Recherches récentes
Effacer

En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos

Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho) Excursions

Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho)
Juste derrière le palais présidentiel se trouve la modeste maison sur pilotis en bois dans laquelle Ho Chi Minh a vécu de 1958 jusqu'à sa mort en 1969, conservée telle quelle. Découvrez la vie du fondateur du Nord-Vietnam dans cette humble demeure située dans un jardin bien entretenu et aménagé en face d'un bel étang rempli de carpes.
Les bases
La résidence de deux étages a été inspirée par un voyage entrepris par Ho Chi Minh au nord-ouest du pays. Regardez à travers les fenêtres pour voir la pièce, y compris un bureau avec ses livres, des périodiques et une machine à écrire, ainsi que sa canne de promenade derrière une vitre. Un garage à proximité abrite trois voitures classiques.

La plupart des circuits touristiques s'arrêtent au complexe Ho Chi Minh et peuvent être combinés avec des visites au lac Hoan Kiem, au temple de la littérature ou à la pagode Tran Quoc. Optez pour une visite à moto pour découvrir Hanoi comme un local et envisagez des activités supplémentaires comme un spectacle de marionnettes sur l'eau ou un cours de cuisine.
Ce qu'il faut savoir avant de partir
  • Achetez des billets à l'entrée du palais présidentiel dans la rue Hung Vuong ou choisissez une visite guidée incluant l'entrée sur le site.
  • Les visiteurs ne peuvent pas entrer dans la maison mais peuvent regarder par les fenêtres.
  • Apportez de la nourriture pour poissons si vous voulez nourrir la carpe dans l'étang.
 
Comment aller là
Il est plus facile de prendre un taxi directement jusqu'au Palais présidentiel, mais de nombreux bus s'arrêtent près de la route Le Hong Phong, notamment les lignes 9, 22 et 34. Depuis le palais, descendez Mango Alley pour atteindre la maison.
Quand y arriver
La résidence est ouverte du mardi au dimanche, avec pauses déjeuner. La plupart des visiteurs commencent au mausolée avant de visiter la résidence, puis se rendent au musée de Ho Chi Minh. Le complexe peut être surpeuplé, pensez donc à visiter le matin.
Histoire du palais présidentiel
Le palais présidentiel a été construit en 1901 dans un style colonial français orné pour accueillir le gouverneur général de l'Indochine. Le gouvernement vietnamien l'a repris en 1954, mais Ho Chi Minh a refusé d'y vivre, préférant sa simple maison sur pilotis. Le palais est toujours utilisé pour des réunions politiques et diplomatiques. Les visiteurs ne sont pas autorisés à l'intérieur et sont uniquement autorisés à explorer les lieux et à voir la maison sur pilotis.
Adresse : Ho Chi Minh’s Residence (Nha Bac Ho), Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Vietnam
Entrée : Varies
Plus d'infos

0 Circuits et activités à essayer Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho)

Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Aucun résultat trouvé!

Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus
Trier par :Sélection

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25

Recent Searches
Clear

Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho) Tours

star-4.5
8 Reviews
Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho)
Just behind the Presidential Palace is the modest wooden stilt house that Ho Chi Minh lived in from 1958 until his death in 1969, preserved just as he left it. Get a glimpse into the life of the founder of North Vietnam at this humble abode, set in a well-tended and landscaped garden across from a lovely carp-filled pond.
 
The Basics
The 2-floor residence was inspired by a trip Ho Chi Minh took to the northwest of the country. Peer through windows to see the room, including a study with his books, periodicals, and typewriter, plus his walking cane behind glass. A nearby garage houses three classic cars.

Most sightseeing tours stop at the Ho Chi Minh Complex and can be combined with visits to Hoan Kiem Lake, the Temple of Literature, or Tran Quoc Pagoda. Opt for a motorbike tour to experience Hanoi like a local, and consider add-on activities like a water puppet show or cooking class.
 
Things to Know Before You Go
  • Purchase tickets at the visitor's entrance to the Presidential Palace on Hung Vuong Street, or choose a sightseeing tour that includes site entry.
  • Visitors cannot enter the house but can look through the windows.
  • Bring fish food if you want to feed the carp in the pond.
 
How to Get There
It’s easiest to take a taxi directly to the Presidential Palace, but a number of buses stop at nearby Le Hong Phong Road, including the 9, 22, and 34. From the palace, walk down Mango Alley to reach the house.
 
When to Get There
The residence is open Tuesday to Sunday, with breaks for lunch. Most visitors start at the mausoleum before viewing the residence, then go to the Ho Chi Minh Museum. The complex can get crowded, so consider visiting in the morning.
 
Presidential Palace History
The Presidential Palace was built in 1901 in an ornate French Colonial style to house the General Governor of Indochina. The Vietnamese government took it over in 1954, but Ho Chi Minh refused to live in it, preferring his simple stilt house instead. The palace is still used for political and diplomatic meetings. Visitors are not permitted inside and are only allowed to explore the grounds and view the stilt house.
Address: Ho Chi Minh’s Residence (Nha Bac Ho), Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Vietnam
Admission: Varies
Read More

1 Tours and Activities to Experience Ho Chi Minh's Residence (Nha Bac Ho)

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured
Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Discover Hanoi’s Morning Highlights Half Day TourHistorical & Heritage Tours

Discover Hanoi’s Morning Highlights Half Day Tour

star-4.5
Follow in the footsteps of one of Vietnam’s most famous men as you explore the streets of Hanoi on this small-group adventure tour. Pay a visit to the Temple of Literature and the notorious Hanoi Hilton prison. Follow your expert guide on a walking tour of the Old-Quarter and enjoy the expertise and knowledge that comes from being led by a local.
...  More
  • 240 to 270 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$39
From  
$39
Learn More
  • 240 to 270 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785