühmten Mitre Peak vorbei und treiben Sie an rauschenden Wasserfällen entlang, während Sie nach Wildtieren wie New suchen Seeland-Robben, Delfine und Fjordland-Pinguine. Ein Naturspezialist an Bord gibt Expertenmeinungen. Die Abholung und der Transfer vom und zum Hotel vom Milford Sound, Queenstown und Te Anau erfolgt mit einem Luxusbus.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 56.50 USD
Ab  
$ 56.50 USD
Details anzeigen

Milford Sound Sightseeing-Bootstour, einschließlich optionales Mittagessen

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, eine Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrt zu unternehmen, während Sie den zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Fjordland-Nationalpark besuchen. Von Milford Wharf aus geht es mit dieser Bootstour vorbei an dem schneebedeckten Mitre Peak und Wasserfällen, die steilwandige Berge stürzen, die direkt aus dem Wasser ragen. Sehen Sie sich Bowen Falls, Stirling Falls und Seal Point an, während Sie den tiefen Fjord nach Meereslebewesen durchsuchen, darunter Tümmler und neuseeländische Pelzrobben.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 31.24 USD
Ab  
$ 31.24 USD
Details anzeigen

Milford Sound Rundflug und Natur Bootstour

Sehen Sie Milford Sound auf dem Luftweg und zu Wasser, fliegen Sie von Queenstown aus zu einer Bootskreuzfahrt durch den berühmten Fjord. Sparen Sie sich Zeit für diese Halbtagestour, während Sie durch die zum Weltnaturerbe gehörende Landschaft des Nationalparks Fiordland fliegen. Landen Sie im Milford Sound, tauschen Sie Ihre Flügel gegen Wasserfahrzeuge und eine Sightseeing-Tour mit erfahrenen Naturforschern. Sie lernen die Tierwelt und Geologie der malerischen Wasserstraßen bei einem der größten Naturwunder Neuseelands kennen. Beinhaltet Transfers zum Hotel und ein Lunchpaket.
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 375.53 USD
Ab  
$ 375.53 USD
Details anzeigen

Natur-Bootstour auf dem Milford Sound

Sehen Sie das Achte Weltwunder auf einer Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrt, die von einem Naturführer geführt wird. Gleiten Sie an Granitwänden, von Gletscher gespeisten Wasserfällen und dem atemberaubenden Mitre Peak an Bord eines kleineren Schiffes als die meisten Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrten. Sie werden großartige Fotos dieser berühmten Südinsel-Attraktion im UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe Fiordland National Park haben. Bleiben Sie für etwas mehr als 2 Stunden auf dem Wasser und halten Sie Ausschau nach Pinguinen und Tümmlern aus Fiordland.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 45.86 USD
Ab  
$ 45.86 USD
Details anzeigen

Bootstour auf dem Milford Sound und optionale Bustour

Genießen Sie einen ununterbrochenen Blick auf Gletscher-geschnitzte Klippen auf einer Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrt an Bord der Maiden of Milford, einem Drei-Deck-Schiff. Die 1,5-stündige Sightseeing-Kreuzfahrt durch eines der beeindruckendsten Naturwunder der Südinsel führt Sie vorbei an lebhaften Wasserfällen zu Delphinen und neuseeländischen Pelzrobben. Treffen Sie sich am Pier oder entscheiden Sie sich für eine Rundfahrt mit dem Bus durch den zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Fiordland National Park von Queenstown aus, und machen Sie auf dem Weg zum Milford Sound Fotos und kurze Naturwanderungen.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 36.56 USD
Ab  
$ 36.56 USD
Details anzeigen

Natur-Bootsfahrt auf dem Milford Sound

Der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Milford Sound ist das einmaligen Symbol der neuseeländischen Südinsel - ein dramatischer Fjord, umringt von schroffen Felsen und rauschenden Wasserfällen. Diese 2-stündige Bootstour führt zu allen Höhepunkten, mit spektakulären Blicken auf Bowen Falls, Sinbad Gully und Mount Pembroke; vorbei an dem mächtigen Mitre Peak und entlang der tasmanischen Küste.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 53.17 USD
Ab  
$ 53.17 USD
Details anzeigen

