One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1178 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mair T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent . Everything went to plan. Organised and efficient company.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Majestic, awe inspiring once in a life time experience that all should make it on your bucket list item of MUST do and see
Helicopter was smooth ride. Awesome pilots!
Short ride on the Colorado river was very nice. Be sure to touch the frigid water. Its blessed. Who knows might bring you luck.....

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Chantelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed this tour so much. We were picked up in the coolest pink SUV. The driver was friendly and stopped when we asked for toilet breaks. We loved the Grand Canyon- breathtaking! Definitely recommend the helicopter too. Ticked it off my bucket list now. We were also privileged enough to see the Hoover Dam at no extra cost as the driver pulled over and let us had a look. Couldn't recommend enough. Thanks. :

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Flash United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything it said it would be it was. Absolutely brilliant!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

asanfeliciano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Muy recomendado! Es una experiencia única que merece la pena. El tiempo justo para disfrutar de esta maravilla. Todo perfecto, grandes pilotos tanto del helicoptero como de la avioneta.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was unforgettable! Very knowledgeable guide and a great range of activities to experience the Canyon to the max!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

kottiprem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is perfect for visiting Grand Canyon west rim in a short time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Joanna F

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Helicopter ride was worth it, but the 30minutes from landing to take-off again felt VERY rushed, and frankly a bit stressful. I was pushed around on the skywalk by the tour guide to HURRY, and then I had to HURRY again to take pictures of the canyon. Overall - I would have preferred more time in the Canyon to actually ENJOY the experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Steve E

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Overall it was good! The hotel was not up to our expectation. We found out others that where in the same trip have gotten room in the Harris for 65 / night and were very happy with room and the overall service!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

Danne.malm

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Bad food and long waiting. Helitour to short for that prize. But the pilots was very service mind. // Dan

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Stephen N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

We were oversold and disappointed. There was no way to complete the stops at the western rim based upon what we were sold. The lines were so long and the waits so long that we could not make another meaningful stop after the copter. We raced to the skywalk after the copter and would have had five minutes to enjoy it before having to return by the scheduled time for the trip back to LV. We did attempt the skywalk and it was closed because of lightning. Certainly no fault of Viator but had it been open, there would have been a line, and we would not have made it onto the walk. Viator recommended more than they could deliver. I would not use you again or recommend your company. Feeling totally ripped off. We would have planned the Canyon trip differently if the only event was the copter to the base and very short boat ride followed by another 40 minute wait to get back to the top.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

nancy b Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Realmente estoy muy contenta con esta excursion la unica complicacion que tuve fue para concretar 48hs. Antes por donde me iban a pasar a buscar ya que no hablamos ingles y hubo un malventendido eramos 4 y vinieron a buscar a 2 despues de una discucion aseptaron llevarnos a los 4

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great crew from limo driver to helicopter pilot and beyond. Breathtaking trip!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

stuart k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Go early so as to avoid the midday heat and crowds. Breath taking views from the Sky Walk and the helicopter ride into the canyon. Would do this again.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Despite the horrible heat, my family all had a great time. Our Pink Jeep tour guide, Richard, provided everything we needed to prevent heat stroke. It was 110 degrees in the shade at the bottom of the Canyon. The OJ, water, and cool compresses were greatly appreciated!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a trip. Our guide, Don was superb and had a brilliant personality. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Anthony F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to visit Grand Canyon, beat the heat and the queue. Our helicopter pilot was super friendly and it is worth the money. I was just surprised the 40 check-in fee was not directly included in the price we paid.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

c9cass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to visit the Grand Canyon and the Skywalk.....stretch limo pick up, informative helicopter flight to the Grand Canyon, fast track onto the Skywalk, which was amazing! Photoshoot with 2 free photos and option for more! Free time @ the visitor centre with fabulous views! VIP all the way!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message