Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 744 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dianne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous tour. Most amazing experience, my most favourite adventure in Las Vegas

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Renea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was probably the most amazing trip we have ever been on! We will never forget our unforgettable closeup and personal view of the Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon and the awesome Helicopter Pilot who flew us there. We will always remember the Grand Canyon Skywalk and how beautiful it was. I have waited 10 years to see this and it was everything that I imagined! Thank you!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jeanette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was fantastic - everything we had hoped for.
Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Charlotte B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We didn't do any extras so we would have more time to explore the points at our leisure - and we are so glad we chose this! We took the early morning tour and the lookouts were very quiet, at numerous points we were the only couple there, so we got great uninterrupted photos.
The food offered was tasty and the view was amazing.
Flights ran smoothly and staff were friendly.
Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

kurt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nothing but good things to say about this. Perfect from beginning to end

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Julia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Recommend this. Everyone should visit the Grand Canyon. The pilots were really friendly and didn't mind taking photos. Also were very helpful. It was an amazing experience.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything about this tour was perfect and the highlight of our Las Vegas vacation. Well planned and executed. We had a great pilot who shared interesting information about landmarks both to and from the Canyon. Highly recommend, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Melvyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the helicopter ride was fantastic.and the walk

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

deborahbreen.lpl

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great day although a very early pickup at 5.40 am and the meal consists of a roast dish at 9am as you return to Vegas by midday. Is probably a bit rushed as the six hours starts at pickup from hotel, but it worked for us as it was a very hot 38 degree day.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

caitlynroberts22

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

I have already given a rating for this.
Without a doubt the worst travel experience I have had. Viator were so vague with the instructions that we went to the wrong place.
Apparently this has happened to others before, and Viator still has not updated their instructions.
They ruined a once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Hayley E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely awesome was lucky enough to sit in the front going and the views were specular highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Boguslaw B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice tour. exceptionally nice and helpful staff

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Leon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour. we traveled from Florida with our 4 year old daughter and 2 teenage sons and the ride was comfortable and safe for all 5 of us. The length of the tour was about right. Great views of the canyon. Recommend the landing at the bottom of the canyon. Staff was happy to answer questions about the history. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing experience, cant speak more highly, the whole day was perfectly planned, had lots of time to see everything with no rushing at any time. Cant see any way this could of been improved on. The tour guide even dropped me off at a different hotel on the way back as I was due to see a show that evening. Worth every single penny, miss it and miss out!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Oliver E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful trip. Recommendation: take the early morning trip because of more comfortable temperature and less of a crowd.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

can only describe the grand canyon as a tick off the bucket list of things to see in your life

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a must do when staying in Las Vegas

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The helicopter ride was smooth and provided an excellent view of the Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and the strip. The time on the skywalk was a little rushed. We also could have used a little more time off the skywalk to take photos. Still, our overall experience was amazing. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jean marc L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well organised, on time
Good tour, to be done for the less wild fan

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Lennart C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The chopper was good, but the fact that we were standing and waiting in the canyon with no information at all for about 30-40min in intense heat was a bit bad...

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Mair T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent . Everything went to plan. Organised and efficient company.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Suma Ramesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The helicopter ride was an amazing experience. It is the best way to see Grand Canyon and provides the awesome views.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message