The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 463 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Natalie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very well organised. We were also lucky enough to see an aligator during the tour. The guide was very informative and friendly.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Ken M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a fantastic time, our guide Matt was excellent. A great way to see Fort Lauderdale.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Segway Tour

james h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

did not get to go to fort Lauderdale. family emergency would have been 10 stars. better luck next trip.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Kathrine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this was a nice way to spend time in the late afternoon we did the 5 pm tour and just see how ft lauderdale has grown. i was a local tourist. love that i found viator tho!!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The food was good the show was great. We differently will go again.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Gerchin P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Muy agradable el paseo y la atención del personal

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Caroline E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good trip, lots of info during cruise.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Richard K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Pros: The food was good, the drinks were good, the show was good and the restaurant was decorated nicely.
Con: Not every table has a good view of the stage. Some of the tables have poles blocking some of your view. We were first put at a poor viewing table. When we asked to change, they moved us to a better one, but it still had a partial blocked view.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Basically, it was just boring. No real information about Fort Lauderdale, just who lived where and how much their houses cost. The 'jungle' rest over wasn't interesting either with a few caged birds and animals. In all, a complete waste of time.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Glenda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I had Cantonese shrimp and it was delicious. The show was very good and the dancers were fabulous.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We originally went on the day we booked it for. Because of lightening we were not able to go. Luckily we were free Friday and weather was more pleasant and was able to go. Our guide, I forgot his name, I know he used to be a zoo keeper was very informative and even though it was late afternoon we were able to see an alligator from a distance. The only thing that made me nervous was the boat we were on had no sides to it. The imagination in me pictured an alligator jumping right in the front. lol But it was an enjoyable trip. They had exhibits of animals they saved from people who kept the exotic animals as pets and were no longer able to care for them. I was most fond of the cat exhibit. They had a food truck which was a nice touch since we were hungry and there were no nearby restaurants. It didn't hurt that the food was good too. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

rylandb2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I had taken the dinner cruise about 15 years ago and I loved it. This year, I brought my daughter and granddaughter and took the afternoon cruise and my granddaughter was really excited about it. We all loved it. well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kimberly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We took our mother to celebrate her 84th birthday. The tour departed on time and the weather was beautiful. The tour guide was informative and pointed out all of the beautiful homes and historical sites and info. We will take this tour again, and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

domenico c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful place ,the food is out of this world and the show too
we have being at this place before and we did bring some friends last night and the show in particular gets better every time
we would defeantley recommend to anyone
Debbie and Domenico

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Louise J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Informative and lots of fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Courtney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

nice journey

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

DOLORES E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

enjoyed the trip very much. well worth the money

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Mary M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was very good, we enjoyed it very much. It was a nice way to tour through part of the city from the water. Would surely do it again.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Avery H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour and the private island were perfect for my family. Be sure to bring snacks and a cold beverage because the island's food was ridiculously expensive. Nevertheless, the Jungle queen was worth the money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Denise H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Food was excellent. Service was good. Garden was nice, just felt rushed to take pictures. It was a neat experience, something a little different.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Alley S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and funny tour

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Mark J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

the food was good, the drinks were strong, and the performance was amazing.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

O.D. V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The cruise was very interesting and informative. There was a delay due to the high tide so we had about a 15 minute delay.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Real L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

This a very disappointing place. The air boat tour is ok but there is no gator in this place, we saw only a small one and a couple of turtle. The wildlife area is really small .

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message