The Atlantic port of Fort Lauderdale takes in a Venetian network of canals dotted with yachts and lined with marinas. Just 23 miles (37 km) north of Miami, this sophisticated boating city is no longer spring break central for college kids, but ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 443 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Super friendly and knowledgeable captain. Got a gator real close to the boat. Very interesting ecosystem.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

lkdoud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver was an Everglades enthusiast who wanted everyone to have fun. And we did

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

cherish c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Laura Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice place to visit...go early...it seems to rain more in the afternoons..we had to get a rain check and return the next day. Employees are very nice and place was clean. An hour ride would be even more fun...half an hour went by really fast. So much fun! Laura Jean Hoff Jacksonville, FL

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Kyle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip. Drinks were phenomenal. Chris did a great job as our driver.

Doing what: Party Bike Pub Crawl in Fort Lauderdale

Wilfredo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

the staff were wonderful

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We found this tour online with viator! It was a comfortable and interesting tour of the Ft. Lauderdale canals and history of its development. We learned about the inland waterway, and saw many beautiful homes. We also had our photo taken by the assistant, which came out great and was reasonably priced as a souvenir, so we purchased that too, would highly recommend. The only thing is we didn't have an address where to find the tour boat, but luckily we found a ambassador for the River Front and he gave us great directions. The boat was located right near Briny's Restaurant on the canal.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Elena L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Laura Jean H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This is a fun place to go to celebrate and relax...great drinks and the food was so good! We had an excellent waitress and really enjoyed our dinner. Gardens are nice to walk around and take pictures.
Laura Jean Hoff, Jacksonville, FL

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Thomas V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Toni P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Nice afternoon ride, very pleasant, just long enough.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Eric M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

It was ok. I would not do it again. Food was average and the show was average. If you have nothing else to do its a nice place to go have an evening together. They charge you the same to valet your car or park at yourself so basically force you to valet it I didn and #39;t like that at all.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very impressed with the riverfront where the boat went, everything went well, we were delighted with the amount of time the cruise took. The cruise met all of our requirements and we were very impressed with everything. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Alessandro C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! Terrific!

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Kathie D N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time and the attendants at the gardens were very nice. We would have loved to spend my time here but had to head out to return home.

Doing what: Flamingo Gardens Admission in Fort Lauderdale with Wildlife Tram Ride

kcskibum27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, fun experience!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Cathereine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great little boat ride on the inter coastal. We enjoyed it very much. Lots to see and not too crowded. We loved it.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, good value

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

granprix49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Roxan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved everything about this mini cruise

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Amy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was fun, enlightening and exciting! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an amazing experience, we enjoyed our trip so much!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Great views, great commentary, great crew on board!!! Also, Island was nice. Would highly recommend to all, with or without children. Best bang for my buck yet as far as sightseeing goes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Dr Rondy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was very delicious! The Polynesian dancers were just as good as those who we saw in Hawaii. The Botanical garden was small, but very nice.

Doing what: Mai-Kai Polynesian Dinner Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message