Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 387 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeffery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was funny as all get out!! All you could eat was actually...ALL YOU CAN EAT!! This is a must do for EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

DIANE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous tour! We enjoyed everything, food and service, comedy show and especially the jungle cruise host, Steve Zimmerman. A must do if you are in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was beautiful and informative. The dinner was great and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Luther M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Getting on and whole experience was exceptional.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Thomas V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

isaiah c

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The show was hilarious but they need a new chef. The chicken and pork ribs was not done properly.
They need to include a salad and beef ribs in their menu everyone do not eat pork.
Review your menu.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Robert h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant .BBQ awesome.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

kcskibum27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, fun experience!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathereine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great little boat ride on the inter coastal. We enjoyed it very much. Lots to see and not too crowded. We loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, good value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

granprix49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Great views, great commentary, great crew on board!!! Also, Island was nice. Would highly recommend to all, with or without children. Best bang for my buck yet as far as sightseeing goes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great tour. Enjoyed the Jungle Queen Riverboat traveling up and down the river and learning about who once owned the home. The dinner was fabulous. This is a much need see tour. Very family friendly. Great staff.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

John I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip provided more than we expected, a great host, a reasonable meal and decent entertainment. We enjoyed the evening although we are not fans of caged animals

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Joann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was very nice!! We had a great time. A nice experience. The crew was amazing!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Kelli C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a super fun time !

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Dr Rondy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this tour to tourists and residents a like. It was truly amazing! The next time we are in Fort Lauderdale, we are definitely taking this tour again. It is so much more than just gazing at very nice homes. There is a private island destination with a zoo, entertainment and food

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

mrs.pj.hardison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Steve Zimmerman is truly funny and had us laughing all the way to the Jungle Island. The staff are friendly and boy oh boy the food is scrumptious. Overall the experience was amazing. I will be returning for my next vacation.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Jeffrey D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour, food, bar, entertainment were extraordinary! Only complaint is pre-ordered vegetarian dinner for one in our party was not accommodated. It should not have been so difficult to have her steamed veggies.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

SUSAN L M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I was delighted with the tour. It was well worthwhile and I would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Patsy A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our Riverboat Cruise. Would recommend it to anyone. Dinner and show was exceptional. Wonderful staff. Thank you from Newfoundland. CANADA.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!!!!!!! Great tour through the millionaire's back yard to see their yachts and homes. Super commentary by Steve Zimmerman kept us in stitches. Outstanding all-U-can-eat meal with live entertainment, and a first class floor show afterwards on the island stop over. This is my 4th Jungle Queen trip over the years, and it is a must every time I am in southern Florida.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Pamela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great cruise, Steve the MC was great. Really enjoyed the alligator show. Will do this again!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Dennis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was so much fun. The price is great for the experience.We had to rearrange our original cruise because the Riverboat Queen had a problem. But the people that run the cruise were so accommodating and reschedule the cruise and even reduced the price per person. Excellent

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message