Located on the Atlantic coast of Florida, Fort Laurderdale is home to an array of exciting water activities and excursions. Whether you’re looking to explore subtropical wetlands, lay on the beach, spot manatees or enjoy good food and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 586 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pat P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Every part of this trip was fantastic!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We found this tour online with viator! It was a comfortable and interesting tour of the Ft. Lauderdale canals and history of its development. We learned about the inland waterway, and saw many beautiful homes. We also had our photo taken by the assistant, which came out great and was reasonably priced as a souvenir, so we purchased that too, would highly recommend. The only thing is we didn't have an address where to find the tour boat, but luckily we found a ambassador for the River Front and he gave us great directions. The boat was located right near Briny's Restaurant on the canal.

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Linda M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

absolutely worth every penny!! Beautiful scenery, great info. full of history. Crew of the boat was very knowledgeable and fun. Food was good, very well organized. The comedy show was fun and funny. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Luther M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Getting on and whole experience was exceptional.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful variety of events. Our guide was absolutely fantastic. He was knowledgeable about everything and answered every question thrown at him with facts and humor. I learned much about the Everglades biome and enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Carolyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was beautiful and informative. The dinner was great and the show was hilarious.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Kirsty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun for kids

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Emma S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and would highly recommend it! Although, don't forget your sunscreen and bug spray!! Our guide, Mark, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The sit down lunch was delicious and a nice change from your usual not that edible bag lunch you usually receive on these kind of tours. The boat ride was a perfect way to end the day!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Shirley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Despite of a minor miscom from agency to tour guide and I, caused slight delay to pick up other clients who were also during the tour with me. Overall the tour guide is extremely helpful and tried to engage all of us in the conversation and sharing his knowledge. Enjoyed, highly recommended

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Allison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such an amazing time. The crew running it was great with the children. Will definitely do again

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Family Pirate Cruise

Jeffery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was funny as all get out!! All you could eat was actually...ALL YOU CAN EAT!! This is a must do for EVERYONE!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

DIANE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous tour! We enjoyed everything, food and service, comedy show and especially the jungle cruise host, Steve Zimmerman. A must do if you are in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

mrs.pj.hardison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Steve Zimmerman is truly funny and had us laughing all the way to the Jungle Island. The staff are friendly and boy oh boy the food is scrumptious. Overall the experience was amazing. I will be returning for my next vacation.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Joann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was very nice!! We had a great time. A nice experience. The crew was amazing!!!

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Kelli C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a super fun time !

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Dr Rondy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this tour to tourists and residents a like. It was truly amazing! The next time we are in Fort Lauderdale, we are definitely taking this tour again. It is so much more than just gazing at very nice homes. There is a private island destination with a zoo, entertainment and food

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Great views, great commentary, great crew on board!!! Also, Island was nice. Would highly recommend to all, with or without children. Best bang for my buck yet as far as sightseeing goes.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise

John I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip provided more than we expected, a great host, a reasonable meal and decent entertainment. We enjoyed the evening although we are not fans of caged animals

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Kristine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great tour. Enjoyed the Jungle Queen Riverboat traveling up and down the river and learning about who once owned the home. The dinner was fabulous. This is a much need see tour. Very family friendly. Great staff.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise and Show

Roxan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved everything about this mini cruise

Doing what: Fort Lauderdale Riverfront Sightseeing Cruise

Corina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fantastic. It was a small group and the driver had eagle eyes to spot all the bird life. The airboat ride in the Everglades was amazing and saw many gators . The boat ride in the mangroves was amazing with all the Dolphins following the boat and even saw a manatee . Highly recommend

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Kathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Emily, was great! So was our boat driver, Corey, at the Mangrove bay boat ride.
I really wasn't sure about doing a 9 hour tour but in the end it was well worth the time and
the money! I would highly recommend this to anyone going to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Kathy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Emily, was great! So was our boat driver, Corey, at the Mangrove bay boat ride.
I really wasn't sure about doing a 9 hour tour but in the end it was well worth the time and
the money! I would highly recommend this to anyone going to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message