Besichtigungs-Bootsfahrt auf dem Milford Sound

Entfliehen Sie den Massen auf einer Milford Sound-Kreuzfahrt an Bord eines geräumigen Bootes mit einer begrenzten Anzahl von Passagieren. In der Luxus-Lounge in der oberen Kabine können Sie die neuseeländischen Seebären, Delfine und Fiordland-Pinguine aus nächster Nähe betrachten. Hier können Sie kostenfrei Kaffee, Tee und Kekse genießen, während Sie die Erzählung des Skippers hören. Dieses Boutique-Schiff bietet ein hervorragendes Erlebnis mit unvergesslichen Erinnerungen an Highlights wie Mitre Peak.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 45 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 45 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 63.14 USD
Ab  
$ 63.14 USD
Details anzeigen

Milford Sound Cruise mit Unterwasserobservatorium und Mittagessen

Entdecken Sie die natürliche Schönheit und Tierwelt des Milford Sound auf einer Kreuzfahrt, die den Eintritt in das Milford Sound Underwater Observatory beinhaltet. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Optionen für Ihre Kreuzfahrt aus, abhängig von der verfügbaren Zeit und dem gewünschten Detaillierungsgrad. Sie kommen in die Nähe von hoch aufragenden Felswänden und Wasserfällen und sehen durch die Fenster des Observatoriums die Wasserwelt. Mittagessen sowie Kaffee und Tee an Bord sind in allen Kreuzfahrtoptionen enthalten.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 49.18 USD
Ab  
$ 49.18 USD
Details anzeigen

Doubtful Sound Cruise vom Lake Manapouri

Fahren Sie den Lake Manapouri und den Doubtful Sound auf eine ganztägige landschaftliche Reise durch den Fjordland Nationalpark, die eine spektakuläre Busfahrt über den Wilmot Pass beinhaltet. Achten Sie auf Delfine, Robben und Pinguine, während Sie den Doubtful Sound entlang fahren, mit einer Innenkabine und einer Aussichtsplattform im Freien, um bei jedem Wetter eine komfortable Reise zu gewährleisten. Diese ganztägige Reise nach Doubtful Sound beinhaltet heiße Getränke an Bord des Schiffes sowie Abholung und Rückgabe am Lake Manapouri.
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 7 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 158.85 USD
Ab  
$ 158.85 USD
Details anzeigen

Kleingruppen-Tagesausflug zum Milford Sound und Bootstour ab Te Anau

Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel von Milford Sound, während Sie bei einem ganztägigen Ausflug von Te Anau durch den beliebten, von Gletscher geschnitzten Fjord fahren. Die 1,5-stündige Morgenbootstour im Milford Sound führt Sie vorbei an atemberaubenden Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Mitre Peak im UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe Fiordland National Park. Halten Sie unterwegs an malerischen Orten wie Mirror Lakes und Chasm. Mit dem Mini-Bus können Sie eine kleine Gruppe von maximal 33 Personen transportieren. Dies gewährleistet eine persönliche Betreuung Ihres Reiseführers. Mittagessen inklusive Abholung und Rücktransfer vom Hotel.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 83.08 USD
Ab  
$ 83.08 USD
Details anzeigen

Milford Sound Kreuzfahrt

Schweben Sie während dieser kurzen, geführten Kreuzfahrt auf dem Wasser des unglaublichen Milford Sound. Dieser Fjord ist einer der berühmtesten Orte Neuseelands. Hier sehen Sie Berge voller Vegetation, den imposanten Mitre Peak und die atemberaubenden Stirling Falls. Nehmen Sie Platz auf einem der Liegestuhlsessel und genießen Sie die einmalige Aussicht.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 36.56 USD
Ab  
$ 36.56 USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Milford Sound Scenic Cruise von Queenstown, Te Anau oder Milford Sound

