With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1501 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent day trip, although it is a little tiring.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Chau H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The driver Uncle Russ was wonderful and entertaining.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Harshini N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Meticulously organized, well cared and very interesting.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour well worth it. Driver Ryan was very professional and couldn't be more helpful. All in all delighted with end result. Thanks to all concerned.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

jillybabe2010

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome views not enough time for pit stops

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Kelly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Having our guide pick us up in Sedona and take us to Grand Canyon was worth the price. He took us to several vantage points, lunch and we stopped off to shop at the Navajo reservation before we headed back to Sedona. It was a great memory making day! It was a beautiful day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth doing the Grand Canyon trip. Absolutely breathtaking! We did the pink jeep tour of the canyon with our enthusiastic guide Rich he was superb! Late pickup and drop off to the hotel by the coach company meant we got back to our hotel very late and were unable to carry out other events.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Nisanthp

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Our Driver Mr. Ryan if i re call correctly was too good.He was giving good inside knowledge of all the places. A short and sweet trip. recommended trip if you dont have much time to spent

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Howard K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Kristen was a great tour guide. The views were stunning. A well paced day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

I.U.I-B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was fantastic! natural wonders. Very memorable. Pickup DropOff 15-16 hrs trip. Cafeteria $$ available @ tour station. Firmly inform passengers to comply to be ON TIME always prior to itinerary schedules. It saves lots of inconveniences. But, our designated driver was awesome!
JULIO. Great job!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

David M

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Canyon was fine. Getting there is the problem. Bus seats are extremely uncomfortable and bus was freezing. Had to ask driver to turn temp up.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

David Z

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

I enjoyed the day but when we got to the bus terminal there was a chance to upgrade to ride in the sprinter bus. I wanted to do it but was told since I purchased the pink jeep tour I could not change eventhough I was willing to change. I wish I had the option to sign up for the sprinter bus tour up front. When I looked on line it did not show as an option.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Diana R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Very long and tiring drive to reach the destination. I was picked up at 05:45 and my first sight of the GC was at 15:00. It was a 105 degrees F day. There were constant reminders to 'upgrade' your tour helicopter ride, pink jeep drive... gift shop and if you didn't we were left waiting for those who did to continue to the GC. It almost killed the anticipation of seeing such a magnificent nature's monument. I also found quite pushy to listen to both the recorded reminder and instructions and the bus driver's himself tipping 'protocol' reminder. I was dropped back at my hotel at 23:00. I spent 2 hours 1 hour at each viewing site at the GC.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience at Grand Canyon. Upgraded to the Pink Jeep tour around the canyon rim which was well worth the extra cost. It is a very long journey, 5hrs travelling each way including rest breaks, but wel worth the effort.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Dale P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was Lynn and she was fantastic! She had so much knowledge and was so personable and fun to listen to. Her stories at the different stops, etc was amazing - as was the scenery. We had a wonderful tour and trip to Sedona.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

n_naik1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trip was great- tour bus driver was really funny. We took the pink jeep tour with IMAX but were given the wrong wristband at Gray Line, causing for some confusion upon arrival at the Grand Canyon

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

tomek_k_tcz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time! The whole trip was very well organized considering needs of people traveling. I strongly recommend if you have just one day and want to see as much as possible of the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Janira O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The attention of the driver was excellent. The bus very comfortable. Trip excellent and exceed my expectations.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Bridgette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great trip little long but we would do it again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

tersteash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic all day trip with the option of either a helicopter flight of a two hour jeep ride.
I took the jeep ride, provided by Pink Jeep Tours, and had a great time. They drive along the length of the Canyon, stopping off at the vantage points up to a point to allow an easy return.
Add the IMAX movie and National Geographic Visitors Centre and the day is done.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Aravind Kumar A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great trip. We took the longer duration option south rim instead of shorter one west rim. It was worth the time.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message