Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 717 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Suma Ramesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The helicopter ride was an amazing experience. It is the best way to see Grand Canyon and provides the awesome views.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Flash United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything it said it would be it was. Absolutely brilliant!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

asanfeliciano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendado! Es una experiencia única que merece la pena. El tiempo justo para disfrutar de esta maravilla. Todo perfecto, grandes pilotos tanto del helicoptero como de la avioneta.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Danne.malm

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Bad food and long waiting. Helitour to short for that prize. But the pilots was very service mind. // Dan

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Jo G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent - friendly efficient staff and check in, wonderful tour, we didn't want a 3.5 hour trip in a helicopter, just too long for us with the 3 kids, so this was perfect a 15 min helicopter ride, followed by a boat trip, plenty of time for photos etc. Amazing view of the skywalk that we had just been on. Any comment at all would be that an extra 10 minutes on both the helicopter and the boat would be just that bit better in order to see a little more. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great crew from limo driver to helicopter pilot and beyond. Breathtaking trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

stuart k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Go early so as to avoid the midday heat and crowds. Breath taking views from the Sky Walk and the helicopter ride into the canyon. Would do this again.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Despite the horrible heat, my family all had a great time. Our Pink Jeep tour guide, Richard, provided everything we needed to prevent heat stroke. It was 110 degrees in the shade at the bottom of the Canyon. The OJ, water, and cool compresses were greatly appreciated!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a trip. Our guide, Don was superb and had a brilliant personality. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Anthony F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to visit Grand Canyon, beat the heat and the queue. Our helicopter pilot was super friendly and it is worth the money. I was just surprised the 40 check-in fee was not directly included in the price we paid.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

c9cass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to visit the Grand Canyon and the Skywalk.....stretch limo pick up, informative helicopter flight to the Grand Canyon, fast track onto the Skywalk, which was amazing! Photoshoot with 2 free photos and option for more! Free time @ the visitor centre with fabulous views! VIP all the way!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Rowan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was the most fantastic day we have had. The helicopter ride was so amazing, I now want to do it again and learn how to pilot! The staff was wonderful and can and #39;t say enough great things about this tour! A must do, when in Vegas!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip - all in all an 11 hour day in 42 degree celsius heat, but wow - the canyon is amazing! The heli ride down into the West rim took my breath away!
Unfortunately we didn't get to go on the skywalk as there was a storm in the canyon that day, but not much we can do about that! Our guide was super knowledgable about the area, and answered any questions anyone had. My ticket also said light breakfast was included but that didn't seem to happen, but I wasn't fussed at all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

cherylwhitley2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the highlight of my recent trip to Las Vegas. We were promptly picked up on time, and thoroughly enjoyed the helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon, as well as experiencing the Skywalk. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message