Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 729 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hayley E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely awesome was lucky enough to sit in the front going and the views were specular highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Boguslaw B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice tour. exceptionally nice and helpful staff

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Leon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour. we traveled from Florida with our 4 year old daughter and 2 teenage sons and the ride was comfortable and safe for all 5 of us. The length of the tour was about right. Great views of the canyon. Recommend the landing at the bottom of the canyon. Staff was happy to answer questions about the history. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing experience, cant speak more highly, the whole day was perfectly planned, had lots of time to see everything with no rushing at any time. Cant see any way this could of been improved on. The tour guide even dropped me off at a different hotel on the way back as I was due to see a show that evening. Worth every single penny, miss it and miss out!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Jean marc L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well organised, on time
Good tour, to be done for the less wild fan

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Lennart C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The chopper was good, but the fact that we were standing and waiting in the canyon with no information at all for about 30-40min in intense heat was a bit bad...

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Mair T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent . Everything went to plan. Organised and efficient company.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Suma Ramesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The helicopter ride was an amazing experience. It is the best way to see Grand Canyon and provides the awesome views.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Flash United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything it said it would be it was. Absolutely brilliant!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

asanfeliciano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendado! Es una experiencia única que merece la pena. El tiempo justo para disfrutar de esta maravilla. Todo perfecto, grandes pilotos tanto del helicoptero como de la avioneta.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

kottiprem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is perfect for visiting Grand Canyon west rim in a short time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Leslie.pugh

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

For those who chose all 3 options there was lot of waiting resulting in feeling rushed at the actual sites; that may be better at a different time of year. We didn and #39;t get much info ahead of time about what would happen next, just had to go with the flow. Stunning scenery; worth doing off-peak season.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Joanna F

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Helicopter ride was worth it, but the 30minutes from landing to take-off again felt VERY rushed, and frankly a bit stressful. I was pushed around on the skywalk by the tour guide to HURRY, and then I had to HURRY again to take pictures of the canyon. Overall - I would have preferred more time in the Canyon to actually ENJOY the experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Steve E

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Overall it was good! The hotel was not up to our expectation. We found out others that where in the same trip have gotten room in the Harris for 65 / night and were very happy with room and the overall service!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

Danne.malm

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Bad food and long waiting. Helitour to short for that prize. But the pilots was very service mind. // Dan

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Jo G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent - friendly efficient staff and check in, wonderful tour, we didn't want a 3.5 hour trip in a helicopter, just too long for us with the 3 kids, so this was perfect a 15 min helicopter ride, followed by a boat trip, plenty of time for photos etc. Amazing view of the skywalk that we had just been on. Any comment at all would be that an extra 10 minutes on both the helicopter and the boat would be just that bit better in order to see a little more. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message