Entdecken Sie die spektakuläre Schönheit des Milford Sound auf einer 1,5-stündigen Kreuzfahrt, die Sie zur Mündung des Fjords führt. Fahren Sie auf einem geräumigen modernen Schiff mit freiem Blick aus den großen Sichtfenstern und dem offenen Deck und hören Sie vom Kapitän Live-Kommentare zu Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Mitre Peak und Pembroke Glacier. Ein Hin- und Rücktransfer ist von Milford Sound, Te Anau oder Queenstown verfügbar.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 40 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 40 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 51.84 USD
Ab  
$ 51.84 USD
Details anzeigen


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Fiordland & Milford Sound Day Cruises

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

14 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Milford Sound Nature Cruise

See the Eighth Wonder of the World on a Milford Sound cruise, led by a naturalist guide. Gliding past granite walls, glacier-fed waterfalls and stunning Mitre Peak aboard a smaller-sized vessel than most Milford Sound cruises, you’ll have great photo ops of this famous South Island attraction situated within the UNESCO-listed Fiordland National Park. Stay on the water for just over 2 hours, and be on the lookout for Fiordland crested penguins and bottlenose dolphins.
  • Duration: 2 hours 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$48.09 USD
From  
$48.09 USD
See Details

Doubtful Sound Wilderness Cruise from Te Anau

Embark on a 3-hour cruise of Doubtful Sound in New Zealand, starting from Te Anau or Manapouri. You’ll travel by coach to Manapouri Lake for a short boat ride, followed by a bus trip over Wilmot Pass. En route, stop for alpine views of the UNESCO-listed Fiordland National Park, before taking in the dramatic landscapes, soaring peaks and wildlife of Doubtful Sound.
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$184.68 USD
From  
$184.68 USD
See Details

Full-Day Milford Sound Walk and Cruise Including Scenic Flights from Queenstown

Experience the Milford Sound on foot, by air, and by water on this full-day tour from Queenstown. Soak in the sights of New Zealand as you fly to Milford Sound to meet your guide. Ride the ferry to the Milford Sound track, then hike for two hours to reach the Giant Gate Waterfall. Afterwards, relax on board a scenic Milford Sound boat cruise before returning to Queenstown by air. Includes lunch, transportation, and hotel pickup and drop-off.
  • Duration: 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$487.14 USD
From  
$487.14 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Fly, Cruise and Helicopter Tour from Queenstown

Take your Milford Sound visit to ‘new heights’ thanks to this 5-hour adventure trip combining a scenic plane flight, boat cruise, and helicopter ride. Experience the majesty of Fjordland National Park during a 40-minute plane ride before landing in Milford Sound for a 2-hour boat cruise. Cap it all off with a helicopter ride back to Queenstown, including an alpine snow landing.
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$616.77 USD
From  
$616.77 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Sightseeing Cruise including Optional Lunch

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to take a Milford Sound cruise while visiting UNESCO-listed Fiordland National Park. Departing from Milford Wharf, this boat cruise glides past snow-capped Mitre Peak and waterfalls cascading down steep-walled mountains that rise straight up from the water. See Bowen Falls, Stirling Falls and Seal Point while searching the deep fiord for marine life including bottlenose dolphins and New Zealand fur seals.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$32.06 USD
From  
$32.06 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Sightseeing Cruise

Escape the crowds on a Milford Sound cruise aboard a spacious boat with a limited number of passengers. Get up-close views of New Zealand fur seals, dolphins and Fiordland-crested penguins from the luxury lounge in the upper cabin, where you can enjoy complimentary coffee, tea and biscuits as you listen to the skipper’s narration. This boutique vessel provides a superior experience with unforgettable memories of highlights like Mitre Peak.
  • Duration: 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$66.21 USD
From  
$66.21 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Scenic Flight and Nature Cruise

