Fort Lauderdale ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungle Queen Riverboat

Voyage the waterways of Fort Lauderdale's New River on the Jungle Queen Riverboat and stop at a Native American village and experience a stunning tropical island environment complete with extraordinay plants and birds and tussling alligators. For ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Irina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this trip. Worth every penny, would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Silvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nice experience, very organized, nice staff

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Gerchin P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Muy agradable el paseo y la atención del personal

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

lauderdale

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a fun and entertaining cruise and the staff was so kind and helpful with my husband's walker and our special seating. It was definitely a great value for the money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Caroline E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good trip, lots of info during cruise.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Mary P J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed very much. Boat ride, food and entertainment was very much enjoyed!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Basically, it was just boring. No real information about Fort Lauderdale, just who lived where and how much their houses cost. The 'jungle' rest over wasn't interesting either with a few caged birds and animals. In all, a complete waste of time.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

rylandb2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I had taken the dinner cruise about 15 years ago and I loved it. This year, I brought my daughter and granddaughter and took the afternoon cruise and my granddaughter was really excited about it. We all loved it. well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Louise J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Informative and lots of fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Courtney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

nice journey

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

NEVILLE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We are slow eaters and had to rush to get a good seating for the show.
The food, show and cruise was excellent. This was our third cruise with you.
Keep it going, we will be back.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Bryan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great experience, the food was great and the entertainment was also great, I would highly recommend this cruise and show, feel it was a great value.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Shaunte. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed this, although it was hot and humid. the guide was very informative and humorous. The waitresses kept the food coming me and my friends, when we reached the buffet portion. Just wish the shrimp was warm.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Mary M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was very good, we enjoyed it very much. It was a nice way to tour through part of the city from the water. Would surely do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

paul b

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

with the exception of the uncomfortable seats for the shoqw everything was great.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Glenda H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

For the most part this was good. The guide was very informative, the food was good and the show was funny. The one thing that was disorganized was the dinner seating, it was chaotic. Maybe separating the long tables into numbered tables would help. By the time we sat down people had already started getting into the food that was on the table. Meat was the only item passed by the waiters.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Avery H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour and the private island were perfect for my family. Be sure to bring snacks and a cold beverage because the island's food was ridiculously expensive. Nevertheless, the Jungle queen was worth the money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Alley S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and funny tour

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Glenda H

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Dinner was disorganized and very chaotic. Before we sat down people had already started getting into the food on the table. Meat was the only passed by the servers. The show was entertaining and the Jungle Queen guide was very informative.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Jeffery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was funny as all get out!! All you could eat was actually...ALL YOU CAN EAT!! This is a must do for EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

DIANE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous tour! We enjoyed everything, food and service, comedy show and especially the jungle cruise host, Steve Zimmerman. A must do if you are in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was beautiful and informative. The dinner was great and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Luther M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Getting on and whole experience was exceptional.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Linda M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

absolutely worth every penny!! Beautiful scenery, great info. full of history. Crew of the boat was very knowledgeable and fun. Food was good, very well organized. The comedy show was fun and funny. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Alisha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the tour. It was peaceful and relaxing and fun to see all of the beautiful homes and boats. The captain/tour guide was invited, friendly, funny, and informative.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message