The rich and famous might have their enormous yachts and grand chateaux, but any one of us can occupy the chairs and tables in the cafes that line the promenade at St Tropez, enjoy the sunshine and views, or climb the winding narrow streets up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

freiberg3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The ferry was very easy to find at the port in Cannes and an enjoyable ride to St. Tropez. We did our own tour of the area, then enjoyed a nice lunch, and took the ferry back home. Nice Day!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Mrs Vicky I N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Jean Franco's was a great guide, filling us in on the history of the Riviera as we drove from Monaco to St Tropez. Port Grimaud is a must-see, what a beautiful little place. My sister and I both thoroughly enjoyed the whole day.

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

adrianwelch57

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

we have done this trip twice and both times we have enjoyed , its the best way to get to st tropez and the most relaxing. The ferry was spot on with its time and crew were polite and friendly,

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Romina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see the south of France, My only recommendation is to bring your own food as they don't have much selection on board.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Couldn't fault it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Took all the stress out of getting to st tropez from Cannes. Great service they even stored my cake in the fridge for me on the return trip. We had a perfect day.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Juan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great day your from Nice to St. Trope

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kim E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great trip. 2 1/2 hours where you got to take in the sites of Nice and Cannes on the way to St Tropez. Lots to do and see when you get there - a great day out.
Staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Robert, Jr. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were so glad that we booked this day out. The only thing that we were not prepared for were the drinks that were over priced and limited selection, and the best beach needed a cab ride from the Port. This was probably explained somewhere, and we missed the information. I would have gladly paid more money to have a nice drink, even if it had to come from a can, on the long ride home. Thank you. I will recommend your trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice leisurely trip with beautiful views of the coast

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Isabelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pas de regrets! Pas de stress, tout etait bien organise et je recommande à tous de faire cette petite croissiere . Equipage professionnel et agreable!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

nikki.foster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to get to St. Tropez from Cannes. Very spacious and cool ride. Great scenery along the way or take a nap as many did since it was a little over an hour to get there.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome day. Great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Private Day Trip: Saint Tropez by Minivan from Nice

babsat73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

tour guide was informative and caring,car was imatulate and tour was extremely professional loved e vetrything about tour

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Valerie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day out! Friendly and informative driver. Small group so a personal service is assured. Would definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Villefranche Shore Excursion: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful trip. Couldn't have been better. Joe, the tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see the coast and to visit St Tropez. Very comfortable and the staff were lovely.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Christina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All good. Restrooms were clean. Snacks available. Friendly crew. Beware: cabs not readily available on arrival back in Nice.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message