See Milford Sound by air and water, flying round-trip from Queenstown for a small-craft boat cruise through the famous fiord. Save time on this half-day tour as you soar over the World Heritage–listed  landscape of Fiordland National Park. Landing at Milford Sound, trade your wings for watercraft and a sightseeing journey with experienced naturalists. You’ll learn about the wildlife and geology of the scenic waterways at one of New Zealand’s top natural wonders. Includes round-trip hotel transfers and a boxed lunch.
  • Duration: 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$393.76 USD
From  
$393.76 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Scenic Cruise

The UNESCO-listed Milford Sound is the postcard icon of New Zealand’s South Island – a dramatic fjord, ringed by jagged cliffs and cascading waterfalls. This 2-hour cruise checks off all the highlights, affording spectacular views of Bowen Falls, Sinbad Gully, and Mount Pembroke; passing the mighty Mitre Peak; and gliding out along the Tasman Sea coast.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$55.75 USD
From  
$55.75 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Cruise with Optional Bus Tour

Enjoy uninterrupted views of glacier-carved cliffs on a Milford Sound cruise aboard the Maiden of Milford, a three-deck vessel. The 1.5-hour sightseeing cruise through one of the South Island’s most stunning natural wonders take you past vivid waterfalls to frolicking dolphins and New Zealand fur seals. Meet at the pier or opt for a round-trip coach tour of UNESCO-listed Fiordland National Park from Queenstown, and stop for photographs and some short nature walks en route to Milford Sound.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$31.36 USD
From  
$31.36 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Nature Cruise from Queenstown, Te Anau or Milford Sound

Travel to the Tasman Sea on a 2-hour Milford Sound cruise aboard the ‘Milford Mariner’ or ‘Milford Wanderer.’ Pass by the world-renowned Mitre Peak and drift alongside rushing waterfalls as you search for wildlife including New Zealand fur seals, dolphins and Fiordland-crested penguins. An onboard nature specialist provides expert commentary. Hotel pickup and drop-off are available from Milford Sound, Queenstown and Te Anau by luxury coach.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$59.24 USD
From  
$59.24 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Cruise

Float on the waters of the incredible Milford Sound during this short, guided cruise. One of New Zealand’s most iconic places, this fiord is where you’ll see mountains covered in vegetation, the imposing Mitre Peak and stunning Stirling Falls. Take a seat on one of the boat’s beanbag deck chairs and take in the once-in-a-lifetime view.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$34.15 USD
From  
$34.15 USD
See Details

Doubtful Sound Cruise from Lake Manapouri

Cruise Lake Manapouri and Doubtful Sound on a full-day scenic trip through Fiordland National Park that includes a spectacular coach trip across Wilmot Pass. Watch for dolphins, seals, and penguins as you travel the length of Doubtful Sound, with an indoor cabin and outdoor viewing deck to ensure a comfortable trip in any weather. This full-day Doubtful Sound trip includes hot drinks on board the boat, as well as pickup and drop-off at Lake Manapouri.
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$166.56 USD
From  
$166.56 USD
See Details

Milford Sound Full-Day Tour from Queenstown to Te Anau

Enjoy a Milford Sound cruise during a one-way day trip, departing Queenstown to Te Anau, the gateway to World Heritage–listed Fiordland National Park. Break for morning tea before traveling through the Eglinton Valley and pausing at Mirror Lakes en route to majestic Milford Sound, where glacier-scarred rock walls like famous Mitre Peak rise from the sea. Includes hotel pickup and drop-off with commentary on board the coach and cruise boat.
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$147.05 USD
From  
$147.05 USD
See Details

Small-Group Milford Sound Day Trip and Cruise from Te Anau

Escape the crowds of Milford Sound as you cruise through the popular glacier-carved fjord on a full-day excursion, round-trip from Te Anau. The 1.5-hour Milford Sound morning boat trip glides past stunning sights like Mitre Peak, situated in the UNESCO-listed Fiordland National Park. En route, stop for short walks at scenic spots like Mirror Lakes and the Chasm. Enjoy small-group transport by mini-coach, limited to 33 people, which ensures personalized attention from your guide. Includes lunch plus hotel pickup and drop-off.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$96.87 USD
From  
$96.87 USD
See Details


Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785