Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)

Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)
Göteborgs Botanischer Garten (Botaniska Tradgarden), einer der führenden botanischen Gärten Europas, wurde 1923 anlässlich des 300-jährigen Jubiläums von Göteborg eröffnet. Besuchen Sie auf über 40 Hektar den Botanischen Garten und das berühmte Arboretum und sehen Sie 16.000 Pflanzenarten, von amerikanischen Insektenfressern bis hin zu Himalaya-Pflanzen.

Botaniska Tradgarden beherbergt auch einen Steingarten, der im Michelin Green Guide mit 3 Sternen ausgezeichnet wurde, sowie ein Rhododendron-Tal, eine japanische Lichtung und einen Gemüsegarten. In den Gewächshäusern sehen Sie 4.000 verschiedene Pflanzen, darunter 1.500 Arten von Orchideen. Halten Sie während Ihrer Erkundung Ausschau nach dem seltenen Sophora Toromiro-Baum, der auf der Osterinsel heimisch ist.

Auf der anderen Straßenseite des Slottsskogen-Parks, inmitten der Wälder des Gartens, gibt es viele Rasenflächen, auf denen Sie sich entspannen und ein Picknick machen können. Es gibt auch ein Restaurant, Botaniska Paviljongen, in dem Sie zu Mittag essen können, sowie eine Kunstgalerie und einen Laden.

Practical Info

Gothenburg Botanical Garden is open all year round, from 9am - sunset. To get to the park from Kungsportsavenyn, take tram 1, 5, or 7 and hop off at the Botaniska Tradgarden stop. There is a voluntary admission fee of SEK 20.
Adresse: Carl Skottsbergs Gata 22A, Gothenburg, Sweeden 413 19, Schweden
Mehr lesen

1 Touren und Aktivitäten zum Erkunden von Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert
Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen
Sortieren nach:Präsentiert
Eintrittskarten für Sehenswürdigkeiten & Stadtrundfahrten

Göteborg Pass

Sparen Sie Geld beim Besuch der Highlights von Göteborg mit dem Göteborg Pass: Kombinieren Sie freien Eintritt zu über 30 Attraktionen, Zugang zu einem Hop-On-, Hop-Off-Bus und einer Sightseeing-Kreuzfahrt. Wählen Sie die Anzahl der Tage, auf die Sie zugreifen möchten, und genießen Sie mit Ihrem Reiseführer die Flexibilität, die Stadt in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden, ohne sich auf eine feste Reiseroute zu beschränken.
...  Mehr
  • 1 Tag
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
41,25 $ USD
Ab  
41,25 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 1 Tag
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear
Gothenburg Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)
Gothenburg Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)

Gothenburg Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden) Tours and Tickets

Free admission

One of Europe’s leading botanical gardens, Gothenburg’s Botanic Garden (Botaniska Trädgård) was opened in 1923, in celebration of Gothenburg’s 300-year-anniversary. Spread over 430 acres, visit the botanic gardens and famous arboretum, and see 16,000 species of plant, from American insect eaters to Himalayan plants.

Botaniska Trädgård is also home to a rock garden which has been given 3 stars in the Michelin Green Guide, as well as a Rhododendron Valley, Japanese Glade, and Kitchen Garden. In the greenhouses you can see 4,000 different plants, including 1,500 kinds of orchid. As you explore, keep a look out for the rare Sophora Toromiro tree, indigenous to Easter Island.

Just across the road from Slottsskogen Park, scattered among the garden’s woodland there are plenty of lawns where you can relax and have a picnic. There’s also a restaurant, Botaniska Paviljongen, where you can enjoy lunch, and an art gallery and shop.

Learn more
Carl Skottsbergs Gata 22A, Gothenburg, Sweeden, 413 19
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Gothenburg. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

1 result

Sort by: Featured

Stockholm Winter Tour

Stockholm Winter Tour

star-3
7
Save money while visiting Gothenburg highlights with the Gothenburg Pass: combine free entry to over 30 attractions, access to a hop-on, hop-off bus, and a sightseeing cruise. Choose the number of days you want to access, then with your included guidebook enjoy the flexibility to explore the city at your own pace without being limited to a fixed tour itinerary.
More
  • 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$40.77
From
$40.77

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience Gothenburg Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden)?
A:
The best ways to experience Gothenburg Botanical Garden (Botaniska Tradgarden) are: