The rich and famous might have their enormous yachts and grand chateaux, but any one of us can occupy the chairs and tables in the cafes that line the promenade at St Tropez, enjoy the sunshine and views, or climb the winding narrow streets up the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert, Jr. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were so glad that we booked this day out. The only thing that we were not prepared for were the drinks that were over priced and limited selection, and the best beach needed a cab ride from the Port. This was probably explained somewhere, and we missed the information. I would have gladly paid more money to have a nice drink, even if it had to come from a can, on the long ride home. Thank you. I will recommend your trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice leisurely trip with beautiful views of the coast

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Isabelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Pas de regrets! Pas de stress, tout etait bien organise et je recommande à tous de faire cette petite croissiere . Equipage professionnel et agreable!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

nikki.foster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to get to St. Tropez from Cannes. Very spacious and cool ride. Great scenery along the way or take a nap as many did since it was a little over an hour to get there.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

hugh w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good trip.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome day. Great guide. Thank you.

Doing what: Private Day Trip: Saint Tropez by Minivan from Nice

babsat73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

tour guide was informative and caring,car was imatulate and tour was extremely professional loved e vetrything about tour

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

Valerie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day out! Friendly and informative driver. Small group so a personal service is assured. Would definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Villefranche Shore Excursion: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful trip. Couldn't have been better. Joe, the tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see the coast and to visit St Tropez. Very comfortable and the staff were lovely.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Christina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was fantastic!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Michael K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All good. Restrooms were clean. Snacks available. Friendly crew. Beware: cabs not readily available on arrival back in Nice.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Richard J A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a highlight to my Nice trip. Boat was on time and ride was beautiful. I was able to see much more of the Riviera than I other wise would have.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very nice!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Hina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ferry was ok. Nothing special just a ferry. The easiest and most cost effective way of see St Tropez in my opinion.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Tiffany P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing views, friendly staff. Absolutely loved St Tropez

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

R T M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nice to d0, recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very Good. Punctual. The day we travelled was very choppy and the staff were very hot on safety and would not let people stand or move around on the upperdeck as it was dangerous. Easy to book.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

creepycrawley39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The boat trip was great met some people. Very informative.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We stayed in Nice and wanted to spend the day on the water and see St Tropez. This was a perfect way to do it.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message