Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 603 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DOLORES E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

enjoyed the trip very much. well worth the money

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

NEVILLE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We are slow eaters and had to rush to get a good seating for the show.
The food, show and cruise was excellent. This was our third cruise with you.
Keep it going, we will be back.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was fantastic. Emily the tour guide was knowledgable, pleasant, and never boring. The seeing and almost touching a manatee was a most fantastic surprise. They are so beautiful. The alligators were as expected and great to watch them either basking in the sun or waiting for their next feed. Also the birds were great. It was a full day and worth every cent that was paid.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Gayla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We all enjoyed our everglades tour. We would have enjoyed seeing more wildlife but I know that is out of your control. Our Guide, Mark I think was very informative and helpful. Might suggest that he doesn't talk so much with his hands, his right hand was in most of my photos when we were in the van LOL. I learned a lot about how humans have affected the environment. Was sad to discover that there are no more flamingos in the Everglades.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Frank B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Emily was our tour leader and she was wonderful. Her knowledge and expertise were unsurpassed. Lunch was great and we all had a wonderful time. I would recommend the tour to anyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Courtney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

nice journey

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Louise J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Informative and lots of fun.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Kimberly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We took our mother to celebrate her 84th birthday. The tour departed on time and the weather was beautiful. The tour guide was informative and pointed out all of the beautiful homes and historical sites and info. We will take this tour again, and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great family fun. Great for kids and parents, too.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

rylandb2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I had taken the dinner cruise about 15 years ago and I loved it. This year, I brought my daughter and granddaughter and took the afternoon cruise and my granddaughter was really excited about it. We all loved it. well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Alisha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed the tour. It was peaceful and relaxing and fun to see all of the beautiful homes and boats. The captain/tour guide was invited, friendly, funny, and informative.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

Pat P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Every part of this trip was fantastic!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We found this tour online with viator! It was a comfortable and interesting tour of the Ft. Lauderdale canals and history of its development. We learned about the inland waterway, and saw many beautiful homes. We also had our photo taken by the assistant, which came out great and was reasonably priced as a souvenir, so we purchased that too, would highly recommend. The only thing is we didn't have an address where to find the tour boat, but luckily we found a ambassador for the River Front and he gave us great directions. The boat was located right near Briny's Restaurant on the canal.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Linda M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

absolutely worth every penny!! Beautiful scenery, great info. full of history. Crew of the boat was very knowledgeable and fun. Food was good, very well organized. The comedy show was fun and funny. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Luther M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Getting on and whole experience was exceptional.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful variety of events. Our guide was absolutely fantastic. He was knowledgeable about everything and answered every question thrown at him with facts and humor. I learned much about the Everglades biome and enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was beautiful and informative. The dinner was great and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Kirsty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun for kids

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Emma S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and would highly recommend it! Although, don't forget your sunscreen and bug spray!! Our guide, Mark, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The sit down lunch was delicious and a nice change from your usual not that edible bag lunch you usually receive on these kind of tours. The boat ride was a perfect way to end the day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Shirley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite of a minor miscom from agency to tour guide and I, caused slight delay to pick up other clients who were also during the tour with me. Overall the tour guide is extremely helpful and tried to engage all of us in the conversation and sharing his knowledge. Enjoyed, highly recommended

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Allison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such an amazing time. The crew running it was great with the children. Will definitely do again

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Jeffery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was funny as all get out!! All you could eat was actually...ALL YOU CAN EAT!! This is a must do for EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

DIANE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous tour! We enjoyed everything, food and service, comedy show and especially the jungle cruise host, Steve Zimmerman. A must do if you are in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message