Hawaii ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Lahaina Luau

The Royal Lahaina luau is a family-friendly evening of oceanfront entertainment set inside of Ka’anapali’s Royal Lahaina resort.  More economical than some of the larger shows in town, children will love getting on stage and trying their hand at the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

donna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed every aspect of our trip. My daughter got sick and the crew was very attentive to her and helped her in any way possible. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Michaele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely a wonderful time. Will book again and do the VIP upgrade. The Luau was the best pork we ever ate. The dinner cruise had the best sunset and food.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Kelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great experience!! Everyone involved was very nice and the crew were very funny and well educated on everything. I would totally recommend this for people of al ages specially kids. Very cool!! Thank you :

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Monique M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a fun fulfilled combo with great food, both on the cruise and at the luau! My family and I really enjoyed the views from the boat and watching the beautiful sunset. The luau dancers were spectacular - definitely a sight to see.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Liane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food and pretty views. Our server, Danielle, was fantastic! Very nice tour

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Janice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed both the dinner cruise and Luau.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

michael harold r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was great everything we expected
the cruise dinner was wonderful so organized, and the luau also
thank you
mary jane ryder

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Mullahalli M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour. They took us down to 130 ft and we saw a lot of marine life. Overall a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Clinton R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One beautiful evening! Friendly and accommodating staff and macademia encrusted mahi to die for!

A musician did "Jimmy Buffett" while we enjoyed the company of a charming Young Australian couple at our table.
Don't miss this incredible experience when you're in Maui!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Pat D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

These were both terrific. The Dinner Cruise was worth doing as you see Maui at sunset and it's beautiful. The food was good and the entertainer was terrific and the staff superb! The Royal Lahaina Luau was excellent as well. The open bar helped to defray the costs. The food was really good and the show was excellent and very entertaining. Both of these activities were enjoyable and worth doing.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Randy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My tour was amazing.the price extremely great! The food was extremely good at the Luna and dinner cruise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

todd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner cruise and Luau were excellent. Food / drinks were good and was entertainment great! Will do again next time I am in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Misty_6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was amazing and the luau was also. They were my top 2 and we did so many other activities. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Keri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Nancy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Marie K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great!!!Just to be 130 feet under in a real submarine was exciting.Not so many "exotic" fish,but great.Very well organized. Must see.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Karen Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Laverne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had an awesome time at both the Dinner Cruise and the Luau. There were six of attending, the booking was done online and we were very pleased with how everything was handled. it was easy and very well explained. when we arrived for the dinner cruise we were greeted and given excellent service while onboard, the food was awesome and the 2.5 hrs were very pleasant. the Luau was held at the Royal Lahaina resort and again the food was great and the entertainment was awesome. I would hightly recomend this experience for anybody wanting a taste of Hawaii. We all agree it was the highlight of our time spent in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The cruise was was fun good food. The Captain did a wonderful jib keeping us our of the rain storm.

The luau was amazing had a great time

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Hilda S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great! We had a full moon shining on the water and the live music was really nice!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

VALERY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed every minute of it!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Stacy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Luau was great! Views and the show were amazing

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message