One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mike B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had an awesome adventure tour with Viator and Westwinds Air Charter. Our pilot Brett was fantastic and gave us all some personal tours and information about the area and history. Well organized and great idea to fly up early as the crowds start to pick up in the afternoon. Would highly recommend and do again!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Sidney G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well worth it!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Beverley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was one of the best thing I have ever done. It's a must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Stuart L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Definitely a recommendation for anyone visiting Las Vegas! Limo transfer to the airport and extremely professional and friendly staff throughout. Amazing views of the Nevada and Arizona countryside and aerial views of the canyon are beautiful. The skywalk is always crowded, but the skip the line tour takes care of that very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Andrea R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Beautiful!!!! but the ride on the bus very long especially with children.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Jonathan M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

An excellent way to bucket list Las Vegas and the grand canyon. Could be improved with a door to door drop on at the Las Vegas end.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

cgallance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was wonderful! Our only complaint was that the helicopter pilot did not acknowledge our presence. He appeared to be very angry. It was concerning because our lives were in his hands. Everyone and everything else was wonderful! I would certainly recommend this tour and the company. Thank you very much for a wonderful adventure.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

manning_holly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing views of the Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, and Nevada.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Just the best day ever. Well organised, great food, just wish we had longer there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

jonesproperties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

5 star experience from start to finish, great staff and air craft highly recommend first rate.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Sue B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great helicopter ride , Interesting walk out over the skywalk . This could have proved disastrous as I left my camera on a rock close to the edge , didn't realise until we got back to the helicopter. The other passengers where so kind and patient, the pilot was happy to wait while the bus driver returned to look for my camera and he found it for me . So grateful as it was a very expensive camera .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Josephine C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

This tour comprised of many variations. As such, it turned out to be very messy and disorganized.

We were supposed to leave at 7am but due to the very chaotic system, we left an hour later giving us lesser time to enjoy Grand Canyon.

Furthermore, one of the staff of the tour operator was so cocky

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Kelly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an awesome experience!!! Everyone on the tour was helpful, kind, and made it wonderful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing.. Stunning.. Breathtaking!
Take every advantage of upgrading to the VIP Private tour 10pax, when you arrive at the tour office check-in. Worth every penny!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic day. Maverick airlines just excellent. Cessna light aircraft 9 seater then helicopter to the base. Tim and Jim excellent. Canyon unbelievable. Great tour and well organised.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Jacqueline O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I love this tour.. the helicopter ride was amazing, the best experienced I ever had. It was a small group of 6 with a very knowledgeable staff I forgot his name, sorry. He was very nice, funny and knows his things. We don't feel rush at all, in fact we feel like we had so much time with all the stops we made. It was the best experience everyone must try.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was well worth the money!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Allan P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Great trip....excellent hosts pilots and well organised but could have done with an extra half hour or so on the ground to have lunch and walk around afterwards.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Lianne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing.
Excellent service too. Tommy our driver was the best and kept the journey entertaining. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent from start to finish we got picked up early and the whole experience was awesome every detail was great and we were back just after lunch to enjoy the rest of our day worth every penny

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

adele

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a fantastic time , Fred our pilot was very professional, but yet made you feel totally at ease, thank for a fab time .. Rick and Adele

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

sttron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

You will enjoy the ride, the view and experience. When you get back from the trip and are reviewing your experiences , you will realize what a memory that you created.
Ron

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent Trip!
Very knowledgeable tour guide!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message