Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Fort Lauderdale Riverwalk

Fort Lauderdale Riverwalk is located in the historic downtown district by the New River. Experience Florida's most beautiful mile, showcasing rich tropical landscape and winding walkways linking downtown Fort Lauderdale's best attractions on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kyle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip. Drinks were phenomenal. Chris did a great job as our driver.

Melissa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was super knowledgeable and shared a lot of interesting facts about the area. He was also easy to listen to and very personable. We had a great time.

Doing what: Gangster and Prohibition History Tour of Fort Lauderdale

Dr Rondy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this walking tour! Our tour-guide was very knowledgeable and cleared up a lot of myths. He was personable, humorous, and informative. We highly recommend this tour to everyone!

Doing what: Gangster and Prohibition History Tour of Fort Lauderdale

Kimberly B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

paul r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

had a great time. guide was awesome

Pamela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an absolutely AMAZING time!! Our host/driver/guide Chris was just awesome and the drinks were big and strong. He let us listen to our favorite songs and jammed along with us. These guys were fun and professional. Had a great time!!

Candace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very interesting and knowledgeable..

Doing what: Gangster and Prohibition History Tour of Fort Lauderdale

Ivonne H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A whole lot of fun!

Sue B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic!!! Will do it again!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Candace L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great guide. There wasn't a lot of walking which was good for me. Very interesting information of the history of Fort Lauderdale. Well worth the money for the 90 minute tour.

Doing what: Gangster and Prohibition History Tour of Fort Lauderdale

Lynne F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a fantastic time on this segway tour. Didn't now what to expect at first, but by the time it was over, we loved it. Matt, our tour guide, did a good job of showing us how to operate a segway, and then took us on a 1 hr tour of Fort Lauderdale. By the end of the trip, we could have done more than 1 hr.
We highly recommend this to anyone, and we will be looking for more segway tours in other cities.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

DARNITA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

my tour was allsome it took only minutes to teach us .cant remember our tour guide name I think his name was mat

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Dean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The guide did an excellent job of giving each of us a lesson on how to ride the Segway. He conducted an excellent tour, making sure that we were all safe and comfortable throughout! It was a wonderful tour.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Bette J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great fun

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

First time ever!!!! It was so amazing, riding around town and having the music playing. Young and old people waving, dancing and taking our pictures. Our guide was phenomenal, fun, kind and funny. I will do this again, but next time I will have the drink vouchers pre paid too.

Wendell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was an unusually small tour...just me, which was totally in my favor. Admittedly, Fort Lauderdale Tours wants larger groups than 1 but they held my tour anyway. Chet, my tour guide, was absolutely great. It felt like being on a tour with a personal friend. I loved it!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Thomas C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

We booked 5:30-7:30 p.m. We were informed we three were the only ones on this new year's pub crawl time. We were offered 12 noon which was not to our liking. We are hoping we are re-I burned for this because you backed out - not us!

Chad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent guide and great way to learn the history of the real Fort Lauderdale! Cannot wait to do my next tour with the local tour operator.

Doing what: Gangster and Prohibition History Tour of Fort Lauderdale

Sunny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One hour tour with excellent tour guide, worth the experience.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

xomarian17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a 5 star rating The tour was informative and exciting. .Much care was given for safety. Just wonderful!!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Elaine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jay Jay was great. Had loads of fun

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Dianne B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

First time on a Segway. JJ was our tour host and guide. He did a tremendous job of teaching us how to drive and good overall tour. We had a great time.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

andevl02

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very fun, wonderful sights and the guide was nice, interestingly and shared some historical sights. A little bit of everything and so safe and fun. Anyone can do it. So go do it now.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Connie S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The location was very hard to find. We had to walk around the area twice to find the tour location. Since this was our fourth Segway tour we did not need much training. The other couple caught on fast so we got started on the tour quickly. The tour guide did not talk much and there was not much description about what we were riding by. We rode by historic buildings and it would have been nice to know what we were seeing. The best part of the tour was going onto the 17th street bridge and seeing the the cruise ships, including our Regal Princess ship. It started to rain during our tour so we had to cut our tour short. We did get a refund for part of the tour. I did not give a 5 rating because we have been on better Segway tours in other towns. Thanks Tim and Michelle for recommending Viator.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message