The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Iain G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very welcoming staff, great value for money and an overall great couple of hours, I would recommend this cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

Joanna victoria Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Zoo is located a bit far from city center. Booking this transfer is much more convenient and cheaper. I guess.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Navanga W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent value for money. Much cheaper than buying the tickets seperately.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Gladys C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great value for money and time. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Claudio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We got some fantastic photos!

Doing what: Gold Coast SkyPoint Observation Deck Ticket

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our seafood dinner was amazing! We sat in the middle of the boat and was devouring our fresh seafood meal while admiring the sunset. The crew was very friendly too.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This trip to the zoo was amazing, by far the best zoo I have ever visited. Worth the money if you are in the Brisbane area to go and visit this Zoo.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

linda c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

we were a little apprehensive about going so high and so fast in the life, our afternoon was fantastic . the view was amazing, the whales were unbelievable to see, i would highly recommend going to the Q1 tower,

Doing what: Gold Coast SkyPoint Observation Deck Ticket

Hitoshi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It's fantastic and attractive.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

hols

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide on the croc express was an asset to the day, he provided valuable insight into how to approach the day at the zoo which we followed and it worked brilliantly and background information into the zoo itself and some history of the indigenous people in the area. The zoo itself was superb, lots of interaction with the animals and friendly staff made it a really great day out.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a really fantastic experience for both my granddaughter and myself. We were picked up at the door of our hotel by a really wonderful travel guide who was really polite and helpful and gave us a really informative tour on the way there. The bus was really clean and watching the Steve Irwin dvd on the way back really ended the tour in a great way.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

elizabeth.g.atkinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great! We had a fantastic day on the reef though I would recommend Dramamine for anyone with a tendency to get sick and the travel days were also filled with fun activities. Reptile park was awesome, and we even stopped by an extra location on the way back the Bundaberg rum distillery! Definitely would recommend as a great way to see the reef.

Doing what: 3-Day Southern Great Barrier Reef Tour Including Lady Musgrave Island

Nicolaas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A pleasant and calm cruise together with wine and a light snack made for a great evening.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

Robert J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a really good and relaxing time, as a seafood lover the lunch was great Thanks Guys and we where very lucky to have the whole cruise to our selves, being it was a Monday, the crew and owner where friendly. more music would be nice : xx

Doing what: Gold Coast Sailing Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved our guide, Mick! He was very kind, attentive, and always up for good conversation. He is great at what he does! The hotel was very nice, and the activities we did on the tour were great. The day on the reef was amazing - the company that brings you out on the boat was lovely, but being on this tour added to the experience because our guide stayed with us in the water and was full of insight about the best spots to snorkle. We were the first group in the water and the last to leave! This was an amazing deal and a wonderful experience.

Doing what: 3-Day Southern Great Barrier Reef Tour Including Lady Musgrave Island

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy way to get to the zoo. The guide was entertaining and informative on the drive, and was clear about the return meeting time. We were able to see most of the zoo, see a show, and do an animal encounter, but this was without time for feeding the kangaroos we had done it elsewhere and decided to use our time here seeing other animals. It's a GREAT zoo, and I recommend this tour to anyone who is unable to drive themselves there to see it.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

K M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great day! Highlight of our vacation. We scheduled a 3:15 animal encounter and had to flag our bus down as they were driving away! The drive was comfortable, the driver made the trip pleasant.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great trip. Our driver gave us some GREAt suggestions on seeing this wonderful zoo.We thoroughly enjoyed the day at the zoo

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour, enjoyed every minute of it- Keith the best tour guide I and #39;ve ever came across- so welcoming and friendly- a must do when in Queensland!

Doing what: 3-Day Southern Great Barrier Reef Tour Including Lady Musgrave Island

HAI HA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great. Cheap. I enjoy all the ride especially in movie world

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

NORIZURA I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful View with Great service from the team! We are even lucky to spot the shooting star!! What more can i ask for?

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

Sascha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour guide - good sized bus that was air-conditioned

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Keith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it all. The history of the zoo was fabulous especially the info on Steve and his family.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message